Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
My 2 1/2 y.o. grandson loves to "cook", so this seemed like a fun little Xmas gift. I received it a few days ago - even cuter than the picture, the colors are great and it's just so satisfying to see his name printed on it. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 5, 2012
I was disappointed with this item the colors were very faded the picture on the website shows very vibrant bright colors in the writing and it is not it looks as if its been washed a hundred times and faded, also I was expecting a little bit better quality of the material it is VERY thin.
Junior Chef
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the aprons. Only thing I would change is maybe having an adjustable string that goes around the neck instead of having to tie both around the neck and around the waste. Mostly cause of the age of those using them. Just a thought.
Perfect
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly (faster than promised) and was exactly as I ordered. Adorable and my granddaughter (with an unusual name) was thrilled to have it personalized.!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 13, 2012
This apron is perfect for budding chefs. My little granddaughter loved it! Good quality, cute graphics, great price, fast delivery.
Jr. Chef indeed!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old daugter was so excited when she saw this apron in her Easter basket. She put all of her candy aside and put on that apron! It is beautifully designed and seeing her name on it made her feel very important! This apron will truly make any child feel very special.
Personalized Aprons for Personal Pizzas
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CT) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 aprons for students of My Daughter who showed an interest in cooking. They are 1st and 2nd graders and we decided to make personal pizzas. These aprons will certainly help create fond memories for these children. In addition, please accept praise for you customer service staff. Susan, was incredible on the phone. I can't wait to have another need for your products.
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This apron is just perfect for the little boy who will receive it. The colors are brilliant and the material of the apron is of a very high quality. I would recommend this highly.
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Self esteem
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
Personalized Aprons
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will be so proud of their own personalized chef's aprons to use when they "help" me cook. This was the first time for me to use this company, and I definitely will be a repeat customer.
Granddaughter's Aprons
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews from others on the aprons and I couldn't agree more. The quality of the product is wonderful and the personalization is fabulous. I bought them for birthday gifts and the girls will love them. The shipping is lightning fast. Thank you so much for having such wonderful products. This is my third item purchased from your company.
AWESOME Apron!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Speedy ordering/delivery, great quality and awesome personalization. I definitely plan to order more aprons as gifts. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from.
Great buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
Good quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the good quality of the material. It is a nice heavy material that will hold up well for many washings. The design and printing are as shown in the picture. Very pleased.
super cute and good quality
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I purchased two sets of these about 3-4 years ago for my girls and just purchased 3 more sets for my niece and nephews. They are good quality and wash well too! Only complaint was for my girls the apron was a natural color while the hat was white. Kids didn't mind.
Too cute...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old niece and it is just too cute...she is going to love it. I ordered it on a Friday and it shipped that same night...very quick service...as always.
Adorable
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin Grandchildren are 15 months old.
Madeline loves wearing her Mommy's apron's all the time.
Now her twin brother Matthew also wants an apron on.

When I saw these I knew I had to get them.

They are adorable, the quality is wonderful and the design is perfect.

Order Now to cute to pass up.
very cute..
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for the child baker we bought a cupcake maker for previously.
beautiful quality
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the aprons look awesome and the lettering turned out very crisp and colorful. great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved