Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

    First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a shower gift because I wanted something different and personal. It got here fast and is so cute. I'm sure it will be a hit with the new mom.
    Nice and Simple
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift and comes nicely displayed. It is the perfect gift for a couple you don't know too well, yet it looks like you do! The personalization makes it look so much more "personal". Very happy with this purchase
    Great baby gift
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute gift for a new baby. I just wish the box was plain white instead of having the company name on it.
    Proud to give this as a baby gift!
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a new baby!
    LOVE THIS!
    By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look just like the picture and are such a nice quality! They come in a great box with a bow and they individual boxes are are cased in a satin-y material. I go to baby showers so often, sometimes I like to go off the registry to get a really cool and memorable gift for the new mom to be and I think this will be my new gift.
    My first tooth & Curl
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these sets and I must say it is beautiful !!! They did a wonderful job on the engraving also! I will definitely become a return customer!!
    Nice Keepsake
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were pleased with the condition & quality of the items. We ordered them as wedding gifts for our newborn niece and nephew.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two little engraved containers are a lovely way to store the first curl and first tooth. They were beautifully packaged.
    overall product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orland, ME) - January 10, 2011
    I was totally surprised how this set was presented. It was in a gift box with silk cloth it was more then I expected. It makes a beautiful gift and looks very expensive.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2011
    This was perfect for the couple who has everything. The packaging was tasteful and the boxes were adorable. I was so happy with the quality, well worth the money.
    Ideal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - July 24, 2011
    Perfect gift for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. I wanted to get something that she would not grow out of and had a personal sentiment for years to come and this was great. It arrived really fast!
    A Cherished Keepsake
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've lost count of how many of these I have bought over the years. It has become one of my "signature" baby gifts. They come beautifully packaged, but now it doesn't come with a pink and blue ribbon, which it used to have - I do miss that. But everyone who gets this gift loves it!
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - August 26, 2011
    It is a fine gift for every child. Very easy to storage,very elegant and good quality.
    Nice Keepsake for New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
    This is a nice gift idea. It comes in a lovely box and the personalization is well done.
    Ultimate Memoir
    By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to keep my daughter"s first curl and tooth in a plastic bag 35 years ago.When my daughter saw these items with her daughter's name on it ,it made her cry.What a moving experience to see her face'-tears of joy ".Thanks too for the expedient service
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 22, 2011
    Very, very pleased. Easy to order and everyone loves these baby gifts.
    Adorable gift for an infant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 22, 2011
    The engraving was perfect and the containers were very small, polished and very nicely packaged. It's a lovely gift for a newborn. I was also very pleased with the delivery. I recommend as a separate gift or as an accompanyment to an envelope.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved