Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Disappointment
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and design of the apron did not warrant the cost. The apron is very skimpy and I would not reccomend to a friend.
Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Kid's apron
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, though I was disappointed that there were no pockets on the apron, especially since it was quite expensive. I gave it to my 5 year old grandson and have not heard yet whether he likes it. It was an item he requested for Christmas, so I am sure he will use it.
Just perfect!
By desiree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old daughter loved it. We purchased as she is going to a cup cake camp over the summer. The quality of the apron is very good. Would be nice it it had pockets!
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
Self esteem
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
Happy customer
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and the chef hats for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. It will be their Christmas gift along with a kid's crockpot cookbook. The quality of the aprons and graphics is great. The only possible improvement I could think of would be a pocket in the front of the apron.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
met all my expectations!
Great Apron
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
Super cute
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is great quality and personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. I ordered it for a tiny adult and fits her perfect!
child apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2013
Turned out great. The quality of the apron is really good. Very satisfied
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - December 12, 2013
These are really well made little aprons. Great for kids that like to help in the kitchen!!
+ Great Gifts
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were great. They look adorable. I wrapped them with Cake Mix, Sprinkles, Frosting and some kitchen utensils for my great-nieces and nephew. Reasonable price too.
Precious....Just Precious.
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - November 25, 2012
I purchased 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They turned out super cute. I am really happy with this purchase.
Fast and accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2012
There is not much I can say other than the service was quick and the order was flawless....I would do business with you in the future...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
good quality and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
Everything I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
You won't be disappointed in this product.
Perfect for the little chef in your life
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
Personalied Jr. Chef Apron
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is obsessed w/ the Junior Chef show on TV and since his grandfather (my husband) is a professional chef, he will be so excited to have a chef's apron to call his own.
very nice apron
By HARRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an apron for our Grand Daughter and was very pleased with the quality of the product. It was delivered in less than a week, which really surprised me. I would definitely recommend this business.
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - October 14, 2014
I ordered two of these aprons for my granddaughters who are just starting to cook. The aprons are colorful, good quality, and fun. The girls were very happy to get them and wear them.

Fun stuff!
pleased grandma
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and service of personalization Mall. Will definitely buy again!!
Adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 2, 2015
I ordered two of these personalized aprons and I am happier with them than I expected! They are adorable. The personalization and art work is beautifully done, and the aprons are heavy duty fabric. They seem to be very good quality.
Great Apron
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boy that received this was wondering where " it was found with his name on it?" He likes to help his dad in the kitchen, this is perfect!
Grandaughter and Apron
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun lakes, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 - one for each of my granddaughters - 7 & 8 - for Christmas. They were a big hit with both families. The quality was good and the art work and name very cute.
Mommy's Helper Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - February 12, 2014

I have again purchased adorable aprons for 2 little
girls for upcoming events. They are made of nice
fabric, a nice imprint --colorful and very neatly lettered
and "personalized" with their names.
Shipment arrived quickly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Let's hope the girls are! I've now purchased a total
of 7 of these!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This apron was a wonderful gift for the little baker in our family!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
Thank you.
Future Cook
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 8th birthday. She was very excited when she opened the birthday cooking basket I made for her. She immediately put the apron on. It is a perfect size for her, and she will be able to wear it for many years. I look forward to us baking many cookies and cakes together.
My daughter loves it
By ELENA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11-year-old daughter loves it. The design and color was very nice.
Perfect Party Accessory
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIghthouse Point, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw together a Cooking Class Party at a local caterer / cooking school for my 10 year old. I ordered these on a Monday and had them by Wednesday for a nominal charge. They were absolutely adorable and a huge hit with the kids and the adults. Everyone was thrilled and it really personalized the party!
Darn Cute-Great Quality
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this apron for my grandson's 4th birthday as my grandchildren are always role playing and pretend cooking for their parents. Mom and Dad were tired of him wearing sisters ruffled apron, lol. this apron was a hit and so was the chef hat. The quality is GREAT!! Highly recommend these products. He can't wait to wear it to help daddy bbq!!
Fabulous gift for little chefs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 15, 2012
Just purchased this for my 5 year old niece. It was a hit! She tried it on right away and was excited to find a special spot for it in the kitchen for future cooking dates with her mom.
Great gift, great service
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the pastel apron today. It looks just as good, if not better, as it does in the website photo! I am also impressed with how quickly it shipped. I will order more for girls' gifts in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved