Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Aprons Are a Big Hit!!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both of my Grandchildren love to help out in the kitchen, I ordered one girl's and one boy's apron. They were so excited they could hardly wait to put them on and start cooking. The material was nice and the colors were nice and bright.
Chef's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 27, 2011
We ordered two of these aprons for our 4 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters' birthdays. The material has a good weight to it, edges are finished well, and the colors are vibrant. The 4 yr old is tall for her age but this apron covers her clothes well past her knees. We fold up the body of the apron for the 2 yr old. They will be able to use them for several years. Believe reviewers' comments concerning the speed of orders being filled. We were amazed! Great service!
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
What a great idea. Such an adorable apron. Love the lettering and the pastels. It was a "hit" with my niece.
Wonderful apron
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son and I love to cook together and he has been asking for an apron like mine. He opened it Chirstmas day and was so excited. It's now hanging in the kitchen waiting for him to make dinner on Tuesday.
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
Cute apron!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these aprons for both of my children. They love them, and they look fantastic!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 18, 2011
The product was even better than I thought. And the shipping time was wonderful!! My little ones love them!
Little Baker in the Making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 13, 2011
My 4 1/2 year old grandson loves to help bake. I ordered both the apron and the chef's hat. Upon first inspection I am extremely happy with the personalization and with the quality of the fabric. Will reserve a final review until it has been carefully washed the first time. I am excited and proud to give the items as a gift and I know they will be received with much joy on Christmas morning. Thank you for the VERY speedy shipment!
Very Cute and Will Fit Her For Years
By Kayleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Junior Chef Apron and the Junior Chef Hat for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Christmas. Santa is surprising her with a new kitchen set, so these accessories are perfect to go with it! The quality is very good and pictures/lettering are very fun. This apron will fit her now and for many more years. Considering these were personalized items, I was very pleased with how quickly they shipped. In short, it is a very cute item to get for any child that has a kitchen set or any child that likes to help mommy/daddy in the real kitchen. Love it!
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my nieces, because they love to help their mommy cook in the kitchen. They turned out really well and seem quite durable! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas!
Darling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville Township, MI) - December 8, 2011
Great quality and faster delivery than expected....cute gift for a 8 year old who loves to cook!
I like all the products features
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice..I am very impressed!!!
Great Gift for Kids
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is just adorable! Can't wait to give it to him on Christmas morning.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 6, 2011
I just loved the apron. I know my granddaughter will also. It is made out of heavy, good quaility material. It will last as long as she will wear it.
Happy Little Boy!
By Kayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the matching personalized chef hat as a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. He is all boy, but still likes to get in the kitchen and help out as my "Sous-Chef" when its time to cook and bake. He was thrilled with his gift, as was I.
Kids Apron
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very fast! This is a present, so I have not taken it out of the plastic wrapping. As far as looks go, it's great! Not sure about quality yet, which is why I gave 4 stars.
Cute apron!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was just as pictured - too cute! It was amazing how quickly it arrived!
Fantastic!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to help her dad cook so this was a great gift! The apron is made of great material and will last a long time!
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - April 10, 2011
When I received the apron I ordered, I was more than happy, I was thrilled. The quality was exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this product.
cute apron
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron as a gift for my 5y.o. daughter because she likes to help me in the kitchen. It was on sale and I went ahead and bought it for Christmas but I'm so excited about it I want to give it to her now. She is a tall little girl and it is big enough that she will have plenty of room for a few years to come. The apron is a "restaurant" quality and the print is vibrant and detailed. The picture on the website does not do this product justice.
Apron with a purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 6, 2015
Very durable, colors are true to pictures. Quality is spot on.
I ordered 1 a couple months ago i was so pleased with it I ordered 4 more. My students look amazing in them.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - May 19, 2015
I bought a JuniorChef apron with my grandson's names on each. They are so cute and very useful. My grandsons are 5 and 3. They really like them. They put them on whenever they get to help cook. I would buy them again. Anything I have ever purchased from Personilzatiion has not been a disappointment.
Sized well for a child & adjustable
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is well made, sized right, adjustable and the personalization just as I ordered. I chose pockets below the name. I had to press out many wrinkles, but it was not as difficult as the matching chef hat.
Apron for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - May 1, 2015
Love the apron. It was perfect for my grandson who is 5 years old. It goes
with his little red kitchen.

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 4, 2015
Our twin granddaughters (2.5 yrs. old) have started 'helping' in the kitchen. They LOVE their aprons and know which apron belongs to whom . . . . so wonderful! Learning to cook AND learning their letters! WOOHOO
Apron Hit
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's birthday who loves to help in the kitchen; he was very excited that he has his own apron.
Princess Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
My granddaughter loves to bake and help in the kitchen. She requested a real chef's hat and apron, so when I saw this apron and the junior chef hat, I knew they were just the thing! They are perfect and I know that she will love them when she receives them on her birthday soon. Now, a cookbook, and a few child size utensils & she will be ready to go!
Great apron
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for our Grand Daughter, who is 5, for Christmas. She kept it at home so I purchase a 2nd one to have at our house when she is here. The product is a very good quality and should last for years.
Junior Chef Aprons and Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 20, 2015
I bought one for my grandson for Christmas and am very impressed with quality and workmanship. When my granddaughter saw the present she said "Where's mine Grammy?" so ordered second one. Again I would not hesitate to order from this company at any time.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 17, 2015
My niece loves cooking with me so I got her this apron with her name on it she wears it all the time.
Perfect!
By Neda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a close friend who's 10 year old son is just now helping his mother in the kitchen, making dinner, baking, etc. He is loving it and wants to do more on his own. I bought him the "Chef In Training" apron along with a cookbook for kids and I know he is going to flip when he opens up his present on Christmas!
Wonderful Apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 2, 2014
Perfect ~ Exactly what I ordered! Loved it.
My son loves it!
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing an apron for my son as he loves to always help me in the kitchen. He loves to put it on and get dirty. It's a great size where he'll be able to wear it for years.
Practical gift for young ones who like to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 22, 2014
The aprons that I ordered for my six-year-old, twin granddaughters for Christmas may be a little large for them. But, they are a smart buy, durable and "personalized" which they will like. A greater selection of designs would be nice.
Very good
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly and was just as it appeared on the screen.
I think they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - August 7, 2014
Cute. Received quickly as expected
Well made!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for my cousin's 5 year old! Great material!
One of a kind
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Precious...I ordered this for my 3yr old grandson and he loves it, as he can recognize his name...Love it !!!
Recommend
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 8 aprons for a birthday party. The turnaround time was great and the quality of the apron's was just terrific. It made a great photo of all the girl's wearing the aprons with their names and it was great party favor for them to take home. Thanks again. Highly recommend.
She will love it!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday girl's big day is not until May. I am sure she will love it. I was very please when I saw it. Every gift I order is from your site. Everything has been A+. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved