Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very much liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
I gave it to my godchild on his 1st birthday. My friend (the mom) liked it:) It was the perfect time to give it because the little boy just had his first haircut.
First Tooth and Hair cut gift set
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift set today, love it, very nice, something my grandson can keep for years to come,
Cherished Keepsake
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized set to keep baby's first tooth and first curl in.I was very impressed with the package these items came in as well,beautiful satin and velvet lined little keepsakes,personalized....there is not a more perfect gift you could ever give to a new parent....I love you guys,thankyou!
Very pleased with this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2013
This was ordered as a Dedication Gift for a baby. It arrived within 4 days. The quality & engraving was very good as was the price. I was surprised to see each holder was lined with red velvet. The baby's parents really liked it. Would definitely order this again & would trust ordering another product from this site.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 13, 2013
I have purchased this little set twice in one week because my first one was so sweet! I honestly think, in addition to its being a quality product, the monogramming makes it really special. Nice gift!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - July 28, 2014
Beautiful! I would order it again as a gift for someone
Precious gifts
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed of the quality of these boxes. I ordered them for my daughter and my goddaughters and I am very pleased. This is definitely a family keepsake that will be passed on from generation to generation.
LOVELY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 30, 2013
Beautiful gift, impressively boxed. Quick shipping! Thank you!
First Curl/First Tooth Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 28, 2013
Outstanding. It's unique and always gets compliments. I am very satisfied with your product, the quality, presentation and service. I've already ordered my second one, and will continue to order when I need a baby gift. It's perfect.
Love this set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I have ordered this set several times for friends and family with new babies. The quality of the 2 little jars is outstanding: shiny, nicely engraved, soft velvet inside. The set is packaged in a very nice gift box. This items makes a lovely gift and keepsake. I've even bought them for both of our children!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The curl and tooth gift set is great quality. This keepsake is wonderful. Shipping was fast and as promised.
perfect baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 1, 2013
quality is good, price is right = perfect gift
Great gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a shower gift because I wanted something different and personal. It got here fast and is so cute. I'm sure it will be a hit with the new mom.
Nice and Simple
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift and comes nicely displayed. It is the perfect gift for a couple you don't know too well, yet it looks like you do! The personalization makes it look so much more "personal". Very happy with this purchase
Great baby gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift for a new baby. I just wish the box was plain white instead of having the company name on it.
Proud to give this as a baby gift!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new baby!
Nice Keepsake
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I were pleased with the condition & quality of the items. We ordered them as wedding gifts for our newborn niece and nephew.
My first tooth & Curl
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these sets and I must say it is beautiful !!! They did a wonderful job on the engraving also! I will definitely become a return customer!!
More than I expected
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and more than I expected.
Lovely keepsake
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two little engraved containers are a lovely way to store the first curl and first tooth. They were beautifully packaged.
LOVE THIS!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look just like the picture and are such a nice quality! They come in a great box with a bow and they individual boxes are are cased in a satin-y material. I go to baby showers so often, sometimes I like to go off the registry to get a really cool and memorable gift for the new mom to be and I think this will be my new gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2011
This was perfect for the couple who has everything. The packaging was tasteful and the boxes were adorable. I was so happy with the quality, well worth the money.
Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - July 24, 2011
Perfect gift for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. I wanted to get something that she would not grow out of and had a personal sentiment for years to come and this was great. It arrived really fast!
A Cherished Keepsake
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've lost count of how many of these I have bought over the years. It has become one of my "signature" baby gifts. They come beautifully packaged, but now it doesn't come with a pink and blue ribbon, which it used to have - I do miss that. But everyone who gets this gift loves it!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - August 26, 2011
It is a fine gift for every child. Very easy to storage,very elegant and good quality.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 22, 2011
Very, very pleased. Easy to order and everyone loves these baby gifts.
Ultimate Memoir
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to keep my daughter"s first curl and tooth in a plastic bag 35 years ago.When my daughter saw these items with her daughter's name on it ,it made her cry.What a moving experience to see her face'-tears of joy ".Thanks too for the expedient service
overall product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orland, ME) - January 10, 2011
I was totally surprised how this set was presented. It was in a gift box with silk cloth it was more then I expected. It makes a beautiful gift and looks very expensive.
Adorable gift for an infant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 22, 2011
The engraving was perfect and the containers were very small, polished and very nicely packaged. It's a lovely gift for a newborn. I was also very pleased with the delivery. I recommend as a separate gift or as an accompanyment to an envelope.
Nice Keepsake for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
This is a nice gift idea. It comes in a lovely box and the personalization is well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved