Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Two Hearts, One Love Anniversary Afghan customer reviews

    Embroidered Anniversary Afghan - Anniversary Hearts Design - 1381D
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Two Hearts Afghan
    By Ronna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is described as an "anniversary" Afghan, but I gave it as a wedding present. It is VERY nice.
    Two Hearts - One Love Afghan
    By Marice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I expected. The stitching was very delicate and appropriately placed! Simply beautiful!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Minnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was much more beautiful than I imagined. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a keepsake gift.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, the material, the way they wraped it. It wasn't wrinkle at all. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my brother and sister in-law on August 6. They are renewing their vows! I recommend it to Everyone!
    excellent gift idea
    By Randi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the afghan. My husband even commented how beautiful it came out. I was told it would take 3-4 weeks to deliver so I wasn't certain it would arrive in time for the party. Lo and behold, what a pleasant surprise to receive it w/i a week's time.

    I recommend your website now to all my friends and family. This is certainly a unique gift to give to someone who has everything.
    Beautifully made and tear to their eyes
    By Angel M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently purchased this afghan as a 25th anniversary present for our parents. The personalization is great, and the quality of the blanket is very nice.

    The price is quite good for something this well made, and personalilzed to your liking. It made our parents cry with happiness because it's so beautiful.
    Awesome
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful keepsake that my husband and I will share forever. The delivery was very fast and the embroidery was great.
    Beautiful gift
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made fast shipping. I got this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary they just loved it.
    Two Hearts, One Love Anniversary Afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - September 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with how fast the item came. It is a special gift for someone. It's overall quality was ok. I was hoping the fabric would've looked a bit nicer.
    Dissatisfied
    By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeville, IL) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We thought the Anniversary Afphgan was
    not of very good quality and the background
    color was very dingy looking. This was for a
    50th annivesary for our brother-in-law &
    his wife. It was very wrinkled as if it had
    been slept in.
    I would very much like my money back and
    return the afphgan. Do not want my
    family or friends to see it.
    Sincerely,
    William Robinson


    wow
    By Robert H. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lookout Mountain, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it. The throw was more beautiful in person than on the web site and a great job with customizing. Very quick service... thank you for a great product.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Eduardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have not seen the Afhgan, I have to say that my parents loved it. They received it on an incredible short time from ordering and they only rave about this gift. It was a great and unique gift for their 60th wedding anniversary.
    Anniversary Afghan a hit!
    By Lee Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the Two Hearts, One Love Anniversary Afghan for my sister's Golden Anniversary. It was a huge hit with all that saw it. My brother-in-law loved it so much that he wanted to hang it on the wall. Thank you for making the occasion such a memorable one. I would highly recommend the afghan and the service that I received from Personalization Mall.
    Afghan
    By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 7, 2012
    this was a gift and the quality and writing were perfect. they loved it..and especially that it was personlized for them
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - September 8, 2012
    The afghan is gorgeous! The lettering and thread color goes perfectly with the colors of the afghan. I'll be very pleased to give this as an anniversary gift to our son and daughter-in-law. Although it is on the big side, I'm not so sure that the couple will be able to share it but it will look wonderful on their loveseat.
    Anniversary Afghan
    By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Afghan was a wonderful gift. I was looking for something personal when I saw this, and I knew it would be the perfect gift. It's a great size for snuggling with your loved one. While the shipping stated it would take 4 - 6 weeks, I received the afghan within 5 days, in time for the actual shower. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a special gift that lasts a lifetime.
    Perfect Afghan
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this beautiful afghan as an anniversary gift for our son and his wife. The colors are beautiful and the material is very comfortable. The fringe is a definite asset.

    The directions on the anniversary afghan said to put in the WEDDING DATE but since this was for their second anniversary, I decided to go with 2012 instead. It came out beautifully!

    Our son and his wife absolutely love it!
    Bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
    I purchased the afghan as a bridal shower gift. It is not off the registry, making it a one of a kind gift for the couple. The quality of the fabric is excellent, the colors are so pretty and the lettering is perfect! They are sure to love it and use it for many years to come!
    anniversary gift
    By grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mena, AR) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with throw.5 stars
    It made a gift I was proud to give.
    shipping was fast.
    Ms
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, AL) - January 26, 2013
    Love the product and shipping was quick and fast. Thanks
    GREAT GIFT!
    By BELINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWAY, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am having a hard time writing something about this Afghan that others have not stated in previous reviews! It is all that! Just Beautiful, High quality, Reasonably priced, Fantastic gift, and large! So happy I found this item! I bought it to commemorate my husband and mine 30 years of marriage!
    AMAZING AFGHAN AT AMAZING PRICE
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely gorgeous and worth three times what I paid for it. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a first anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. She said the afghan is beautiful and BIG. It is heirloom quality. She plans to put it on top of her beadspread. It's too beautiful to expose to daily wear by children and animals. It's precious.
    Loved the Anniversary Afghan!
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan was a 50th Anniversary gift for a cousin. She loved it! I love that it was delivered on time, as promised, despite a hurricane that left thousands without power.
    Golden Anniversary/Two Hearts, One Love Afghan's
    By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, AR) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two afghan's the Golden Anniversary, as a 60th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle, they truly loved it. I bought the Two Hearts, One Love as a wedding gift for my daughter and they were so pleased with it.
    Both were truly well done, beautiful and a lifetime treasureable gift.
    Thank you!
    WEDDING GIFT MADE EASY
    By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MADE THE BEST EVER WEDDING GIFT!
    Afghan purchase
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Afghan as a wedding present, not an anniversary present. It is beautiful & personalized just as I requested. The bride & groom will be living in Alaska, so I was thinking how nice & warm it would be on the couch!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved