Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    this is such a cute apron! my daughter loves it!
    My daughter loves it
    By ELENA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 11-year-old daughter loves it. The design and color was very nice.
    Great gift for little one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - August 21, 2011
    What do you give to a 4-year-old "princess" who has just about everything?...This sweet personalized apron plus a few cute kiddie recipe cards I have created...
    The apron is perfect...I will be back to get one for the other kids on my gift list.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
    Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
    I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
    Thank you.
    Perfect Party Accessory
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIghthouse Point, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I threw together a Cooking Class Party at a local caterer / cooking school for my 10 year old. I ordered these on a Monday and had them by Wednesday for a nominal charge. They were absolutely adorable and a huge hit with the kids and the adults. Everyone was thrilled and it really personalized the party!
    Surprised.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 20, 2011
    I was expecting something of cheap quality, but it's a kids' apron. The material is fine, but it isn't strong enough to prevent a knife from ripping a whole in it. This is a gift and my sister loves it. Especially for beginners :)
    Perfect for the little chef in your life
    By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - December 12, 2013
    These are really well made little aprons. Great for kids that like to help in the kitchen!!
    Great Apron
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
    This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
    good quality and a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
    Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
    Super cute
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Apron is great quality and personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
    Happy customer
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these and the chef hats for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. It will be their Christmas gift along with a kid's crockpot cookbook. The quality of the aprons and graphics is great. The only possible improvement I could think of would be a pocket in the front of the apron.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
    met all my expectations!
    Everything I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
    I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
    Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
    You won't be disappointed in this product.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - November 25, 2012
    I purchased 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They turned out super cute. I am really happy with this purchase.
    Fabulous gift for little chefs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 15, 2012
    Just purchased this for my 5 year old niece. It was a hit! She tried it on right away and was excited to find a special spot for it in the kitchen for future cooking dates with her mom.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 15, 2012
    I have gotten these for all my great nieces and nephews and they love them. It is a great heavy duty fabric that should hold up to years of cupcake making! The colors are bright and everything has always been delivered correctly and swiftly.
    I highly recommend
    Fast and accurate service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2012
    There is not much I can say other than the service was quick and the order was flawless....I would do business with you in the future...
    + Great Gifts
    By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The aprons were great. They look adorable. I wrapped them with Cake Mix, Sprinkles, Frosting and some kitchen utensils for my great-nieces and nephew. Reasonable price too.
    Precious....Just Precious.
    By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
    Apron
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it!
    super cute and good quality
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! I purchased two sets of these about 3-4 years ago for my girls and just purchased 3 more sets for my niece and nephews. They are good quality and wash well too! Only complaint was for my girls the apron was a natural color while the hat was white. Kids didn't mind.
    Good quality
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the good quality of the material. It is a nice heavy material that will hold up well for many washings. The design and printing are as shown in the picture. Very pleased.
    Too cute...
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 3 year old niece and it is just too cute...she is going to love it. I ordered it on a Friday and it shipped that same night...very quick service...as always.
    Excellent Item
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with this item. Service was fast and apron is adorable!!
    Great gift for a little baker
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend's daughter who loves to bake. She and her mother loved this. The personalization was adorable and she will be able to wear this for several years to come.
    apron for daughter
    By LeeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the apron I got for my 8yr old daughter's birthday. It looks great and feels like it's made of strong material. Most importantly, my baby girl LOVES it!!
    very cute..
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift for the child baker we bought a cupcake maker for previously.
    Granddaughter's Aprons
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews from others on the aprons and I couldn't agree more. The quality of the product is wonderful and the personalization is fabulous. I bought them for birthday gifts and the girls will love them. The shipping is lightning fast. Thank you so much for having such wonderful products. This is my third item purchased from your company.
    Great buy
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
    AWESOME Apron!
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for. Speedy ordering/delivery, great quality and awesome personalization. I definitely plan to order more aprons as gifts. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from.
    Adorable
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twin Grandchildren are 15 months old.
    Madeline loves wearing her Mommy's apron's all the time.
    Now her twin brother Matthew also wants an apron on.

    When I saw these I knew I had to get them.

    They are adorable, the quality is wonderful and the design is perfect.

    Order Now to cute to pass up.
    Personalized Aprons
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandchildren will be so proud of their own personalized chef's aprons to use when they "help" me cook. This was the first time for me to use this company, and I definitely will be a repeat customer.
    Self esteem
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
    Great gift, great service
    By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the pastel apron today. It looks just as good, if not better, as it does in the website photo! I am also impressed with how quickly it shipped. I will order more for girls' gifts in the future.
    Faboulicious
    By Lanvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 5 year old niece loves her apron with the matching hat of course. Very please as always with this company.
    great apron!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    Adorable apron, fast shipping, great price. Would definitely recommend - my 5 year old loves it!
    Adorable and great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 8, 2011
    Bought for grandson and grand-daughter as Xmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Can't comment on how they'll wash up as they haven't been used yet, but the quality and printing looked excellent.
    Happy Customer
    By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City , AZ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rec'd all my items ordered in good condition workmenship and printing was excellant shipping time was very fast. I do recemmend this site to anyone looking for personalizes gift for anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved