Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
4th Time I have purchased this unique gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts for a new baby! Everyone loves it!
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
This is the second set of this keepsake I've ordered. I was a bit afraid when I ordered the first one that they were too small for the name to be clearly seen. But they were not. The name shows up beautifully. The sets were for a niece and a granddaughter and they were both perfect.
Lovely gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 28, 2015
Was excited to get this set for my new granddaughter due in February. When it arrived, I was happy to see how cute the gift set was--my only criticism would be in the shipping/packaging--The box it comes in is cute but it was taped shut and had been crushed/dented because it was shipped in envelope rather than a box. May have to repackage for gift giving because crushed box takes away from the presentation. The gift itself is just what was described and the personalization was done well.
Perfect
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one set about 3 years ago for my son and I loved it. I just got another set for my newborn niece, beautiful and high quality
Perfect
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described. Shipped quickly.
Was purchased as a gift.
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second set I purchased as I was very pleased with the first set. That was also purchased as a gift & was well received. The set is very pretty & also a great keepsake. Very nice for the price.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this set for our 1st, and now 2nd great grandsons. It is beautiful! The lettering was perfect, as was the quality. It was the third component of our "packages", which included the 5x7 frame, and the matching round ornament. ALL items were exactly as shown/expected! Thank You P.M.!!
Elegant and personal
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this first curl and first tooth gift set monogrammed as part of a christening gift. It looked beautiful and was loved by all who saw it. The turnaround time was very fast and was placed in a very nice gift box.
Hit of the baby shower!!!
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were many "Oh How Precious"!!!comments when this gift was opened at the shower. Terrific quality, engraving was perfect, the momma to be was in tears:):)
very nice
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. The containers have a nice weight to them and they do not feel "cheap". I bought 3, one for each grandchild. I would definitely buy again; they were well made.
Judy Rowe Review
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ranch, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are awesome and quality is fantastic. I have ordered several items for my new great grandchild and will continue to shop for any keepsake item I need for family or friends. I just cannot compliment this site with these quality products as a great price enough! Thanks for having this site for me.
shopgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2015
Perfect christening gift, I'm very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
This set is so adorable and the quality appears very good. I am very pleased and excited to give this gift to the new parents. I know they will be thrilled to receive it.
Great gift for those important keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
Very nice little gift for the moms and/or dads with young ones. Nicely finished and comes in a very attractive little gift box. I would definitely recommend this for any new parents you may have to buy for.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - July 28, 2014
Beautiful! I would order it again as a gift for someone
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
Good gift and arrived promptly
Baby Keepsake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
Precious gifts
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed of the quality of these boxes. I ordered them for my daughter and my goddaughters and I am very pleased. This is definitely a family keepsake that will be passed on from generation to generation.
Very pleased with this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2013
This was ordered as a Dedication Gift for a baby. It arrived within 4 days. The quality & engraving was very good as was the price. I was surprised to see each holder was lined with red velvet. The baby's parents really liked it. Would definitely order this again & would trust ordering another product from this site.
First curl and tooth gift set
By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
Very Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order again!!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 13, 2013
I have purchased this little set twice in one week because my first one was so sweet! I honestly think, in addition to its being a quality product, the monogramming makes it really special. Nice gift!
LOVELY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 30, 2013
Beautiful gift, impressively boxed. Quick shipping! Thank you!
I'm SO Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The curl and tooth gift set is great quality. This keepsake is wonderful. Shipping was fast and as promised.
First tooth and First curl boxes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
Very satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
perfect baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 1, 2013
quality is good, price is right = perfect gift
First Curl/First Tooth Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 28, 2013
Outstanding. It's unique and always gets compliments. I am very satisfied with your product, the quality, presentation and service. I've already ordered my second one, and will continue to order when I need a baby gift. It's perfect.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Personalization Mall comes through with a unique gift!
Many compliments on such a precious and special baby shower present.
Quality was great.
The baby's name was perfect.
The box it came in is wonderful.
Will order again in the future.
great item
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake item for the baby
Love this set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I have ordered this set several times for friends and family with new babies. The quality of the 2 little jars is outstanding: shiny, nicely engraved, soft velvet inside. The set is packaged in a very nice gift box. This items makes a lovely gift and keepsake. I've even bought them for both of our children!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, NY) - February 4, 2013
Gave this as a gift to a family member expecting a boy, she LOVED it! It was beautifully made, and shipped right away. Very happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
The engraving came out great and the set is so nice with the box it came in..
beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
First hair cut
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
Baby's First Curl and Tooth
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well done keepsake.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 16, 2012
Completely satisfied with product and personalization.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. I have given this gift before though not by this company and was delighted to find it here on this site once again. I love giving this to my new little friends on their first birthdays. New Mom's love it. I always get a little toy for the baby too. I would recommend it highly.
Nice quality and really good service. Came on the day they said it would.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved