Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
First curl and tooth
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great new baby gift. Easy to order and personalize and arrived quickly.
First Curl & Tooth Gift Set
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for our first grandson and recently ordered it for our twin grandsons. It is really very nice for the price and our daughter in law loved it.
I gave them to our grandsons along with their 1st birthday gifts. I would definitely recommend this set.
This is my "go to" baby gift!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I bought a similar version of the first tooth and curl at a local jewelry store. It was expensive and took weeks to get back. I started looking on line for a better option and now purchase this exclusively from Personalization Mall. I like the style better, it's less expensive and receive it in a few days. I purchase all the new baby gift for employees in my office; so I purchase these frequently and couldn't be happier with the ease of ordering. I of course purchase for my personal use as well. I highly recommend!
nice display
By Nannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the containers are so cute and the personalization looked great
This gift is for my Great Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shewsbury, MO) - May 18, 2017
I bought the same product for the first Great-Grand daughter so of course it wsa perfect for new baby.
Perfect Baby Shower gift!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a high quality product. Engraving was beautiful!
So Cute!
By nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtonville, MA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was more than I expected it to be!! Made out of great materials and the personalization is wonderful! Beats putting these cherished items in a Baggie!
New Arrival Keepsake
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds 5 stars! Want to really impress? Order this keepsake.
First Curl and Tooth Gift Set
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with this purchase. Beautiful quality and just perfect for saving babies first curl and first tooth. That first haircut and the loss of that first tooth are very special moments in a child's life and this little set is the perfect place to store those memories.
Purchased for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 24, 2017
I Purchased this for a Christening. I was looking for something different than the norm and came across this - it was the perfect gift. Mom and Dad loved it and our great niece will always have them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - November 26, 2016
This is such a great keepsake & gift for new parents.
baby's first tooth and curl
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for baby.

I have a set for my first grandchild who is six and using it and now my second.

A wonderful keepsake for the child and great gift from grandparents.
First Curl & Tooth
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered many of these First Curl & Tooth, love them, make special gifts.
NEW BABY GIFTS
By Eva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Curl & First Tooth set is a beautiful gift for a newborn, parents love it-FOREVER! It comes in a pretty silver box, lid slides off and the little keepsake containers are inset in satin so snug! I've been giving these for a while now and the engraving is very nice!! The only thing disappointing, I wished they packaged it better so the nice silver box isn't damanged during shipping. The product is wonderful. I will still order for all my new ones, because it is a perfect keepsake!
Great New Baby or Christening Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal gift. Comes in a nice box for gift giving and items are well made with a nice velvet interior.
Beautiful keepsake boxes
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Those two keepsake boxes look absolutely adorable and so special. Will look great in any room style and personalization made it even so much more special. Love this item and my daughters first lock of hair and first tooth will be kept in very special storage.
Perfect
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Bought this for a gift and was nicer much more than I expected. Came in a nice box and the quality of the cases is heavier than I thought they would be and lined in beautiful velvet. Recommend highly.
Perfect!!!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 sets for my twin grandchildren's Baptism and was amazed at how beautiful these are! The boxes look and feel expensive, not a fingerprint was on them and they came securely packaged...loved the cute little gift boxes they were in too. Picture does not do them justice as it looks like it is a dull silver, but these are very smooth and shiney ! Engraving was perfect, FAST service...will definitely order again! Thank You!!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - March 13, 2016
I found this to be the most unique gift of rememberance for parents to have - both cases are the right size and the inscriptions are clear and impressive! This is a gift that I will get to many baby's parents. I'm very happy with this gift.
This gift is for my Great Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shewsbury, MO) - March 12, 2016
Very special
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - February 26, 2016
This is a great gift, everyone I've shown it to loves this gift. It will always be kept and treasured. Quality is also terrific.
My first curl & tooth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodville, ME) - February 21, 2016
I am very pleased with this purchase. Wish these were available when my children were born!

Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 17, 2016
This was of much better quality than I expected for the price. The description and size were true and was delivered much quicker than promised.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 25, 2016
Very elegant for the price. I love that you can have the name engraved.
Personlized first tooth/curl
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd time I ordered from this company...very satisfied...and I recommend it!
4th Time I have purchased this unique gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts for a new baby! Everyone loves it!
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
This is the second set of this keepsake I've ordered. I was a bit afraid when I ordered the first one that they were too small for the name to be clearly seen. But they were not. The name shows up beautifully. The sets were for a niece and a granddaughter and they were both perfect.
Lovely gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 28, 2015
Was excited to get this set for my new granddaughter due in February. When it arrived, I was happy to see how cute the gift set was--my only criticism would be in the shipping/packaging--The box it comes in is cute but it was taped shut and had been crushed/dented because it was shipped in envelope rather than a box. May have to repackage for gift giving because crushed box takes away from the presentation. The gift itself is just what was described and the personalization was done well.
Perfect
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one set about 3 years ago for my son and I loved it. I just got another set for my newborn niece, beautiful and high quality
Perfect
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described. Shipped quickly.
Was purchased as a gift.
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second set I purchased as I was very pleased with the first set. That was also purchased as a gift & was well received. The set is very pretty & also a great keepsake. Very nice for the price.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this set for our 1st, and now 2nd great grandsons. It is beautiful! The lettering was perfect, as was the quality. It was the third component of our "packages", which included the 5x7 frame, and the matching round ornament. ALL items were exactly as shown/expected! Thank You P.M.!!
Elegant and personal
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this first curl and first tooth gift set monogrammed as part of a christening gift. It looked beautiful and was loved by all who saw it. The turnaround time was very fast and was placed in a very nice gift box.
Hit of the baby shower!!!
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were many "Oh How Precious"!!!comments when this gift was opened at the shower. Terrific quality, engraving was perfect, the momma to be was in tears:):)
very nice
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. The containers have a nice weight to them and they do not feel "cheap". I bought 3, one for each grandchild. I would definitely buy again; they were well made.
Judy Rowe Review
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ranch, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are awesome and quality is fantastic. I have ordered several items for my new great grandchild and will continue to shop for any keepsake item I need for family or friends. I just cannot compliment this site with these quality products as a great price enough! Thanks for having this site for me.
shopgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2015
Perfect christening gift, I'm very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
This set is so adorable and the quality appears very good. I am very pleased and excited to give this gift to the new parents. I know they will be thrilled to receive it.
Great gift for those important keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
Very nice little gift for the moms and/or dads with young ones. Nicely finished and comes in a very attractive little gift box. I would definitely recommend this for any new parents you may have to buy for.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved