Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Aprons Are a Big Hit!!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both of my Grandchildren love to help out in the kitchen, I ordered one girl's and one boy's apron. They were so excited they could hardly wait to put them on and start cooking. The material was nice and the colors were nice and bright.
Chef's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 27, 2011
We ordered two of these aprons for our 4 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters' birthdays. The material has a good weight to it, edges are finished well, and the colors are vibrant. The 4 yr old is tall for her age but this apron covers her clothes well past her knees. We fold up the body of the apron for the 2 yr old. They will be able to use them for several years. Believe reviewers' comments concerning the speed of orders being filled. We were amazed! Great service!
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
What a great idea. Such an adorable apron. Love the lettering and the pastels. It was a "hit" with my niece.
Wonderful apron
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son and I love to cook together and he has been asking for an apron like mine. He opened it Chirstmas day and was so excited. It's now hanging in the kitchen waiting for him to make dinner on Tuesday.
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
Cute apron!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these aprons for both of my children. They love them, and they look fantastic!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 18, 2011
The product was even better than I thought. And the shipping time was wonderful!! My little ones love them!
Little Baker in the Making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 13, 2011
My 4 1/2 year old grandson loves to help bake. I ordered both the apron and the chef's hat. Upon first inspection I am extremely happy with the personalization and with the quality of the fabric. Will reserve a final review until it has been carefully washed the first time. I am excited and proud to give the items as a gift and I know they will be received with much joy on Christmas morning. Thank you for the VERY speedy shipment!
Very Cute and Will Fit Her For Years
By Kayleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Junior Chef Apron and the Junior Chef Hat for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Christmas. Santa is surprising her with a new kitchen set, so these accessories are perfect to go with it! The quality is very good and pictures/lettering are very fun. This apron will fit her now and for many more years. Considering these were personalized items, I was very pleased with how quickly they shipped. In short, it is a very cute item to get for any child that has a kitchen set or any child that likes to help mommy/daddy in the real kitchen. Love it!
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my nieces, because they love to help their mommy cook in the kitchen. They turned out really well and seem quite durable! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas!
Darling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville Township, MI) - December 8, 2011
Great quality and faster delivery than expected....cute gift for a 8 year old who loves to cook!
I like all the products features
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice..I am very impressed!!!
Great Gift for Kids
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is just adorable! Can't wait to give it to him on Christmas morning.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 6, 2011
I just loved the apron. I know my granddaughter will also. It is made out of heavy, good quaility material. It will last as long as she will wear it.
Happy Little Boy!
By Kayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the matching personalized chef hat as a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. He is all boy, but still likes to get in the kitchen and help out as my "Sous-Chef" when its time to cook and bake. He was thrilled with his gift, as was I.
Kids Apron
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very fast! This is a present, so I have not taken it out of the plastic wrapping. As far as looks go, it's great! Not sure about quality yet, which is why I gave 4 stars.
Cute apron!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was just as pictured - too cute! It was amazing how quickly it arrived!
Fantastic!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to help her dad cook so this was a great gift! The apron is made of great material and will last a long time!
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - April 10, 2011
When I received the apron I ordered, I was more than happy, I was thrilled. The quality was exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this product.
cute apron
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron as a gift for my 5y.o. daughter because she likes to help me in the kitchen. It was on sale and I went ahead and bought it for Christmas but I'm so excited about it I want to give it to her now. She is a tall little girl and it is big enough that she will have plenty of room for a few years to come. The apron is a "restaurant" quality and the print is vibrant and detailed. The picture on the website does not do this product justice.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singers Glen, VA) - February 19, 2017
Beautiful high quality child's apron. I surprised my granddaughter with it after signing her up for a cooking class for 8 to 12 yr Olds. Embroidered with her name and something else I chose to put in it. I loved surprising her with it when the package arrived. She will be enjoying it for years to come helping me in the kitchen.
Thumbs up
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it.
Well made.
Adorable!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I thought it would be! Absolutely adorable!
kids apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2017
My daughter's were happy to receive their personalized aprons this holiday. Everything looked good and happy with the quality.
Nice Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan , NJ) - December 31, 2016
My son loved the apron. He is 8 years old and it fit perfectly.
Junior Apron
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely love it with her name on the front. The material is great quality and fits great for her size and age.
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good but design and name are awesome! It was a perfect gift!!!
Perefect Present!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons exceeded my expectations! My 7 year old granddaughter and 4 year old grandson were so cute when they opened the packaging to reveal the aprons! They immediately put them on and we began baking Christmas cookies. Thank you for this quality item!
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2016
Loved loved the quality, personal touch and both grand kids loved them 9 year old grandson who loves to cook with me and 4 year old grand daughter can't wait till the weekend to cook. Very happy with quality and price.
Child Apron
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased aprons for three grandchildren and received them in just a few days. Very nice quality and each child (age range 6 to 12) loved their personalized apron!
Sweet apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2016
It was a gift for our granddaughter, who wants to learn how to bake and cook, So grandma and her have a cooking class once a week. So har little apron was very nice and she loved it. It was very cute also.
Grammy's girl
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is 11 years old she loves to cook. She really liked the hat and apron. I am glad that I found it for her. She got a Kitchen aide Mixer for Christmas so I am sure she will love the apron and hat for her cooking duties!!
Order a chef hat and chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 18, 2016
Order a chef hat and apron for my 7 yr old Grand Daughter. She watches Master Chef Jr and likes to bake.
Loved how both turned out I love ordering item's off this site . you can always Personalize your item the way you want.
High Quality
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is such high quality and value. The fabric is sturdy and bright white like a real chefs apron. The personalization was perfectly centered and just as displayed in the preview. The paint colors are bright and although I haven't washed them yet, it seems as though they will not easily bleed or wash out. I highly recommend this for your jounior chefs.
Kid's Apron
By Tequilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 Year Old son LOVES his apron! He say's now he's ready to bbq with dad and bake with me :) The sizing was great, and he should be able to wear it for a few years.
Personalized Chef Apron
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this company by searching fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r my 11 yr old granddaughter that loves to cook. This girl can cook anything even from scratch and ask fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r Christmas. I can't wait until she opens it.
So Cute
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as they arrived, I got little chefs in the kitchen. The boys love theirs!
Great product!
By Zoe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product! The apron is well made and the colors used on the front of the apron are vibrant and bright just like the website picture depicts. My son will love it!
special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - December 1, 2016
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 8 yrs old. It is so cute. The printing is perfect and the quality of the apron material is good. It is a nice med weight cloth and I believe it will do fine in the washing machine. So nice to get her something special to let her know how much it means to me to have her wanting to help me in the kitchen when I get to see her!!!
Really Like Promptness
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR, AR) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design and the quality. The apron is thick and has great quality. I think they should put more size availability. I did not look at the dimensions so it may be too small. I hope she can at least wear it for a couple of months.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved