Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    Bow Top Personalized Favor Boxes customer reviews

    Personalized Bow Top Custom Wedding Favor Boxes - 1659D
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Favor Boxes
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to assemble, beautiful color (we picked metallic teal), and look very classy. Highly recommend!
    Its still nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2012
    These boxes are great. The only problem is that when we received them our monogrammed 'F' looks like an 'E'! We tried to call to get them replaced but since they do not take back things that are already personalized we have to stick with what we have. Great product I just wish that we can exchange them for one with a picture on it!!! If your new last name begins with an 'F' just go with a pic. Oh, and there are no instructions on how to fold the boxes... But you'll get it ;)

    Great addition to my Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2012
    I love these boxes. I ordered the large white ones to serve as cake holders for my wedding in March. We're planning on giving our guests a taste of both our cultures with pieces of black cake and red velvet cake. While the boxes can't hold a large serving of cake, it's just enough for the portion size we had in mind. Plus I ordered a lot so guests can double or triple up on their way home. The boxes were easy to assemble once we figured it out. I attached a photo since I'm a super visual person and thought this would come in handy since they do not come with folding instructions
    Bow Beautiful
    By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These beautiful favor boxes are GREAT to work with. Just bend, fold then slide them together. Fill your favor boxes with most anything. Bring the bows together at the top and fold one of the bows opposite of the other and your done. They are easy to work with and fun to fill. Beautiful ivory look with your black personalization realy stands out. Lite weight yet strudy. You'll be glad you spend the extra few dollars on these at your once in a lifetime wedding.
    Lovely boxes
    By suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxes are simple and lovely. I would recommend these them. I'm using them to hold party favors.
    Great for Chocolates & Jordin Almonds!
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These large favor boxes are beautiful when you finally figure out how to put them together. I have only put together one (our wedding isn't until Sept. 2010) and it was no easy experience and unfortunately, there were no directions, but I am excited to fill them with custom dark chocolates and jordin almonds for our guests!
    fabulous!!!
    By Iris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with this product! :) These boxes "transformed" my wedding favors, which originally came with some very cheap-looking boxes, into something very gorgeous just by its packaging! Totally love them!
    Favor Boxes A Hit
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave these favor boxes to our familly and friends to help celebrate our anniversary. They worked out well with the candy treats from Fannie May that we put inside. We are very pleased with our decision to purchase the boxes and the personalizing was perfect.
    Favor Boxes
    By MICHELLE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful than i thought it would be. The Bow is very beautiful and the engravement is perfect. I would definately recommend.
    Cute boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 8, 2011
    I received the boxes this week, I haven't had a chance to compile all of them yet, but I love them already after completing one. They are very cute and unique... The quality is great, paper is sturdy and not flimsy.
    Very pleased
    By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large boxes and they are easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect for candies. These will be a beautiful addition to our tables. I plan on ordering more!
    True to picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - August 2, 2011
    The boxes are cute and look like the picture. I did have difficulty making them and don't think they are very sturdy but overall are nice with timely delivery
    Great Favor Boxes
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great boxes for my daughter's wedding.
    upsetting
    By Courtney Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a cute idea, but the tops of these boxes ripped so easily. They were very hard to fold without ripping. We put Hershey kisses in them and it fit about eight. I was never upset with anything from this site, just this item, and i don't recommend this item. I did these favors a few days before my wedding, and it's going to be too soon to order more, and sad to say, but some people wont be getting the same favors. :(
    Small Bow Top Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 23, 2011
    Very beautiful product, 100% satisfied with my purchase and excited to use these at my wedding. A little smaller then I anticipated, wish I got the larger box. Takes a minute to figure out how to assemble, but very easy once you figure it out!
    Loved the easy assembly. a little dissappointed with the size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - September 6, 2012
    Very happy with my recent purchase. The boxes are adorable and exactly what I expected (except a bit small). They came when they were supposed to and it was a pleasure dealing with this company. A very big thumbs UP! :-)
    Excellect choice for a favor box
    By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently selected the bow top favor box to use at my wedding. They are very simple and elegant. The small box holds about 8 hershey kisses and could probably hold a few more if you wanted to add more. The box is sturdy and easy to put together. Several of my guests complimented me on the selection. They added just the perfect touch.
    A Must Have
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my God Daughter Bridal Shower and they were fabulous. A Little Small but Served the Purpose. I would definitely Order Again
    Product Improvement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2013
    Include instructions on assemble of boxes
    Too small
    By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bow top box is very elegant I loved everything about the box except the size even though the dimensions are given the title is large bow top favor box. The box is very small for the title. If your looking for a very small favor box this box would be perfect. I will defiantly use the boxes though they are too cute not too.
    Beautiful!!
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the favors!! Great quality
    Simple, cute candy boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - March 2, 2014
    We assembled 125 boxes and filled them with chocolates for our sons wedding.Nice quality-fast service. I love the personalization-they came out beautifully.
    Very classy
    By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order very quickly and was more than pleased with the product. I'm using these boxes for bridal shower favors. I know it will add a touch of ellegence to the event!
    Aubrey's Wedding Favors
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are delighted with the bow top favor boxes and are thrilled they turned out so well. Our daughter will be married in October and we were attempting to have favors that reflected her personality. She is a "bow" fanatic and these boxes, done in her reception colors of gold and black, are absolutely adorable. I would recommend the larger box as it is the perfect size for favors. We intend to fill them with cinnamon roasted almonds. I, quite frankly, have not been unhappy with any purchase made from this site and when I saw the boxes on-line, I knew they would be just as advertised.
    Amazing
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wedding favors came out amazing!!! Beautiful and elegant!!
    Beautiful Favor Boxes
    By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxes were perfect for my needs. I would recommend this supplier for anyone's event
    Perfect for my needs
    By Rupertha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Box was just the thing I needed for my party. They were a little smaller than I expected but it was the right size for my cake. When I placed the order online, I made an error in the text. Customer service called me the next day and verified what I wanted and it was fixed immediately.
    Wedding Shower Boxes
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these boxes. These are just what I was looking for.
    Perfect for our occasion!
    By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for the rehearsal dinner for my brother's wedding. They were perfect, elegant, and added extra class to the decorations.
    Exceeded my expectation
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxes are adorable and they will make a perfect gift box filled with See's Candy at my daughters upcoming wedding.

    Thank you,
    Wedding Favors
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxes were perfect for the wedding favors I needed. They were perfectly sized to fitting two mini cupcakes, and stood out since they have a bow top.

    Great purchase!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper (Vallejo, CA) - October 1, 2011
    I ordered the large gold boxes with black writing for my Mom's 70th birthday party this next weekend. Looking forward to putting them together and filling them with chocolate. Very Nice!!!

    T~
    Great Boxes
    By Walter L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived faster than anticipated, printing was correct and well done boxes were easy to put together and look great!
    Wedding Favor Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - August 2, 2011
    Purchased these boxes for wedding favors for my son's upcoming Smokey Mountain
    Wedding. We plan to put Salt Water Taffy in them. They are perfect for this
    purpose. We purchased the larger box and they are the perfect size and cute as
    can be. LOVE them.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - December 14, 2011
    Love it
    boxes filled with truffles for favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    Very pleased with boxes which we used for our 50th anniv. party. Instructions would have been helpful but not really a problem once you figured it out. Everyone liked them.
    What a great product!
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had found this product elsewhere for 2-3x the cost. These were so easy to customize with many combinations. They arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier!
    Charming!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - January 31, 2012
    We purchased these favors for our daughters wedding. They are great - look just like the photo! They are quick and easy to assemble -we purchased the large size - they are very cool!!! We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend this product.
    Cake Boxes
    By Priya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for the perfect cake box, since my grandmother is baking her famous black cake with white frost icing on top and we would like to share the cake among our guests. I didn't want a box too big, something small enough to fit on the tables for the guests to have. This box was the perfect size and the personalized writing was the perfect touch. I am so happy and grateful for personalization mall and the great services they offer. I recommended this site to all my friends and family, & you should too!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved