Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011
Service was wonderful and the product is really nice. The only complaint I have is that the tops of the containers don't close securely. They sit down over the top but don't screw or lock on in any way. The engraving is really nice. I will purchase from this company again.
beautiful item
By KELLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGWAY, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of these I have bought. Great gift, lovely boxed set. I will buy more. A wonderful keepsake.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This is so beautiful, and it is packaged like it came from a high end gift shop. I was very happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone.
So Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a present for a baptism. They turned out so cute!
Gift Set
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first great-granddaughter. I know she will appreciate it as she grows older. Also, my granddaughter will love keeping it for her.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this set for our 1st, and now 2nd great grandsons. It is beautiful! The lettering was perfect, as was the quality. It was the third component of our "packages", which included the 5x7 frame, and the matching round ornament. ALL items were exactly as shown/expected! Thank You P.M.!!
Elegant and personal
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this first curl and first tooth gift set monogrammed as part of a christening gift. It looked beautiful and was loved by all who saw it. The turnaround time was very fast and was placed in a very nice gift box.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 24, 2015
This set is really nice and pretty, I have purchased several for my great-nieces/nephews. The Mother's love these precious keepsakes! The only complaint is the packaging, so disappointed!! Presentation of a gift is VERY important to me. The inside of the box is nicely expressed but the outside box it slides into was taped shut and tore the silver packaging. Also the bubble wrapped envelope it was 'stuffed' into was too small and the box was damaged. I had to repackage it before giving the gift to recipient. I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall, and probably will order 'other items' but after 4 tries with this item- I'll find it elsewhere.
very nice
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. The containers have a nice weight to them and they do not feel "cheap". I bought 3, one for each grandchild. I would definitely buy again; they were well made.
Judy Rowe Review
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ranch, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are awesome and quality is fantastic. I have ordered several items for my new great grandchild and will continue to shop for any keepsake item I need for family or friends. I just cannot compliment this site with these quality products as a great price enough! Thanks for having this site for me.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
This set is so adorable and the quality appears very good. I am very pleased and excited to give this gift to the new parents. I know they will be thrilled to receive it.
Tooth and Curl holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HyannisPort, MA) - November 14, 2014
I really like the small boxes and would probably have give them a higher rating if only something had been done about the boxes' lids not staying on. I read the earlier reviews about the issue of them coming off easily but thought the problem had been resolved when later reviews did not mention it. When my parcel arrived two of the lids had fallen in the packing.
Great gift for those important keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
Very nice little gift for the moms and/or dads with young ones. Nicely finished and comes in a very attractive little gift box. I would definitely recommend this for any new parents you may have to buy for.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
Good gift and arrived promptly
Baby Keepsake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
First curl and tooth gift set
By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
Very Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order again!!
I'm SO Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Disappointed
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping & great communication. Disappointing product. When I first opened the box I thought it wasn't engraved with the baby's name. You have to hold it up to the light to see the "engraving". Actually looks more like an acid wash.
First tooth and First curl boxes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
Very satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
Loved it... but
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. the only thing I would change is the fact that the lids dont fit snug, doesnt need to be tight, just alittle snug . It was a beautiful gift for my twin granddaughters 1st birthday... Have bought items here before and will again... great service
Lifetime Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
I purchased this gift to last a lifetime for my great-nephew's Christening along with money. This is so perfect for the parents to keep and give to him when he becomes an adult. He will treasure this for a life-time. Nice quality gift! The size of the engraving of his name could have been larger so it would be easier to read.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Personalization Mall comes through with a unique gift!
Many compliments on such a precious and special baby shower present.
Quality was great.
The baby's name was perfect.
The box it came in is wonderful.
Will order again in the future.
a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 21, 2013
The boxes are beautiful inside and out. They will be a nice keepsake.
My only complaint is the name engraving, it does not show up very well.
It would have been nice if it were deeper or color added to show up better
great item
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake item for the baby
beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 26, 2012
There is so secured closure on this item! So your keepsake will not be presevered without some outer container to enclose this in, and than why spend the money on such a pretty personalized item?
First hair cut
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
Baby's First Curl and Tooth
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well done keepsake.
The Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable gift set recently for our niece's baptism. I really liked it because it was unique, cute as a button, and arrived in a beautiful gift box. The day of the baptism, I knew I had made the right choice. Baby Ellie received 9--count 'em 9--crosses! So this gift definately stood out in the crowd and everyone raved about it. Plus, the personalization on top of each box was the perfect touch!

Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 16, 2012
Completely satisfied with product and personalization.
Happy but I wish...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 9, 2012
I'm really happy with the quality of this set, looks expensive. I just wish the lids can be screw on or something. They just rest on top of the containers. Also, I wish the box was just plain white, without the company's name on it. Better yet, why not put the baby's name on the box. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for extra/added personalization. You can offer that as a choice...with or without baby's name on the box...
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. I have given this gift before though not by this company and was delighted to find it here on this site once again. I love giving this to my new little friends on their first birthdays. New Mom's love it. I always get a little toy for the baby too. I would recommend it highly.
Nice quality and really good service. Came on the day they said it would.
Extremely Pleased
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised by the quality and weight of the above items. They are going to be a perfect gift for a baptism. How unique. I've never seen something this perfect and beautiful for such a reasonable price. Receipt of item was quick...packing was great....cannot say enough about product. Yes, I will be back. Without a doubt.
Great Quality Product!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and engraved! super fast shipping too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I got this item for a baby shower and the parents to be loved it.
Purchased "My 1st Curl & Tooth" boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 15, 2012
Very Pleased.
Curl & Tooth Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 12, 2012
Perfect in every aspect - Easy ordering ,fast shipping & the pictures do not do this set justice. A quality keepsake that is sure to be a hit when given as a gift. I highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved