Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Cute Idea!!
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so cute. It would make any child feel special to have one. Especially with their name on it!
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
WE LOVE IT!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 y/o is just learning to cook, and everytime I take my apron out, she must wear it. So, when I saw these aprons, it blew me away!! She loves that her name is on her apron and now she does not have to use mom's big apron. We love it! The colors are vibrant and right on point:) I have always shopped at Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. I look forward to shopping for the holidays. Thanks, keep up the great work!
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHILD WAS THRILLED WITH APRON
No problems.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute birthday gift for my niece. The apron looked great, it arrived on time, and she loved it! Thank you very much.
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
very pleased
By Madalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order. It looks exactly as expected and arrived extremely fast--especially considering the holiday season.
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love to help me bake. They will be so excited to receive these personalized aprons from Santa!
beautiful quality
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the aprons look awesome and the lettering turned out very crisp and colorful. great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality for a Great Price!
Great gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 11 year old for Christmas and she loved it! The actual product looks exactly like it did online and it is made very well - definitely a quality product. It was delivered in three days! This was a great experience and I will shop here again.
Unique gift!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized chef hat and Jr. cookbook for our 5 yr. old granddaughter Aaliyah for Christmas - she loved it! She's anxious to wear it to cook/bake with Grandma Vickie! What a neat keepsake for her!
Great gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's grandaughter has an unusual name and is hard to find personalized gifts for her. The gift was perfect.
Five Stars
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Good quality fabric, great color used and fast delivery. I would defininetly recommend this item to everyone.
Janet Pa.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
A Happy Grandma
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived quickly and are adorable. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters at Christmas
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Kid's apron
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, though I was disappointed that there were no pockets on the apron, especially since it was quite expensive. I gave it to my 5 year old grandson and have not heard yet whether he likes it. It was an item he requested for Christmas, so I am sure he will use it.
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Just perfect!
By desiree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old daughter loved it. We purchased as she is going to a cup cake camp over the summer. The quality of the apron is very good. Would be nice it it had pockets!
Excellent addition to mommy-son bonding!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little apron for my six year old to wear when we are baking cookies together. He feels like a real chef and the quality is such that it should last us for years. We have already tested it out with some post-Christmas baking!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved