Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
Cute Idea!!
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so cute. It would make any child feel special to have one. Especially with their name on it!
WE LOVE IT!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 y/o is just learning to cook, and everytime I take my apron out, she must wear it. So, when I saw these aprons, it blew me away!! She loves that her name is on her apron and now she does not have to use mom's big apron. We love it! The colors are vibrant and right on point:) I have always shopped at Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. I look forward to shopping for the holidays. Thanks, keep up the great work!
No problems.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute birthday gift for my niece. The apron looked great, it arrived on time, and she loved it! Thank you very much.
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHILD WAS THRILLED WITH APRON
Cutiest Apron out there!
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute and I love the fact that is has my daughters name on it in big bold letters. She loves to help out in the kitchen and this just helps her feel a little more special while helping Mommy. We love this as a great gift idea!
cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She has yet seen it buy I liked the size and adjustable straps. The best past was being able to personalize it since her name is not common. The only thing I did not like is the finishing on the sewing job. There was string hanging out, looked messy and took away from the overall quality.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENAGAR, AL) - December 25, 2013
Very good material, thick material. Will last a long time. Runs larger than photo it seems.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - December 19, 2013
will make my daughter feel very important in the kitchen....
Cute but not "embroidered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 17, 2013
These aprons are really cute but for some reason I thought they would be embroidered - not pressed on. It was my mistake - it never said embroidered I just made an assumption. Cute anyway
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MI) - December 16, 2013
Cute apron.. colors seemed a little dull. but good for what we wanted it for.
Junior Chef Apron & Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 6, 2013
My grandson just turned 9 and has been learning how to cook. He loved the chef's apron & hat. I just wish the material was a little thicker, and I hope it doesn't lose it's color when laundering.
Mangia! Mangia!
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my young "chef" niece. We are a food loving Italian family so I titled her apron Mangia! Mangia! I know she will look adorable in this as well as keep her clothes clean while she assists daddy in the kitchen. The apron is well made and colorful. Thank You.
Junior chef kid's apron
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2- One for my niece and one for my nephew. Both arrived extremely fast and look adorable. I think they will love them when baking with their mom :-)
Adorable! Is big for my 3 year old but great quality!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely sized for bigger kids but that is okay because it will last longer...my 3 year old just loves it - her name is unique so she was so excited to get something with her name on it! Always great products here...
Kids Apron
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very fast! This is a present, so I have not taken it out of the plastic wrapping. As far as looks go, it's great! Not sure about quality yet, which is why I gave 4 stars.
Excellent addition to mommy-son bonding!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the little apron for my six year old to wear when we are baking cookies together. He feels like a real chef and the quality is such that it should last us for years. We have already tested it out with some post-Christmas baking!
Great apron with name
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my almost 12 year old and because it ties on top and back it fits great and looks extra special with her name on it. Fast shipping, a bit pricey but worth the cost for personalization. Great Christmas present!
Pocket would make it perfect
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her Junior Chef apron, but wished it had a pocket like the one her older cousin got for her birthday. The fabric quality and construction is very good.
Just perfect!
By desiree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old daughter loved it. We purchased as she is going to a cup cake camp over the summer. The quality of the apron is very good. Would be nice it it had pockets!
Kid's apron
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, though I was disappointed that there were no pockets on the apron, especially since it was quite expensive. I gave it to my 5 year old grandson and have not heard yet whether he likes it. It was an item he requested for Christmas, so I am sure he will use it.
Very Please
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "La Petite Chef" apron for my nine year old daughter who absolutely loves to bake. The order was received in a timely matter and the quality of the apron and personalization is great.
super find!!
By randi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for xmas she is going to love it, cooking is her favorite thing to do so this was a perfect gift. Only draw back is the color "white" is not such a great color for kids!! But the products is well worth its price
Nothing in life is perfect, but this is pretty close!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful apron for my "chef in training" Received in a timely manor. Couldn't have asked for more!
Sweet Aprons for Kitchen Kids
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin grandsons love to help Mommy in the kitchen so I ordered these aprons. I was delighted by the bright colors (I ordered the primary colors). They are a big larger than I expected but that is a good things since the boys will be 3 years old and they can use these sweet aprons to help in the kitchen or keep tidy when playing with crafts for a few years down the road. I feel it was a good purchase at a reasonable price.
Too Bad
By Catrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice and I really like it. However, it is smaller than I expected, which is my fault because I did not check the dimensions. I doubt my niece will even be able to wear it :(
Disappointment
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and design of the apron did not warrant the cost. The apron is very skimpy and I would not reccomend to a friend.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011
i liked and appreciated the fast shipment. The apron was a bit smaller and cheesier than I thought it would be. But what am I to do now with a personalized gift but hope they like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved