Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, NY) - February 4, 2013
Gave this as a gift to a family member expecting a boy, she LOVED it! It was beautifully made, and shipped right away. Very happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
The engraving came out great and the set is so nice with the box it came in..
beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
First hair cut
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
Baby's First Curl and Tooth
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well done keepsake.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 16, 2012
Completely satisfied with product and personalization.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. I have given this gift before though not by this company and was delighted to find it here on this site once again. I love giving this to my new little friends on their first birthdays. New Mom's love it. I always get a little toy for the baby too. I would recommend it highly.
Nice quality and really good service. Came on the day they said it would.
Extremely Pleased
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised by the quality and weight of the above items. They are going to be a perfect gift for a baptism. How unique. I've never seen something this perfect and beautiful for such a reasonable price. Receipt of item was quick...packing was great....cannot say enough about product. Yes, I will be back. Without a doubt.
Great Quality Product!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and engraved! super fast shipping too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I got this item for a baby shower and the parents to be loved it.
My First Curl & Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - March 16, 2012
This is a great product. I purchased this for my Great Grandaughter's first birthday. It is packaged very nicely, the engraving was done beautifully and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this for anyone that is thinking of buying it. Love it!
Lovely product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items willbe very much appreciated when opened. It is so important to have these kinds of keepsakes of your child hood. The quality is very nice.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 20, 2012
Items arrived in gift-able box, nestled in a satin type liner. Quality purchase and I would purchase from this company again. Fast service as well.
Purchased "My 1st Curl & Tooth" boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 15, 2012
Very Pleased.
Curl & Tooth Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 12, 2012
Perfect in every aspect - Easy ordering ,fast shipping & the pictures do not do this set justice. A quality keepsake that is sure to be a hit when given as a gift. I highly recommend!
Very Pleased
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased and happy when I saw how beautiful the engraving was done. It made such a beautiful gift for my grandson and also how quickly it was delived just in time. I added your company in my Favorites for future use. Thanks again for your excellent service.
Beautiful
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time ordering this gift set. As always everyone loved it.
First Tooth and Hair cut gift set
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift set today, love it, very nice, something my grandson can keep for years to come,
Cherished Keepsake
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized set to keep baby's first tooth and first curl in.I was very impressed with the package these items came in as well,beautiful satin and velvet lined little keepsakes,personalized....there is not a more perfect gift you could ever give to a new parent....I love you guys,thankyou!
beautiful item
By KELLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGWAY, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of these I have bought. Great gift, lovely boxed set. I will buy more. A wonderful keepsake.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This is so beautiful, and it is packaged like it came from a high end gift shop. I was very happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - October 30, 2011
I purchased this gift set for a friend's newborn baby; I was so pleased with the quality and presentation! The 2 little curl and tooth boxes were very nicely made and the engraving came out perfectly. The set was packaged in a lovely gift box. I recommend this gift for a new baby or for a christening/baptism.
So Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a present for a baptism. They turned out so cute!
Very much liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
I gave it to my godchild on his 1st birthday. My friend (the mom) liked it:) It was the perfect time to give it because the little boy just had his first haircut.
A Cherished Keepsake
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've lost count of how many of these I have bought over the years. It has become one of my "signature" baby gifts. They come beautifully packaged, but now it doesn't come with a pink and blue ribbon, which it used to have - I do miss that. But everyone who gets this gift loves it!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - August 26, 2011
It is a fine gift for every child. Very easy to storage,very elegant and good quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2011
This was perfect for the couple who has everything. The packaging was tasteful and the boxes were adorable. I was so happy with the quality, well worth the money.
Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - July 24, 2011
Perfect gift for my goddaughter's 1st birthday. I wanted to get something that she would not grow out of and had a personal sentiment for years to come and this was great. It arrived really fast!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 22, 2011
Very, very pleased. Easy to order and everyone loves these baby gifts.
Adorable gift for an infant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 22, 2011
The engraving was perfect and the containers were very small, polished and very nicely packaged. It's a lovely gift for a newborn. I was also very pleased with the delivery. I recommend as a separate gift or as an accompanyment to an envelope.
Nice Keepsake for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
This is a nice gift idea. It comes in a lovely box and the personalization is well done.
Gift Set
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first great-granddaughter. I know she will appreciate it as she grows older. Also, my granddaughter will love keeping it for her.
Ultimate Memoir
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to keep my daughter"s first curl and tooth in a plastic bag 35 years ago.When my daughter saw these items with her daughter's name on it ,it made her cry.What a moving experience to see her face'-tears of joy ".Thanks too for the expedient service
overall product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orland, ME) - January 10, 2011
I was totally surprised how this set was presented. It was in a gift box with silk cloth it was more then I expected. It makes a beautiful gift and looks very expensive.
Great baby gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift for a new baby. I just wish the box was plain white instead of having the company name on it.
Proud to give this as a baby gift!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new baby!
Great gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a shower gift because I wanted something different and personal. It got here fast and is so cute. I'm sure it will be a hit with the new mom.
Nice and Simple
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift and comes nicely displayed. It is the perfect gift for a couple you don't know too well, yet it looks like you do! The personalization makes it look so much more "personal". Very happy with this purchase
Nice Keepsake
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I were pleased with the condition & quality of the items. We ordered them as wedding gifts for our newborn niece and nephew.
Lovely keepsake
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two little engraved containers are a lovely way to store the first curl and first tooth. They were beautifully packaged.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved