Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
WE LOVE IT!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 y/o is just learning to cook, and everytime I take my apron out, she must wear it. So, when I saw these aprons, it blew me away!! She loves that her name is on her apron and now she does not have to use mom's big apron. We love it! The colors are vibrant and right on point:) I have always shopped at Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. I look forward to shopping for the holidays. Thanks, keep up the great work!
Cute Idea!!
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so cute. It would make any child feel special to have one. Especially with their name on it!
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHILD WAS THRILLED WITH APRON
No problems.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute birthday gift for my niece. The apron looked great, it arrived on time, and she loved it! Thank you very much.
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love to help me bake. They will be so excited to receive these personalized aprons from Santa!
beautiful quality
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the aprons look awesome and the lettering turned out very crisp and colorful. great gift.
Five Stars
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Good quality fabric, great color used and fast delivery. I would defininetly recommend this item to everyone.
Janet Pa.
very pleased
By Madalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order. It looks exactly as expected and arrived extremely fast--especially considering the holiday season.
Unique gift!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized chef hat and Jr. cookbook for our 5 yr. old granddaughter Aaliyah for Christmas - she loved it! She's anxious to wear it to cook/bake with Grandma Vickie! What a neat keepsake for her!
Great gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's grandaughter has an unusual name and is hard to find personalized gifts for her. The gift was perfect.
Perfect Gift!
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality for a Great Price!
A Happy Grandma
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived quickly and are adorable. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters at Christmas
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Kid's apron
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, though I was disappointed that there were no pockets on the apron, especially since it was quite expensive. I gave it to my 5 year old grandson and have not heard yet whether he likes it. It was an item he requested for Christmas, so I am sure he will use it.
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Just perfect!
By desiree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old daughter loved it. We purchased as she is going to a cup cake camp over the summer. The quality of the apron is very good. Would be nice it it had pockets!
Excellent addition to mommy-son bonding!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little apron for my six year old to wear when we are baking cookies together. He feels like a real chef and the quality is such that it should last us for years. We have already tested it out with some post-Christmas baking!
Great apron with name
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my almost 12 year old and because it ties on top and back it fits great and looks extra special with her name on it. Fast shipping, a bit pricey but worth the cost for personalization. Great Christmas present!
Pocket would make it perfect
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her Junior Chef apron, but wished it had a pocket like the one her older cousin got for her birthday. The fabric quality and construction is very good.
Nothing in life is perfect, but this is pretty close!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful apron for my "chef in training" Received in a timely manor. Couldn't have asked for more!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011
i liked and appreciated the fast shipment. The apron was a bit smaller and cheesier than I thought it would be. But what am I to do now with a personalized gift but hope they like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
Loved it.
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts and loved every one of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved