Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

    First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - October 30, 2011
    I purchased this gift set for a friend's newborn baby; I was so pleased with the quality and presentation! The 2 little curl and tooth boxes were very nicely made and the engraving came out perfectly. The set was packaged in a lovely gift box. I recommend this gift for a new baby or for a christening/baptism.
    So Cute!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a present for a baptism. They turned out so cute!
    Very much liked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
    I gave it to my godchild on his 1st birthday. My friend (the mom) liked it:) It was the perfect time to give it because the little boy just had his first haircut.
    A Cherished Keepsake
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've lost count of how many of these I have bought over the years. It has become one of my "signature" baby gifts. They come beautifully packaged, but now it doesn't come with a pink and blue ribbon, which it used to have - I do miss that. But everyone who gets this gift loves it!
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - August 26, 2011
    It is a fine gift for every child. Very easy to storage,very elegant and good quality.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2011
    This was perfect for the couple who has everything. The packaging was tasteful and the boxes were adorable. I was so happy with the quality, well worth the money.
    Ideal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - July 24, 2011
    Perfect gift for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. I wanted to get something that she would not grow out of and had a personal sentiment for years to come and this was great. It arrived really fast!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 22, 2011
    Very, very pleased. Easy to order and everyone loves these baby gifts.
    Adorable gift for an infant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 22, 2011
    The engraving was perfect and the containers were very small, polished and very nicely packaged. It's a lovely gift for a newborn. I was also very pleased with the delivery. I recommend as a separate gift or as an accompanyment to an envelope.
    Nice Keepsake for New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
    This is a nice gift idea. It comes in a lovely box and the personalization is well done.
    Gift Set
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my first great-granddaughter. I know she will appreciate it as she grows older. Also, my granddaughter will love keeping it for her.
    Ultimate Memoir
    By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to keep my daughter"s first curl and tooth in a plastic bag 35 years ago.When my daughter saw these items with her daughter's name on it ,it made her cry.What a moving experience to see her face'-tears of joy ".Thanks too for the expedient service
    overall product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orland, ME) - January 10, 2011
    I was totally surprised how this set was presented. It was in a gift box with silk cloth it was more then I expected. It makes a beautiful gift and looks very expensive.
    Great baby gift
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute gift for a new baby. I just wish the box was plain white instead of having the company name on it.
    Proud to give this as a baby gift!
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a new baby!
    Great gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a shower gift because I wanted something different and personal. It got here fast and is so cute. I'm sure it will be a hit with the new mom.
    Nice and Simple
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift and comes nicely displayed. It is the perfect gift for a couple you don't know too well, yet it looks like you do! The personalization makes it look so much more "personal". Very happy with this purchase
    Nice Keepsake
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were pleased with the condition & quality of the items. We ordered them as wedding gifts for our newborn niece and nephew.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two little engraved containers are a lovely way to store the first curl and first tooth. They were beautifully packaged.
    LOVE THIS!
    By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look just like the picture and are such a nice quality! They come in a great box with a bow and they individual boxes are are cased in a satin-y material. I go to baby showers so often, sometimes I like to go off the registry to get a really cool and memorable gift for the new mom to be and I think this will be my new gift.
    My first tooth & Curl
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these sets and I must say it is beautiful !!! They did a wonderful job on the engraving also! I will definitely become a return customer!!
    More than I expected
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are beautiful and more than I expected.
    Gift for special events
    By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought theses little personalized first curl and first tooth boxes were adorable. Engraving is perfect and I think this will be a special gift for my niece and her new baby girl.
    perfect baby gift
    By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these gift sets for my new twin grandchildren. The size of the containers sre great for 1 little tooth or 1 little curl. The design and the ingraving are exquisite and make the gift set seem to should have been more expensive. The box that they come in is lined and a gold stretchy cord to close the box so that you need not to wrap it yourself unless desired.

    As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase and the delivery time.

    Nicely packaged
    By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice presentation. This will be a nice keepsake. They look exactly as represented on the web site.
    Very Pleased
    By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this gift. I bought if for a baby shower gift and it was a big hit. It is very nice quality and came in a little gift box. I would definitely recommend it.
    Loved it!
    By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it. A very elegant gift. Extremely fast delivery!
    One of My Favorites!
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is definitely one of my favorite new baby items. I think I must have purchased at least 10 over the years, including for my own children. It's very unique, and the presentation is very nice. It's always well received. I would highly recommend this item.
    The perfect Gift
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece received her gift on Saturday. It was her first baby gift and she was very excited and loved it.
    My First Curl and Tooth Personalized Gift Set is the perfect gift for all Mothers and Fathers. Once it is shown at the baby shower, everyone will want to know where they can find this beautiful gift. I know they will go to your site immediately, and you will have more orders than you can handle.
    Thank you very much, for such wonderful work and very creative ideas.



    Perfect Keepsake Gift
    By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an item that I have ordered many times, as it never fails to please and makes a perfect keepsake gift. I would not hesitate to recommend the First Curl & Tooth Gift Set.
    Once was not enough!
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set of these for my great niece a couple years ago and her mother loved them! She keeps them beside her daughter's bed. She recently gave birth to another baby girl and kindly hinted that it sure would be nice if the new baby had her own personalized "first curl & tooth set". Needless to say, I went on-line immediately and ordered a set for her. I highly recommend this set to those who want to give something special and memory-making.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved