Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Once was not enough!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for my great niece a couple years ago and her mother loved them! She keeps them beside her daughter's bed. She recently gave birth to another baby girl and kindly hinted that it sure would be nice if the new baby had her own personalized "first curl & tooth set". Needless to say, I went on-line immediately and ordered a set for her. I highly recommend this set to those who want to give something special and memory-making.
A Keepsake
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very thoughtful gift for a newborn. I have given this set many times over the years.
The perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece received her gift on Saturday. It was her first baby gift and she was very excited and loved it.
My First Curl and Tooth Personalized Gift Set is the perfect gift for all Mothers and Fathers. Once it is shown at the baby shower, everyone will want to know where they can find this beautiful gift. I know they will go to your site immediately, and you will have more orders than you can handle.
Thank you very much, for such wonderful work and very creative ideas.



Very Pleased
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this gift. I bought if for a baby shower gift and it was a big hit. It is very nice quality and came in a little gift box. I would definitely recommend it.
Loved it!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. A very elegant gift. Extremely fast delivery!
One of My Favorites!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely one of my favorite new baby items. I think I must have purchased at least 10 over the years, including for my own children. It's very unique, and the presentation is very nice. It's always well received. I would highly recommend this item.
Outer Box Looks Cheap
By Karen A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnellville, IN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of items from this site over the last 4-5 years and have generally been pleased - especially with the quick service & delivery. I was disappointed in this item due to the outer box. It is cheaply made - it looks like a box that checks come in except less sturdy. I also think it is a little tacky of this keepsake box to have personalizationmall.com imprinted on the top of it. A sticker underneath the box or card inside would suffice for their advertising. Who wants a keepsake box with an ad on it? Should have been put into a nice jewelry-quality box with either a burgundy or black lid and no words.
Nice Idea/Needs Improvement
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized "first tooth" and "first curl" containers look very nice and have a padded interior. But the tops just sit loosely on the container and easily fall off. If they fit more tightly, or screwed on, they would be better for long-term storage. Overall I give this a 5 out of 5 for appearance, but a 3 out of 5 for functionality.
Nice but not special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 6, 2012
As always, ordering from here is a pleasure. The item arrived so quickly I wondered what was being delivered. The set bases are heavier than I anticipated, which pleased me. However, the tops are light and the engraving of the name is very light and somewhat difficult to read. I am not disappointed, but it isn't the quality that I usually get from Personalization Mall.
Cute baby gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift itself is really cute. I was disappointed with the engraving which was very small and very hard to read.
Lid not Tight
By Tonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and though it was very cute it is very impractical. The lid comes right off, therefore any hair or teeth you may have in the containers will fall out and get lost. It is impossible to remove from the box without pulling off the lid. If you do not use the box, then the lid just falls right off and all contents are lost. I threw mine away, totally useless.
Lid comes off too easily
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this set but i wish the lid latched somehow. it just rests on top.
Not exactly what I thought
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected more then what I got. This could be partially my fault, but the top for the box where the curl and tooth go doesn't actually close. I expected to be able to seal it somehow, but the lid just sits on top. I have a keepsake box for my sons and I planned on putting it in there eventually, but I can't because the lid will come off. On a positive note the lining is nice and so was the personalization. If you don't mind if the top doesn't seal shut then the item is good for you, but in my case it was not good for me.
Picture Needs Updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 28, 2012
OK, I actually like my item A LOT - but I only gave it 3 stars because they need to updat the picture. The words "My First Curl" and "My First Tooth" are not engraved in that bubble-like fashion as shown. The engraving is a single line of script which is also a bit different than shown. Actually, I like what I have BETTER than what is shown, but I wish the picture had been accurate so I knew exactly what I was getting.
cute
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great! a little smaller then I expected but still very nice.
Great Baby Gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was a great gift to give. I want one for myself.
Great keepsake/baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
My cousin loved this gift I bought for her baby.
It's beautiful and so nice looking.
My only concern is the lid doesn't screw on - it just rests on top of the box. Makes me nervous that eventually little hands could easily remove the contents.
Shopperlady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 22, 2011
This turned out to be a cute gift. Smaller than what I was expecting.
A nice idea
By Cory A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the MY First Tooth and Curl Set as a gift to be given at a baby shower. It seemed to go over quite well. The personalization is what gives it that extra appeal. I myself have always desired a nice place to put my children's firsts and thought this would make a great gift. I gave it four stars only because I thought it to be a tad small but I suppose you don't need much room to hold a tooth and lock of hair.
cute!
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the presentation of the gift - nice gift box and cute idea. The engraving was just alright.
cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
little curl and tooth gift,beautiful for babies
More than I expected
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and more than I expected.
My First Curl & Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - March 16, 2012
This is a great product. I purchased this for my Great Grandaughter's first birthday. It is packaged very nicely, the engraving was done beautifully and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this for anyone that is thinking of buying it. Love it!
Lovely product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items willbe very much appreciated when opened. It is so important to have these kinds of keepsakes of your child hood. The quality is very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, NY) - February 4, 2013
Gave this as a gift to a family member expecting a boy, she LOVED it! It was beautifully made, and shipped right away. Very happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
The engraving came out great and the set is so nice with the box it came in..
Cherished Keepsake
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized set to keep baby's first tooth and first curl in.I was very impressed with the package these items came in as well,beautiful satin and velvet lined little keepsakes,personalized....there is not a more perfect gift you could ever give to a new parent....I love you guys,thankyou!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - October 30, 2011
I purchased this gift set for a friend's newborn baby; I was so pleased with the quality and presentation! The 2 little curl and tooth boxes were very nicely made and the engraving came out perfectly. The set was packaged in a lovely gift box. I recommend this gift for a new baby or for a christening/baptism.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 20, 2012
Items arrived in gift-able box, nestled in a satin type liner. Quality purchase and I would purchase from this company again. Fast service as well.
First Tooth and Hair cut gift set
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift set today, love it, very nice, something my grandson can keep for years to come,
Love this set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I have ordered this set several times for friends and family with new babies. The quality of the 2 little jars is outstanding: shiny, nicely engraved, soft velvet inside. The set is packaged in a very nice gift box. This items makes a lovely gift and keepsake. I've even bought them for both of our children!
Very pleased with this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2013
This was ordered as a Dedication Gift for a baby. It arrived within 4 days. The quality & engraving was very good as was the price. I was surprised to see each holder was lined with red velvet. The baby's parents really liked it. Would definitely order this again & would trust ordering another product from this site.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 13, 2013
I have purchased this little set twice in one week because my first one was so sweet! I honestly think, in addition to its being a quality product, the monogramming makes it really special. Nice gift!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - July 28, 2014
Beautiful! I would order it again as a gift for someone
Precious gifts
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed of the quality of these boxes. I ordered them for my daughter and my goddaughters and I am very pleased. This is definitely a family keepsake that will be passed on from generation to generation.
perfect baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 1, 2013
quality is good, price is right = perfect gift
First Curl/First Tooth Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 28, 2013
Outstanding. It's unique and always gets compliments. I am very satisfied with your product, the quality, presentation and service. I've already ordered my second one, and will continue to order when I need a baby gift. It's perfect.
LOVELY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 30, 2013
Beautiful gift, impressively boxed. Quick shipping! Thank you!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The curl and tooth gift set is great quality. This keepsake is wonderful. Shipping was fast and as promised.
Very much liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
I gave it to my godchild on his 1st birthday. My friend (the mom) liked it:) It was the perfect time to give it because the little boy just had his first haircut.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved