Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake boxes
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Those two keepsake boxes look absolutely adorable and so special. Will look great in any room style and personalization made it even so much more special. Love this item and my daughters first lock of hair and first tooth will be kept in very special storage.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Bought this for a gift and was nicer much more than I expected. Came in a nice box and the quality of the cases is heavier than I thought they would be and lined in beautiful velvet. Recommend highly.
Perfect!!!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 sets for my twin grandchildren's Baptism and was amazed at how beautiful these are! The boxes look and feel expensive, not a fingerprint was on them and they came securely packaged...loved the cute little gift boxes they were in too. Picture does not do them justice as it looks like it is a dull silver, but these are very smooth and shiney ! Engraving was perfect, FAST service...will definitely order again! Thank You!!
Ok, not great
By Willemijn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ok. Lid very loose and I was most disappointed by the way it was packaged: cheap and you cannot use it as a gift. Very very disappointed about that!
This gift is for my Great Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shewsbury, MO) - March 12, 2016
Very special
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - February 26, 2016
This is a great gift, everyone I've shown it to loves this gift. It will always be kept and treasured. Quality is also terrific.
My first curl & tooth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodville, ME) - February 21, 2016
I am very pleased with this purchase. Wish these were available when my children were born!

Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 25, 2016
Very elegant for the price. I love that you can have the name engraved.
Personlized first tooth/curl
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd time I ordered from this company...very satisfied...and I recommend it!
4th Time I have purchased this unique gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts for a new baby! Everyone loves it!
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
This is the second set of this keepsake I've ordered. I was a bit afraid when I ordered the first one that they were too small for the name to be clearly seen. But they were not. The name shows up beautifully. The sets were for a niece and a granddaughter and they were both perfect.
Perfect
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one set about 3 years ago for my son and I loved it. I just got another set for my newborn niece, beautiful and high quality
Was purchased as a gift.
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second set I purchased as I was very pleased with the first set. That was also purchased as a gift & was well received. The set is very pretty & also a great keepsake. Very nice for the price.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this set for our 1st, and now 2nd great grandsons. It is beautiful! The lettering was perfect, as was the quality. It was the third component of our "packages", which included the 5x7 frame, and the matching round ornament. ALL items were exactly as shown/expected! Thank You P.M.!!
Elegant and personal
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this first curl and first tooth gift set monogrammed as part of a christening gift. It looked beautiful and was loved by all who saw it. The turnaround time was very fast and was placed in a very nice gift box.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 24, 2015
This set is really nice and pretty, I have purchased several for my great-nieces/nephews. The Mother's love these precious keepsakes! The only complaint is the packaging, so disappointed!! Presentation of a gift is VERY important to me. The inside of the box is nicely expressed but the outside box it slides into was taped shut and tore the silver packaging. Also the bubble wrapped envelope it was 'stuffed' into was too small and the box was damaged. I had to repackage it before giving the gift to recipient. I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall, and probably will order 'other items' but after 4 tries with this item- I'll find it elsewhere.
very nice
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. The containers have a nice weight to them and they do not feel "cheap". I bought 3, one for each grandchild. I would definitely buy again; they were well made.
Judy Rowe Review
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ranch, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are awesome and quality is fantastic. I have ordered several items for my new great grandchild and will continue to shop for any keepsake item I need for family or friends. I just cannot compliment this site with these quality products as a great price enough! Thanks for having this site for me.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
This set is so adorable and the quality appears very good. I am very pleased and excited to give this gift to the new parents. I know they will be thrilled to receive it.
Tooth and Curl holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HyannisPort, MA) - November 14, 2014
I really like the small boxes and would probably have give them a higher rating if only something had been done about the boxes' lids not staying on. I read the earlier reviews about the issue of them coming off easily but thought the problem had been resolved when later reviews did not mention it. When my parcel arrived two of the lids had fallen in the packing.
Great gift for those important keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
Very nice little gift for the moms and/or dads with young ones. Nicely finished and comes in a very attractive little gift box. I would definitely recommend this for any new parents you may have to buy for.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
Good gift and arrived promptly
Baby Keepsake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
First curl and tooth gift set
By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
Very Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order again!!
I'm SO Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Disappointed
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping & great communication. Disappointing product. When I first opened the box I thought it wasn't engraved with the baby's name. You have to hold it up to the light to see the "engraving". Actually looks more like an acid wash.
First tooth and First curl boxes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
Very satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
Loved it... but
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. the only thing I would change is the fact that the lids dont fit snug, doesnt need to be tight, just alittle snug . It was a beautiful gift for my twin granddaughters 1st birthday... Have bought items here before and will again... great service
Lifetime Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
I purchased this gift to last a lifetime for my great-nephew's Christening along with money. This is so perfect for the parents to keep and give to him when he becomes an adult. He will treasure this for a life-time. Nice quality gift! The size of the engraving of his name could have been larger so it would be easier to read.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Personalization Mall comes through with a unique gift!
Many compliments on such a precious and special baby shower present.
Quality was great.
The baby's name was perfect.
The box it came in is wonderful.
Will order again in the future.
a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 21, 2013
The boxes are beautiful inside and out. They will be a nice keepsake.
My only complaint is the name engraving, it does not show up very well.
It would have been nice if it were deeper or color added to show up better
great item
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake item for the baby
beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 26, 2012
There is so secured closure on this item! So your keepsake will not be presevered without some outer container to enclose this in, and than why spend the money on such a pretty personalized item?
First hair cut
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
Baby's First Curl and Tooth
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well done keepsake.
The Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable gift set recently for our niece's baptism. I really liked it because it was unique, cute as a button, and arrived in a beautiful gift box. The day of the baptism, I knew I had made the right choice. Baby Ellie received 9--count 'em 9--crosses! So this gift definately stood out in the crowd and everyone raved about it. Plus, the personalization on top of each box was the perfect touch!

PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved