Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 22, 2013
Very cute aprons. My grandsons got into watching Master Chef Junior and now we have Master Chef Challenges all the time. Great fun!!!
Love Them!!!!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the personalized aprons for my grandsons. I haven't given the aprons to them yet, but I know they will love them...I do. The colors are so vibrant, and the quality is great. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets a little older so I can purchase one for her.
Junior Chef Apron & Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 6, 2013
My grandson just turned 9 and has been learning how to cook. He loved the chef's apron & hat. I just wish the material was a little thicker, and I hope it doesn't lose it's color when laundering.
Too Bad
By Catrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice and I really like it. However, it is smaller than I expected, which is my fault because I did not check the dimensions. I doubt my niece will even be able to wear it :(
Grandchildren's Apron's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
The aprons turned out so cute & my grandchildren just loved them!!
Thank you again for your fine workmanship!
Cute apron!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old niece. Super cute, well constructed and she LOVES it! I love personalization mall. It is so easy to order fun, personalized items for my niece who lives far away from me. Items can be delivered directly to her completed with a personal note and wrapped!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 26, 2013
My little baker(age11) was thrilled to receive this gift. A big hit paired with the chef's hat. Our first order was mistaken in spelling, my fault. However, the company was terrific about correcting the error and shipping out replacement apron promptly. Customer AND product satisfaction A1! And it was a perfect fit for our junior cake boss!
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 18, 2013
Apron arrived 3 days after ordering and was exactly as described and shown in preview photo.
Great gift for a budding chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a 10 year old granddaughter who is really interested in learning to cook. I combined it with a plain white chef's hat, and she absolutely loved it. Once opened, she wore both items for the rest of the afternoon! The apron fit her perfectly. (Chef's hat was purchased thru Amazon.) Other family members thought it was a fabulous gift idea. Success!!!
LOVE IT
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmnas gift and the product turned out EXCELLENT!! Shipping was on time as well.
Adorable! Exactly what I ordered.
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came out exactly as pictured online. The print is bright and colorful, and I know my daughter will be so excited to get it. Love it!! Can't wait to give it to my little girl, our junior "chef in training."
Kids apron
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts, the kids love them, Good quality!!!
Child's apron
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter LOVES this apron !!! It was just as pictured. The material is a nice quality. The personalization is very nicely done. I would definitely order this again !!!
Mangia! Mangia!
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my young "chef" niece. We are a food loving Italian family so I titled her apron Mangia! Mangia! I know she will look adorable in this as well as keep her clothes clean while she assists daddy in the kitchen. The apron is well made and colorful. Thank You.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
This is my 3rd purchase in a month for christmas presents and have been extremely pleased with quality, price, and speed of shipment. Will definitely continue ordering personalized gifts from here.
Junior chef kid's apron
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2- One for my niece and one for my nephew. Both arrived extremely fast and look adorable. I think they will love them when baking with their mom :-)
Personalized apron
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend told me that her toddler loves to help her in the kitchen. This personalized apron seemed like the perfect gift to go along with all of the play kitcken items that I am giving her. I know that it will be a little big, but hopefully they can make adjustments, and she will have it for many years to come. I ordered the primary colors, and they are very bright and cheerful, and her name looks adorable.
Very cute apron!
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was very cute...fit great...and looked exactly like the pictures showed.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old granddaughter loves to stand by mommy when she is in the kitchen. This is one of her Christmas presents. I think they will both love it. Beautifully made and personalized. Very special. Good quality materials.
Kid's apron absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered two aprons and they are absolutely adorable. The craftmans ship is wonderful, the spelling correct and they came extremely fast. Great quality and price. I would definitely order again.
Cutest Ever!
By Kimberlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best purchases I've made this year!
The quality of the apron & printing is excellent!
My granddaughter is going to love wearing this in the kitchen while helping her mom!
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
My 2 1/2 y.o. grandson loves to "cook", so this seemed like a fun little Xmas gift. I received it a few days ago - even cuter than the picture, the colors are great and it's just so satisfying to see his name printed on it. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 5, 2012
I was disappointed with this item the colors were very faded the picture on the website shows very vibrant bright colors in the writing and it is not it looks as if its been washed a hundred times and faded, also I was expecting a little bit better quality of the material it is VERY thin.
Junior Chef
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the aprons. Only thing I would change is maybe having an adjustable string that goes around the neck instead of having to tie both around the neck and around the waste. Mostly cause of the age of those using them. Just a thought.
Perfect
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly (faster than promised) and was exactly as I ordered. Adorable and my granddaughter (with an unusual name) was thrilled to have it personalized.!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 13, 2012
This apron is perfect for budding chefs. My little granddaughter loved it! Good quality, cute graphics, great price, fast delivery.
Jr. Chef indeed!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old daugter was so excited when she saw this apron in her Easter basket. She put all of her candy aside and put on that apron! It is beautifully designed and seeing her name on it made her feel very important! This apron will truly make any child feel very special.
Personalized Aprons for Personal Pizzas
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CT) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 aprons for students of My Daughter who showed an interest in cooking. They are 1st and 2nd graders and we decided to make personal pizzas. These aprons will certainly help create fond memories for these children. In addition, please accept praise for you customer service staff. Susan, was incredible on the phone. I can't wait to have another need for your products.
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This apron is just perfect for the little boy who will receive it. The colors are brilliant and the material of the apron is of a very high quality. I would recommend this highly.
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved