Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great apron with name
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my almost 12 year old and because it ties on top and back it fits great and looks extra special with her name on it. Fast shipping, a bit pricey but worth the cost for personalization. Great Christmas present!
Excellent addition to mommy-son bonding!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little apron for my six year old to wear when we are baking cookies together. He feels like a real chef and the quality is such that it should last us for years. We have already tested it out with some post-Christmas baking!
Adorable! Is big for my 3 year old but great quality!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely sized for bigger kids but that is okay because it will last longer...my 3 year old just loves it - her name is unique so she was so excited to get something with her name on it! Always great products here...
Cutiest Apron out there!
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute and I love the fact that is has my daughters name on it in big bold letters. She loves to help out in the kitchen and this just helps her feel a little more special while helping Mommy. We love this as a great gift idea!
No problems.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute birthday gift for my niece. The apron looked great, it arrived on time, and she loved it! Thank you very much.
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHILD WAS THRILLED WITH APRON
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
Disappointment
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and design of the apron did not warrant the cost. The apron is very skimpy and I would not reccomend to a friend.
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011
i liked and appreciated the fast shipment. The apron was a bit smaller and cheesier than I thought it would be. But what am I to do now with a personalized gift but hope they like it.
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Loved it.
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts and loved every one of them.
Sweet Aprons for Kitchen Kids
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin grandsons love to help Mommy in the kitchen so I ordered these aprons. I was delighted by the bright colors (I ordered the primary colors). They are a big larger than I expected but that is a good things since the boys will be 3 years old and they can use these sweet aprons to help in the kitchen or keep tidy when playing with crafts for a few years down the road. I feel it was a good purchase at a reasonable price.
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Nothing in life is perfect, but this is pretty close!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful apron for my "chef in training" Received in a timely manor. Couldn't have asked for more!
Great buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - November 25, 2012
I purchased 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They turned out super cute. I am really happy with this purchase.
Fabulous gift for little chefs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 15, 2012
Just purchased this for my 5 year old niece. It was a hit! She tried it on right away and was excited to find a special spot for it in the kitchen for future cooking dates with her mom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 15, 2012
I have gotten these for all my great nieces and nephews and they love them. It is a great heavy duty fabric that should hold up to years of cupcake making! The colors are bright and everything has always been delivered correctly and swiftly.
I highly recommend
Precious....Just Precious.
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
Everything I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
You won't be disappointed in this product.
Fast and accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2012
There is not much I can say other than the service was quick and the order was flawless....I would do business with you in the future...
+ Great Gifts
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were great. They look adorable. I wrapped them with Cake Mix, Sprinkles, Frosting and some kitchen utensils for my great-nieces and nephew. Reasonable price too.
Perfect for the Little Chef
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my 4 year old daughter who loves to help me cook in the kitchen. IT IS ADORABLE! I can't wait to buy one for other kids when they get old enough to help in the kitchen.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
this is such a cute apron! my daughter loves it!
very nice apron
By HARRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an apron for our Grand Daughter and was very pleased with the quality of the product. It was delivered in less than a week, which really surprised me. I would definitely recommend this business.
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - October 14, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons for my granddaughters who are just starting to cook. The aprons are colorful, good quality, and fun. The girls were very happy to get them and wear them.

Fun stuff!
Darn Cute-Great Quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this apron for my grandson's 4th birthday as my grandchildren are always role playing and pretend cooking for their parents. Mom and Dad were tired of him wearing sisters ruffled apron, lol. this apron was a hit and so was the chef hat. The quality is GREAT!! Highly recommend these products. He can't wait to wear it to help daddy bbq!!
Perfect Party Accessory
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIghthouse Point, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw together a Cooking Class Party at a local caterer / cooking school for my 10 year old. I ordered these on a Monday and had them by Wednesday for a nominal charge. They were absolutely adorable and a huge hit with the kids and the adults. Everyone was thrilled and it really personalized the party!
My daughter loves it
By ELENA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11-year-old daughter loves it. The design and color was very nice.
Perfect for the little chef in your life
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. I ordered it for a tiny adult and fits her perfect!
child apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2013
Turned out great. The quality of the apron is really good. Very satisfied
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
Thank you.
Future Cook
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 8th birthday. She was very excited when she opened the birthday cooking basket I made for her. She immediately put the apron on. It is a perfect size for her, and she will be able to wear it for many years. I look forward to us baking many cookies and cakes together.
Mommy's Helper Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - February 12, 2014

I have again purchased adorable aprons for 2 little
girls for upcoming events. They are made of nice
fabric, a nice imprint --colorful and very neatly lettered
and "personalized" with their names.
Shipment arrived quickly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Let's hope the girls are! I've now purchased a total
of 7 of these!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This apron was a wonderful gift for the little baker in our family!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved