Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great apron with name
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my almost 12 year old and because it ties on top and back it fits great and looks extra special with her name on it. Fast shipping, a bit pricey but worth the cost for personalization. Great Christmas present!
Pocket would make it perfect
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her Junior Chef apron, but wished it had a pocket like the one her older cousin got for her birthday. The fabric quality and construction is very good.
Cutiest Apron out there!
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute and I love the fact that is has my daughters name on it in big bold letters. She loves to help out in the kitchen and this just helps her feel a little more special while helping Mommy. We love this as a great gift idea!
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Loved it.
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts and loved every one of them.
Nothing in life is perfect, but this is pretty close!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful apron for my "chef in training" Received in a timely manor. Couldn't have asked for more!
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
No problems.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute birthday gift for my niece. The apron looked great, it arrived on time, and she loved it! Thank you very much.
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHILD WAS THRILLED WITH APRON
WE LOVE IT!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 y/o is just learning to cook, and everytime I take my apron out, she must wear it. So, when I saw these aprons, it blew me away!! She loves that her name is on her apron and now she does not have to use mom's big apron. We love it! The colors are vibrant and right on point:) I have always shopped at Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. I look forward to shopping for the holidays. Thanks, keep up the great work!
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
Cute Idea!!
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so cute. It would make any child feel special to have one. Especially with their name on it!
Perfect for the Little Chef
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my 4 year old daughter who loves to help me cook in the kitchen. IT IS ADORABLE! I can't wait to buy one for other kids when they get old enough to help in the kitchen.
Darn Cute-Great Quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this apron for my grandson's 4th birthday as my grandchildren are always role playing and pretend cooking for their parents. Mom and Dad were tired of him wearing sisters ruffled apron, lol. this apron was a hit and so was the chef hat. The quality is GREAT!! Highly recommend these products. He can't wait to wear it to help daddy bbq!!
Perfect for the little chef in your life
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. I ordered it for a tiny adult and fits her perfect!
Mommy's Helper Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - February 12, 2014

I have again purchased adorable aprons for 2 little
girls for upcoming events. They are made of nice
fabric, a nice imprint --colorful and very neatly lettered
and "personalized" with their names.
Shipment arrived quickly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Let's hope the girls are! I've now purchased a total
of 7 of these!
child apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2013
Turned out great. The quality of the apron is really good. Very satisfied
Future Cook
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 8th birthday. She was very excited when she opened the birthday cooking basket I made for her. She immediately put the apron on. It is a perfect size for her, and she will be able to wear it for many years. I look forward to us baking many cookies and cakes together.
Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 20, 2011
I was expecting something of cheap quality, but it's a kids' apron. The material is fine, but it isn't strong enough to prevent a knife from ripping a whole in it. This is a gift and my sister loves it. Especially for beginners :)
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - October 14, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons for my granddaughters who are just starting to cook. The aprons are colorful, good quality, and fun. The girls were very happy to get them and wear them.

Fun stuff!
Great gift for little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - August 21, 2011
What do you give to a 4-year-old "princess" who has just about everything?...This sweet personalized apron plus a few cute kiddie recipe cards I have created...
The apron is perfect...I will be back to get one for the other kids on my gift list.
My daughter loves it
By ELENA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11-year-old daughter loves it. The design and color was very nice.
Perfect Party Accessory
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIghthouse Point, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw together a Cooking Class Party at a local caterer / cooking school for my 10 year old. I ordered these on a Monday and had them by Wednesday for a nominal charge. They were absolutely adorable and a huge hit with the kids and the adults. Everyone was thrilled and it really personalized the party!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
Thank you.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
this is such a cute apron! my daughter loves it!
Great Apron
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
good quality and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
met all my expectations!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - December 12, 2013
These are really well made little aprons. Great for kids that like to help in the kitchen!!
Super cute
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is great quality and personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
Happy customer
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and the chef hats for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. It will be their Christmas gift along with a kid's crockpot cookbook. The quality of the aprons and graphics is great. The only possible improvement I could think of would be a pocket in the front of the apron.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - November 25, 2012
I purchased 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They turned out super cute. I am really happy with this purchase.
Fabulous gift for little chefs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 15, 2012
Just purchased this for my 5 year old niece. It was a hit! She tried it on right away and was excited to find a special spot for it in the kitchen for future cooking dates with her mom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 15, 2012
I have gotten these for all my great nieces and nephews and they love them. It is a great heavy duty fabric that should hold up to years of cupcake making! The colors are bright and everything has always been delivered correctly and swiftly.
I highly recommend
Precious....Just Precious.
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
Everything I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
You won't be disappointed in this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved