Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
More than I expected
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and more than I expected.
Gift for special events
By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought theses little personalized first curl and first tooth boxes were adorable. Engraving is perfect and I think this will be a special gift for my niece and her new baby girl.
perfect baby gift
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these gift sets for my new twin grandchildren. The size of the containers sre great for 1 little tooth or 1 little curl. The design and the ingraving are exquisite and make the gift set seem to should have been more expensive. The box that they come in is lined and a gold stretchy cord to close the box so that you need not to wrap it yourself unless desired.

As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase and the delivery time.

Nicely packaged
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice presentation. This will be a nice keepsake. They look exactly as represented on the web site.
Very Pleased
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this gift. I bought if for a baby shower gift and it was a big hit. It is very nice quality and came in a little gift box. I would definitely recommend it.
Loved it!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. A very elegant gift. Extremely fast delivery!
One of My Favorites!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely one of my favorite new baby items. I think I must have purchased at least 10 over the years, including for my own children. It's very unique, and the presentation is very nice. It's always well received. I would highly recommend this item.
The perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece received her gift on Saturday. It was her first baby gift and she was very excited and loved it.
My First Curl and Tooth Personalized Gift Set is the perfect gift for all Mothers and Fathers. Once it is shown at the baby shower, everyone will want to know where they can find this beautiful gift. I know they will go to your site immediately, and you will have more orders than you can handle.
Thank you very much, for such wonderful work and very creative ideas.



Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an item that I have ordered many times, as it never fails to please and makes a perfect keepsake gift. I would not hesitate to recommend the First Curl & Tooth Gift Set.
Once was not enough!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for my great niece a couple years ago and her mother loved them! She keeps them beside her daughter's bed. She recently gave birth to another baby girl and kindly hinted that it sure would be nice if the new baby had her own personalized "first curl & tooth set". Needless to say, I went on-line immediately and ordered a set for her. I highly recommend this set to those who want to give something special and memory-making.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved