Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

    First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011
    Service was wonderful and the product is really nice. The only complaint I have is that the tops of the containers don't close securely. They sit down over the top but don't screw or lock on in any way. The engraving is really nice. I will purchase from this company again.
    beautiful item
    By KELLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGWAY, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second set of these I have bought. Great gift, lovely boxed set. I will buy more. A wonderful keepsake.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
    This is so beautiful, and it is packaged like it came from a high end gift shop. I was very happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone.
    So Cute!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a present for a baptism. They turned out so cute!
    Gift Set
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my first great-granddaughter. I know she will appreciate it as she grows older. Also, my granddaughter will love keeping it for her.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
    Good gift and arrived promptly
    Baby Keepsake
    By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
    First curl and tooth gift set
    By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
    Very Nice!!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will order again!!
    I'm SO Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
    I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
    Disappointed
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping & great communication. Disappointing product. When I first opened the box I thought it wasn't engraved with the baby's name. You have to hold it up to the light to see the "engraving". Actually looks more like an acid wash.
    First tooth and First curl boxes.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
    How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
    HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
    Very satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
    This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
    Loved it... but
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase. the only thing I would change is the fact that the lids dont fit snug, doesnt need to be tight, just alittle snug . It was a beautiful gift for my twin granddaughters 1st birthday... Have bought items here before and will again... great service
    Lifetime Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
    I purchased this gift to last a lifetime for my great-nephew's Christening along with money. This is so perfect for the parents to keep and give to him when he becomes an adult. He will treasure this for a life-time. Nice quality gift! The size of the engraving of his name could have been larger so it would be easier to read.
    Lovely
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, Personalization Mall comes through with a unique gift!
    Many compliments on such a precious and special baby shower present.
    Quality was great.
    The baby's name was perfect.
    The box it came in is wonderful.
    Will order again in the future.
    a little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 21, 2013
    The boxes are beautiful inside and out. They will be a nice keepsake.
    My only complaint is the name engraving, it does not show up very well.
    It would have been nice if it were deeper or color added to show up better
    great item
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful keepsake item for the baby
    beautiful set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
    This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 26, 2012
    There is so secured closure on this item! So your keepsake will not be presevered without some outer container to enclose this in, and than why spend the money on such a pretty personalized item?
    First hair cut
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
    Baby's First Curl and Tooth
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a well done keepsake.
    The Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable gift set recently for our niece's baptism. I really liked it because it was unique, cute as a button, and arrived in a beautiful gift box. The day of the baptism, I knew I had made the right choice. Baby Ellie received 9--count 'em 9--crosses! So this gift definately stood out in the crowd and everyone raved about it. Plus, the personalization on top of each box was the perfect touch!

    Terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 16, 2012
    Completely satisfied with product and personalization.
    Happy but I wish...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 9, 2012
    I'm really happy with the quality of this set, looks expensive. I just wish the lids can be screw on or something. They just rest on top of the containers. Also, I wish the box was just plain white, without the company's name on it. Better yet, why not put the baby's name on the box. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for extra/added personalization. You can offer that as a choice...with or without baby's name on the box...
    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. I have given this gift before though not by this company and was delighted to find it here on this site once again. I love giving this to my new little friends on their first birthdays. New Mom's love it. I always get a little toy for the baby too. I would recommend it highly.
    Nice quality and really good service. Came on the day they said it would.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite surprised by the quality and weight of the above items. They are going to be a perfect gift for a baptism. How unique. I've never seen something this perfect and beautiful for such a reasonable price. Receipt of item was quick...packing was great....cannot say enough about product. Yes, I will be back. Without a doubt.
    Great Quality Product!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made and engraved! super fast shipping too!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
    I got this item for a baby shower and the parents to be loved it.
    Purchased "My 1st Curl & Tooth" boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 15, 2012
    Very Pleased.
    Curl & Tooth Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 12, 2012
    Perfect in every aspect - Easy ordering ,fast shipping & the pictures do not do this set justice. A quality keepsake that is sure to be a hit when given as a gift. I highly recommend!
    Very Pleased
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased and happy when I saw how beautiful the engraving was done. It made such a beautiful gift for my grandson and also how quickly it was delived just in time. I added your company in my Favorites for future use. Thanks again for your excellent service.
    Beautiful
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My second time ordering this gift set. As always everyone loved it.
    First Curl & Tooth set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Nice presentation and quality. I just hope the containers don't tarnish after being exposed to air.
    Could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 16, 2012
    The lid to keep safe the precious contents does not attach!! It doesn't screw on or fit tightly...just sits on top. Design could have been better.
    Nicely packaged
    By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice presentation. This will be a nice keepsake. They look exactly as represented on the web site.
    perfect baby gift
    By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these gift sets for my new twin grandchildren. The size of the containers sre great for 1 little tooth or 1 little curl. The design and the ingraving are exquisite and make the gift set seem to should have been more expensive. The box that they come in is lined and a gold stretchy cord to close the box so that you need not to wrap it yourself unless desired.

    As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase and the delivery time.

    Perfect Keepsake Gift
    By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an item that I have ordered many times, as it never fails to please and makes a perfect keepsake gift. I would not hesitate to recommend the First Curl & Tooth Gift Set.
    Gift for special events
    By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought theses little personalized first curl and first tooth boxes were adorable. Engraving is perfect and I think this will be a special gift for my niece and her new baby girl.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved