Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
    ~Sharon - FL

    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

    First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Lid not Tight
    By Tonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this and though it was very cute it is very impractical. The lid comes right off, therefore any hair or teeth you may have in the containers will fall out and get lost. It is impossible to remove from the box without pulling off the lid. If you do not use the box, then the lid just falls right off and all contents are lost. I threw mine away, totally useless.
    Lid comes off too easily
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this set but i wish the lid latched somehow. it just rests on top.
    Not exactly what I thought
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I expected more then what I got. This could be partially my fault, but the top for the box where the curl and tooth go doesn't actually close. I expected to be able to seal it somehow, but the lid just sits on top. I have a keepsake box for my sons and I planned on putting it in there eventually, but I can't because the lid will come off. On a positive note the lining is nice and so was the personalization. If you don't mind if the top doesn't seal shut then the item is good for you, but in my case it was not good for me.
    Picture Needs Updating
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 28, 2012
    OK, I actually like my item A LOT - but I only gave it 3 stars because they need to updat the picture. The words "My First Curl" and "My First Tooth" are not engraved in that bubble-like fashion as shown. The engraving is a single line of script which is also a bit different than shown. Actually, I like what I have BETTER than what is shown, but I wish the picture had been accurate so I knew exactly what I was getting.
    cute
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are great! a little smaller then I expected but still very nice.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was a great gift to give. I want one for myself.
    Great keepsake/baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
    My cousin loved this gift I bought for her baby.
    It's beautiful and so nice looking.
    My only concern is the lid doesn't screw on - it just rests on top of the box. Makes me nervous that eventually little hands could easily remove the contents.
    Shopperlady
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 22, 2011
    This turned out to be a cute gift. Smaller than what I was expecting.
    A nice idea
    By Cory A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the MY First Tooth and Curl Set as a gift to be given at a baby shower. It seemed to go over quite well. The personalization is what gives it that extra appeal. I myself have always desired a nice place to put my children's firsts and thought this would make a great gift. I gave it four stars only because I thought it to be a tad small but I suppose you don't need much room to hold a tooth and lock of hair.
    cute!
    By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the presentation of the gift - nice gift box and cute idea. The engraving was just alright.
    cute !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
    little curl and tooth gift,beautiful for babies
    More than I expected
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful and more than I expected.
    My First Curl & Tooth
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - March 16, 2012
    This is a great product. I purchased this for my Great Grandaughter's first birthday. It is packaged very nicely, the engraving was done beautifully and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this for anyone that is thinking of buying it. Love it!
    Lovely product
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These items willbe very much appreciated when opened. It is so important to have these kinds of keepsakes of your child hood. The quality is very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, NY) - February 4, 2013
    Gave this as a gift to a family member expecting a boy, she LOVED it! It was beautifully made, and shipped right away. Very happy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
    The engraving came out great and the set is so nice with the box it came in..
    Cherished Keepsake
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful personalized set to keep baby's first tooth and first curl in.I was very impressed with the package these items came in as well,beautiful satin and velvet lined little keepsakes,personalized....there is not a more perfect gift you could ever give to a new parent....I love you guys,thankyou!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - October 30, 2011
    I purchased this gift set for a friend's newborn baby; I was so pleased with the quality and presentation! The 2 little curl and tooth boxes were very nicely made and the engraving came out perfectly. The set was packaged in a lovely gift box. I recommend this gift for a new baby or for a christening/baptism.
    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 20, 2012
    Items arrived in gift-able box, nestled in a satin type liner. Quality purchase and I would purchase from this company again. Fast service as well.
    First Tooth and Hair cut gift set
    By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this gift set today, love it, very nice, something my grandson can keep for years to come,
    Love this set!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
    I have ordered this set several times for friends and family with new babies. The quality of the 2 little jars is outstanding: shiny, nicely engraved, soft velvet inside. The set is packaged in a very nice gift box. This items makes a lovely gift and keepsake. I've even bought them for both of our children!
    Very pleased with this product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2013
    This was ordered as a Dedication Gift for a baby. It arrived within 4 days. The quality & engraving was very good as was the price. I was surprised to see each holder was lined with red velvet. The baby's parents really liked it. Would definitely order this again & would trust ordering another product from this site.
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 13, 2013
    I have purchased this little set twice in one week because my first one was so sweet! I honestly think, in addition to its being a quality product, the monogramming makes it really special. Nice gift!
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - July 28, 2014
    Beautiful! I would order it again as a gift for someone
    Precious gifts
    By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed of the quality of these boxes. I ordered them for my daughter and my goddaughters and I am very pleased. This is definitely a family keepsake that will be passed on from generation to generation.
    perfect baptismal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 1, 2013
    quality is good, price is right = perfect gift
    First Curl/First Tooth Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 28, 2013
    Outstanding. It's unique and always gets compliments. I am very satisfied with your product, the quality, presentation and service. I've already ordered my second one, and will continue to order when I need a baby gift. It's perfect.
    LOVELY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 30, 2013
    Beautiful gift, impressively boxed. Quick shipping! Thank you!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The curl and tooth gift set is great quality. This keepsake is wonderful. Shipping was fast and as promised.
    Very much liked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
    I gave it to my godchild on his 1st birthday. My friend (the mom) liked it:) It was the perfect time to give it because the little boy just had his first haircut.
    Great gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a shower gift because I wanted something different and personal. It got here fast and is so cute. I'm sure it will be a hit with the new mom.
    Nice and Simple
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift and comes nicely displayed. It is the perfect gift for a couple you don't know too well, yet it looks like you do! The personalization makes it look so much more "personal". Very happy with this purchase
    Great baby gift
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute gift for a new baby. I just wish the box was plain white instead of having the company name on it.
    Proud to give this as a baby gift!
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a new baby!
    LOVE THIS!
    By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look just like the picture and are such a nice quality! They come in a great box with a bow and they individual boxes are are cased in a satin-y material. I go to baby showers so often, sometimes I like to go off the registry to get a really cool and memorable gift for the new mom to be and I think this will be my new gift.
    My first tooth & Curl
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these sets and I must say it is beautiful !!! They did a wonderful job on the engraving also! I will definitely become a return customer!!
    Nice Keepsake
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were pleased with the condition & quality of the items. We ordered them as wedding gifts for our newborn niece and nephew.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two little engraved containers are a lovely way to store the first curl and first tooth. They were beautifully packaged.
    overall product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orland, ME) - January 10, 2011
    I was totally surprised how this set was presented. It was in a gift box with silk cloth it was more then I expected. It makes a beautiful gift and looks very expensive.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2011
    This was perfect for the couple who has everything. The packaging was tasteful and the boxes were adorable. I was so happy with the quality, well worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved