Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This apron is just perfect for the little boy who will receive it. The colors are brilliant and the material of the apron is of a very high quality. I would recommend this highly.
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
Granddaughter's Aprons
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews from others on the aprons and I couldn't agree more. The quality of the product is wonderful and the personalization is fabulous. I bought them for birthday gifts and the girls will love them. The shipping is lightning fast. Thank you so much for having such wonderful products. This is my third item purchased from your company.
Self esteem
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
AWESOME Apron!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Speedy ordering/delivery, great quality and awesome personalization. I definitely plan to order more aprons as gifts. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from.
Great buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
Personalized Aprons
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will be so proud of their own personalized chef's aprons to use when they "help" me cook. This was the first time for me to use this company, and I definitely will be a repeat customer.
Too cute...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old niece and it is just too cute...she is going to love it. I ordered it on a Friday and it shipped that same night...very quick service...as always.
Good quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the good quality of the material. It is a nice heavy material that will hold up well for many washings. The design and printing are as shown in the picture. Very pleased.
Adorable
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin Grandchildren are 15 months old.
Madeline loves wearing her Mommy's apron's all the time.
Now her twin brother Matthew also wants an apron on.

When I saw these I knew I had to get them.

They are adorable, the quality is wonderful and the design is perfect.

Order Now to cute to pass up.
very cute..
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for the child baker we bought a cupcake maker for previously.
beautiful quality
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the aprons look awesome and the lettering turned out very crisp and colorful. great gift.
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love to help me bake. They will be so excited to receive these personalized aprons from Santa!
A Happy Grandma
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived quickly and are adorable. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters at Christmas
Five Stars
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Good quality fabric, great color used and fast delivery. I would defininetly recommend this item to everyone.
Janet Pa.
very pleased
By Madalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order. It looks exactly as expected and arrived extremely fast--especially considering the holiday season.
Unique gift!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized chef hat and Jr. cookbook for our 5 yr. old granddaughter Aaliyah for Christmas - she loved it! She's anxious to wear it to cook/bake with Grandma Vickie! What a neat keepsake for her!
Great gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 11 year old for Christmas and she loved it! The actual product looks exactly like it did online and it is made very well - definitely a quality product. It was delivered in three days! This was a great experience and I will shop here again.
Perfect Gift!
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality for a Great Price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved