Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality for a Great Price!
A Happy Grandma
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons arrived quickly and are adorable. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters at Christmas
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Kid's apron
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, though I was disappointed that there were no pockets on the apron, especially since it was quite expensive. I gave it to my 5 year old grandson and have not heard yet whether he likes it. It was an item he requested for Christmas, so I am sure he will use it.
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Just perfect!
By desiree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old daughter loved it. We purchased as she is going to a cup cake camp over the summer. The quality of the apron is very good. Would be nice it it had pockets!
Excellent addition to mommy-son bonding!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little apron for my six year old to wear when we are baking cookies together. He feels like a real chef and the quality is such that it should last us for years. We have already tested it out with some post-Christmas baking!
Great apron with name
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my almost 12 year old and because it ties on top and back it fits great and looks extra special with her name on it. Fast shipping, a bit pricey but worth the cost for personalization. Great Christmas present!
Pocket would make it perfect
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her Junior Chef apron, but wished it had a pocket like the one her older cousin got for her birthday. The fabric quality and construction is very good.
Nothing in life is perfect, but this is pretty close!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful apron for my "chef in training" Received in a timely manor. Couldn't have asked for more!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011
i liked and appreciated the fast shipment. The apron was a bit smaller and cheesier than I thought it would be. But what am I to do now with a personalized gift but hope they like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
Loved it.
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts and loved every one of them.
Disappointment
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and design of the apron did not warrant the cost. The apron is very skimpy and I would not reccomend to a friend.
Sweet Aprons for Kitchen Kids
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin grandsons love to help Mommy in the kitchen so I ordered these aprons. I was delighted by the bright colors (I ordered the primary colors). They are a big larger than I expected but that is a good things since the boys will be 3 years old and they can use these sweet aprons to help in the kitchen or keep tidy when playing with crafts for a few years down the road. I feel it was a good purchase at a reasonable price.
Kid apron?
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and personalization. However, this apron is huge. The neck straps are the problem. I have to put the bottom ties through neck straps to make it fit my 5 year old granddaughter. The neck strap is that long. Otherwise, this is cute and makes for great cooking experiences.
Riley's apron and chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 28, 2015
They are awesome. Riley loved them both. It would be nice to have the option of ONLY the name for personalization. Thank you, Sue
Great Apron
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy that received this was wondering where " it was found with his name on it?" He likes to help his dad in the kitchen, this is perfect!
cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She has yet seen it buy I liked the size and adjustable straps. The best past was being able to personalize it since her name is not common. The only thing I did not like is the finishing on the sewing job. There was string hanging out, looked messy and took away from the overall quality.
Adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 2, 2015
I ordered two of these personalized aprons and I am happier with them than I expected! They are adorable. The personalization and art work is beautifully done, and the aprons are heavy duty fabric. They seem to be very good quality.
Grandaughter and Apron
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun lakes, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 - one for each of my granddaughters - 7 & 8 - for Christmas. They were a big hit with both families. The quality was good and the art work and name very cute.
Cutiest Apron out there!
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute and I love the fact that is has my daughters name on it in big bold letters. She loves to help out in the kitchen and this just helps her feel a little more special while helping Mommy. We love this as a great gift idea!
Granddaughter's Apron
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled to have her own apron with her name on it. I was a bit surprised at how small the apron is. She probably won't be able to use it for more than a year. But, she is anxious to put it to use, and probably will be doing so today. And, her younger cousin would like to have her own apron as well, so I will most likely order from you again next Christmas. Thanks.
Junior Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2015
It is cute and will be fine, but I thought the personalization would be embroidered, not printed. I was surprised when I received the apron and found it was printed, so I reviewed the page and did not see any mention of the method to be used. My suggestion would be to add this to the page.
Cute Kids Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 31, 2015
These aprons are adorable, well made and a good value for the price. I am very pleased!
Apron
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick to get!
Adorable! Is big for my 3 year old but great quality!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely sized for bigger kids but that is okay because it will last longer...my 3 year old just loves it - her name is unique so she was so excited to get something with her name on it! Always great products here...
Very happy
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 6-year old niece and aspiring Master Chef Junior for Christmas. I bought it because I loved personalized things as a kid and she certainly did too. The quality and fit were great. I would certainly recommend as a great gift idea for little foodies!
excellent quality
By LaTammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Came quickly. The quality is excellent! My niece will absolutely love this. Definitely recommend!!
Absolutely Awesome - AA Product
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality well made item. I like the choices for this layout with the name and title being interchangeable. The service and quality this company offers never makes me question a purchase. LOVE THIS COMPANY!
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome love this site!
Personalized kids aprons
By rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas for my grandsons. They surpassed my expectations. Very professional art work on them. I recommend this product and will order again from this company.
Great gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 11 year old for Christmas and she loved it! The actual product looks exactly like it did online and it is made very well - definitely a quality product. It was delivered in three days! This was a great experience and I will shop here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved