Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011
Service was wonderful and the product is really nice. The only complaint I have is that the tops of the containers don't close securely. They sit down over the top but don't screw or lock on in any way. The engraving is really nice. I will purchase from this company again.
beautiful item
By KELLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGWAY, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of these I have bought. Great gift, lovely boxed set. I will buy more. A wonderful keepsake.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This is so beautiful, and it is packaged like it came from a high end gift shop. I was very happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone.
So Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a present for a baptism. They turned out so cute!
Gift Set
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my first great-granddaughter. I know she will appreciate it as she grows older. Also, my granddaughter will love keeping it for her.
Gift set
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not happy that they could not accommodate a longer name engraving utilizing smaller fonts. I purchase the item anyway. The gift set for baby's first tooth and hair was very tiny but I suppose the amount spent was somewhat worth it.
I'm sure the reliever of this gift will like it anyway
First Curl & Tooth
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered many of these First Curl & Tooth, love them, make special gifts.
NEW BABY GIFTS
By Eva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Curl & First Tooth set is a beautiful gift for a newborn, parents love it-FOREVER! It comes in a pretty silver box, lid slides off and the little keepsake containers are inset in satin so snug! I've been giving these for a while now and the engraving is very nice!! The only thing disappointing, I wished they packaged it better so the nice silver box isn't damanged during shipping. The product is wonderful. I will still order for all my new ones, because it is a perfect keepsake!
Great New Baby or Christening Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal gift. Comes in a nice box for gift giving and items are well made with a nice velvet interior.
Beautiful keepsake boxes
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Those two keepsake boxes look absolutely adorable and so special. Will look great in any room style and personalization made it even so much more special. Love this item and my daughters first lock of hair and first tooth will be kept in very special storage.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Bought this for a gift and was nicer much more than I expected. Came in a nice box and the quality of the cases is heavier than I thought they would be and lined in beautiful velvet. Recommend highly.
Perfect!!!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 sets for my twin grandchildren's Baptism and was amazed at how beautiful these are! The boxes look and feel expensive, not a fingerprint was on them and they came securely packaged...loved the cute little gift boxes they were in too. Picture does not do them justice as it looks like it is a dull silver, but these are very smooth and shiney ! Engraving was perfect, FAST service...will definitely order again! Thank You!!
Ok, not great
By Willemijn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ok. Lid very loose and I was most disappointed by the way it was packaged: cheap and you cannot use it as a gift. Very very disappointed about that!
This gift is for my Great Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shewsbury, MO) - March 12, 2016
Very special
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - February 26, 2016
This is a great gift, everyone I've shown it to loves this gift. It will always be kept and treasured. Quality is also terrific.
My first curl & tooth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodville, ME) - February 21, 2016
I am very pleased with this purchase. Wish these were available when my children were born!

Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 25, 2016
Very elegant for the price. I love that you can have the name engraved.
Personlized first tooth/curl
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd time I ordered from this company...very satisfied...and I recommend it!
4th Time I have purchased this unique gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts for a new baby! Everyone loves it!
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
This is the second set of this keepsake I've ordered. I was a bit afraid when I ordered the first one that they were too small for the name to be clearly seen. But they were not. The name shows up beautifully. The sets were for a niece and a granddaughter and they were both perfect.
Perfect
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one set about 3 years ago for my son and I loved it. I just got another set for my newborn niece, beautiful and high quality
Was purchased as a gift.
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second set I purchased as I was very pleased with the first set. That was also purchased as a gift & was well received. The set is very pretty & also a great keepsake. Very nice for the price.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this set for our 1st, and now 2nd great grandsons. It is beautiful! The lettering was perfect, as was the quality. It was the third component of our "packages", which included the 5x7 frame, and the matching round ornament. ALL items were exactly as shown/expected! Thank You P.M.!!
Elegant and personal
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this first curl and first tooth gift set monogrammed as part of a christening gift. It looked beautiful and was loved by all who saw it. The turnaround time was very fast and was placed in a very nice gift box.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 24, 2015
This set is really nice and pretty, I have purchased several for my great-nieces/nephews. The Mother's love these precious keepsakes! The only complaint is the packaging, so disappointed!! Presentation of a gift is VERY important to me. The inside of the box is nicely expressed but the outside box it slides into was taped shut and tore the silver packaging. Also the bubble wrapped envelope it was 'stuffed' into was too small and the box was damaged. I had to repackage it before giving the gift to recipient. I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall, and probably will order 'other items' but after 4 tries with this item- I'll find it elsewhere.
very nice
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as pictured. The containers have a nice weight to them and they do not feel "cheap". I bought 3, one for each grandchild. I would definitely buy again; they were well made.
Judy Rowe Review
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ranch, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are awesome and quality is fantastic. I have ordered several items for my new great grandchild and will continue to shop for any keepsake item I need for family or friends. I just cannot compliment this site with these quality products as a great price enough! Thanks for having this site for me.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
This set is so adorable and the quality appears very good. I am very pleased and excited to give this gift to the new parents. I know they will be thrilled to receive it.
Tooth and Curl holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HyannisPort, MA) - November 14, 2014
I really like the small boxes and would probably have give them a higher rating if only something had been done about the boxes' lids not staying on. I read the earlier reviews about the issue of them coming off easily but thought the problem had been resolved when later reviews did not mention it. When my parcel arrived two of the lids had fallen in the packing.
Great gift for those important keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
Very nice little gift for the moms and/or dads with young ones. Nicely finished and comes in a very attractive little gift box. I would definitely recommend this for any new parents you may have to buy for.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
Good gift and arrived promptly
Baby Keepsake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
First curl and tooth gift set
By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
Very Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order again!!
I'm SO Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Disappointed
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping & great communication. Disappointing product. When I first opened the box I thought it wasn't engraved with the baby's name. You have to hold it up to the light to see the "engraving". Actually looks more like an acid wash.
First tooth and First curl boxes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
Very satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
Loved it... but
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. the only thing I would change is the fact that the lids dont fit snug, doesnt need to be tight, just alittle snug . It was a beautiful gift for my twin granddaughters 1st birthday... Have bought items here before and will again... great service
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved