Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 15, 2012
I have gotten these for all my great nieces and nephews and they love them. It is a great heavy duty fabric that should hold up to years of cupcake making! The colors are bright and everything has always been delivered correctly and swiftly.
I highly recommend
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Aprons Are a Big Hit!!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both of my Grandchildren love to help out in the kitchen, I ordered one girl's and one boy's apron. They were so excited they could hardly wait to put them on and start cooking. The material was nice and the colors were nice and bright.
Chef's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 27, 2011
We ordered two of these aprons for our 4 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters' birthdays. The material has a good weight to it, edges are finished well, and the colors are vibrant. The 4 yr old is tall for her age but this apron covers her clothes well past her knees. We fold up the body of the apron for the 2 yr old. They will be able to use them for several years. Believe reviewers' comments concerning the speed of orders being filled. We were amazed! Great service!
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
What a great idea. Such an adorable apron. Love the lettering and the pastels. It was a "hit" with my niece.
Wonderful apron
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son and I love to cook together and he has been asking for an apron like mine. He opened it Chirstmas day and was so excited. It's now hanging in the kitchen waiting for him to make dinner on Tuesday.
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
Cute apron!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these aprons for both of my children. They love them, and they look fantastic!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 18, 2011
The product was even better than I thought. And the shipping time was wonderful!! My little ones love them!
Perfect for the Little Chef
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my 4 year old daughter who loves to help me cook in the kitchen. IT IS ADORABLE! I can't wait to buy one for other kids when they get old enough to help in the kitchen.
Little Baker in the Making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 13, 2011
My 4 1/2 year old grandson loves to help bake. I ordered both the apron and the chef's hat. Upon first inspection I am extremely happy with the personalization and with the quality of the fabric. Will reserve a final review until it has been carefully washed the first time. I am excited and proud to give the items as a gift and I know they will be received with much joy on Christmas morning. Thank you for the VERY speedy shipment!
Very Cute and Will Fit Her For Years
By Kayleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Junior Chef Apron and the Junior Chef Hat for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Christmas. Santa is surprising her with a new kitchen set, so these accessories are perfect to go with it! The quality is very good and pictures/lettering are very fun. This apron will fit her now and for many more years. Considering these were personalized items, I was very pleased with how quickly they shipped. In short, it is a very cute item to get for any child that has a kitchen set or any child that likes to help mommy/daddy in the real kitchen. Love it!
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my nieces, because they love to help their mommy cook in the kitchen. They turned out really well and seem quite durable! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas!
Darling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville Township, MI) - December 8, 2011
Great quality and faster delivery than expected....cute gift for a 8 year old who loves to cook!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
this is such a cute apron! my daughter loves it!
I like all the products features
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice..I am very impressed!!!
Surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - November 20, 2011
I was expecting something of cheap quality, but it's a kids' apron. The material is fine, but it isn't strong enough to prevent a knife from ripping a whole in it. This is a gift and my sister loves it. Especially for beginners :)
Great Gift for Kids
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is just adorable! Can't wait to give it to him on Christmas morning.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 6, 2011
I just loved the apron. I know my granddaughter will also. It is made out of heavy, good quaility material. It will last as long as she will wear it.
Great gift for little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - August 21, 2011
What do you give to a 4-year-old "princess" who has just about everything?...This sweet personalized apron plus a few cute kiddie recipe cards I have created...
The apron is perfect...I will be back to get one for the other kids on my gift list.
Happy Little Boy!
By Kayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the matching personalized chef hat as a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. He is all boy, but still likes to get in the kitchen and help out as my "Sous-Chef" when its time to cook and bake. He was thrilled with his gift, as was I.
Apron
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Cute apron!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was just as pictured - too cute! It was amazing how quickly it arrived!
Happy Customer
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City , AZ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd all my items ordered in good condition workmenship and printing was excellant shipping time was very fast. I do recemmend this site to anyone looking for personalizes gift for anyone.
Fantastic!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to help her dad cook so this was a great gift! The apron is made of great material and will last a long time!
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - April 10, 2011
When I received the apron I ordered, I was more than happy, I was thrilled. The quality was exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this product.
cute apron
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron as a gift for my 5y.o. daughter because she likes to help me in the kitchen. It was on sale and I went ahead and bought it for Christmas but I'm so excited about it I want to give it to her now. She is a tall little girl and it is big enough that she will have plenty of room for a few years to come. The apron is a "restaurant" quality and the print is vibrant and detailed. The picture on the website does not do this product justice.
Adorable kid-sized aprons
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these aprons for our boys so they could stay cleaner while helping mom bake. The boys love that their names are printed on them. We love that the aprons are of great quality - and made in the U.S.A!
Just loved the item in question
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2011
A 3 years old girl was so exited with the gift.
She just loved it! The quality of the material and print were supurb.
Faboulicious
By Lanvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loves her apron with the matching hat of course. Very please as always with this company.
great apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - February 17, 2011
Adorable apron, fast shipping, great price. Would definitely recommend - my 5 year old loves it!
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 8, 2011
Bought for grandson and grand-daughter as Xmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Can't comment on how they'll wash up as they haven't been used yet, but the quality and printing looked excellent.
Chef's Apron
By caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the apron. It was the right length for a child and the lettering was brightly colored. It arrived very quickly even with the Christmas rush.
wonderful product
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons and matching hats for two of my grandchildren. Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was very fast. I was very impressed with the quality of the material and the personalization. I just placed another order today.
Philadelphia Nana
Precious!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the apron I ordered for a Great Niece so much that I went back and bought two more for other little ones in my life. They always seem to like that their gift comes with their name on it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved