Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bow Top Personalized Favor Boxes customer reviews

Personalized Bow Top Custom Wedding Favor Boxes - 1659D
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellect choice for a favor box
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently selected the bow top favor box to use at my wedding. They are very simple and elegant. The small box holds about 8 hershey kisses and could probably hold a few more if you wanted to add more. The box is sturdy and easy to put together. Several of my guests complimented me on the selection. They added just the perfect touch.
Too small
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bow top box is very elegant I loved everything about the box except the size even though the dimensions are given the title is large bow top favor box. The box is very small for the title. If your looking for a very small favor box this box would be perfect. I will defiantly use the boxes though they are too cute not too.
Product Improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2013
Include instructions on assemble of boxes
Loved the easy assembly. a little dissappointed with the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - September 6, 2012
Very happy with my recent purchase. The boxes are adorable and exactly what I expected (except a bit small). They came when they were supposed to and it was a pleasure dealing with this company. A very big thumbs UP! :-)
Great Favor Boxes
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great boxes for my daughter's wedding.
True to picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - August 2, 2011
The boxes are cute and look like the picture. I did have difficulty making them and don't think they are very sturdy but overall are nice with timely delivery
Small Bow Top Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 23, 2011
Very beautiful product, 100% satisfied with my purchase and excited to use these at my wedding. A little smaller then I anticipated, wish I got the larger box. Takes a minute to figure out how to assemble, but very easy once you figure it out!
Its still nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2012
These boxes are great. The only problem is that when we received them our monogrammed 'F' looks like an 'E'! We tried to call to get them replaced but since they do not take back things that are already personalized we have to stick with what we have. Great product I just wish that we can exchange them for one with a picture on it!!! If your new last name begins with an 'F' just go with a pic. Oh, and there are no instructions on how to fold the boxes... But you'll get it ;)

upsetting
By Courtney Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute idea, but the tops of these boxes ripped so easily. They were very hard to fold without ripping. We put Hershey kisses in them and it fit about eight. I was never upset with anything from this site, just this item, and i don't recommend this item. I did these favors a few days before my wedding, and it's going to be too soon to order more, and sad to say, but some people wont be getting the same favors. :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved