Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
An Annual Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 5, 2013
I belong to two organizations that have annual Christmas parties that call for a $10-15 gift exchange. One specifies "Christmas ornament". Several years ago I began ordering personalized ornaments that have the name of the organization, the year, and "Christmas Party". My ornaments have become a favorite in the "dirty santa " exchange. I have fun watching people try to end up with the annual mementos and I don't have to try to think of a different and exciting $10 gift each year. that's two "checks" on my Christmas list that I order each December and it's done!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 4, 2013
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the final product. The engraving was exactly as pictured and looked very professional.
Great quality!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the items from Personalized Mall.com is the best I have seen. Thank you.
Great, quick service
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering my personalized gift. It was very quick, and shipped promptly. Once it arrived it was just what I expected.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - November 24, 2013
My family and I order these ornaments as a remembrance ornament for the loved ones we have lost. We hang them at the top of our tree near our angel. Over the past 10 years that my husband and I have been married, we had had to unfortunately add several ornaments now. The last order that I placed was for my mother's and my husband's grandfather and as always, they were beautiful and flawless. I have never had issues with this ornament or with the company the MANY times I have ordered, I will always come back to give personalization mall my business. Thank you for helping make our Christmas tree/ Christmas that much more special.
Beautiful Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I had hoped. It is beautiful! I am very pleased with the delivery time and the quality. I will be sending this to my son and his new wife for their first Christmas, I hope they will love it as much as I do! I will be ordering from this company again.
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!! My son and daughter-in-law were married this year and this is the perfect Christmas ornament to mark the occasion! Their first Christmas married.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
Beautiful crystal-like heart
JUST PERFECT!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised. Was just as I had hoped it would be. Ornament is simply elegant. My son & daughter-in-law were married this fall and I'm sure this ornament will be on their tree for many Christmases to come!
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 7, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. The picture was accurate and it came exactly as I expected it to. I am very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful Christmas Memory
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting this ornament for the last eight years, one for each Christmas I have been with my husband. I look forward to ordering a new one every year, usually around mid-November so that I can give it to him on Thanksgiving day. It is wonderful to look back at the previous ornaments and think about where we have been, and what trials we have been through. Soon our tree will have nothing but these hearts on it, but that would be just fine by me. Excellent quality, always lightning quick shipping, and the cost is very reasonable. Remember all your Christmas' together with this beautiful ornament.
Great Quality, beautiful work
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - November 3, 2013
I ordered two ornaments; one for "first married Christmas" and one as a 5th year anniversary gift even though it was only October! These are beautifully crafted and make a unique gift. I highly recommend these.
Xmas Ornament
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all the year I have been buying from this site I have never had and problem with any thing and have never had to return or compliant it has alway been shipped fast and have never got and wrong on them or broken this is the best site I have ever dealt with I thank you very much and keep up the great work. RCB
Perfect! She love it.
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and well packaged. I bought it for my girlfriend for our first Christmas together and she Love it.
FANTASTIC
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years. LOVE this family tradition!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - September 3, 2013
I ordered this ornament forum sister in law as a bridal shower gift. I got the invitation in the mail one week before the shower. I ordered this invitation that night and I had it in time to give to her for her shower. I love this company and have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future. Ornament is very god quality and very cute. I have bought many of them for many people. Would definitely recommend.
Elegant and sentimenal favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 20, 2013
These ornaments are a great gift to give those special people, and with few words show them how important they really are..My daughter is using them to give out as her favors at her sweet 16 in December, to the 16 most significant people in her life. The theme is Winder Wonderland so what better favor to give them. We love them. They came out beautiful.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I purchased this lovely glass ornament for my daughter who will be married in October. The engraving is top notch. When my husband saw it he said "Wow! That's beautiful". It is. Simple yet classy. She will love adding it to her tree of glass ornaments.
These are absolutely gorgeous
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas ornaments. Can't wait to buy more items to take back to Australia.
ornament
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought product looked super nice and the little bag it comes in is very attractive. Would order again,very pleased.
Ornament looks fabulous!
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and will use as a gift tag for Christmas on gift for the newlyweds!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 24, 2013
I purchased 5 hearts to use as ornaments and am delighted by the quality and how pretty they are. I can't wait to see them on the tree with the lights. I was so impressed that I placed a second order and am now planning a third. So happy I found this site.
Perfect for granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
This ornament is just as I thought it would be - beautifully simple. Engraving looks very elegant.
Excellent
By laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these ornaments........I've gone back to the website 3xs to buy more. They are just beautiful and you can't beat the price. I was also amazed how quickly they arrived at my doorstep!!
First Christmas together
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the heart for my niece who just got married. I will give it to her for Christmas with other things I had personalized for her. She will love it.
PERSONIZED HEART ORNAMENTS
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is high quality. It looks wonderful. It came quickly. I am extremely happy with it and will order more in the future, thank you
small wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
This is an excellent choice for a couple who had a small wedding
Wonderful product and timely shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 18, 2013
This is the third time I have purchased a personalized ornament from this site. Each time, I received my order in a timely fashion and done beautifully. I was anxiuos the first time I ordered an ornament, however, they are quite lovely and make wonderful gifts. I will continue to use this site!!
A perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Another perfect product. I am hoping it will be their first ornament for their first Christmas together.. a beautiful job with printing. I am sure it will be cherished for years to come....Thank you for doing such a great job
Married 30 years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
Oh what a beautiful online personalization store. The variety of items is so vast I am amazed. The 2-3 day shipping was unbelievable! And I LOVE the items I was able to purchase and give as gifts (although the 30th anniversary bell is a keeper!) Thank you so much. God bless.
Our Heart
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found your site by accident and I am so glad I did...we had been looking around for Our 1st Christmas ornament and wanted something special...couldn't find anything we liked at any of the stores...as soon as I saw the heart ornament, I knew it was the one...I ordered it late but was assured it would be delivered on Christmas Eve...right in the middle of our tree decorating....right on time...there it was!!!! The perfect addition to "Our First Christmas"! Thanks!
EXACT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as described! It is so amazing and was a great way to showcase our first christmas as husband and wife! I love it
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
This ornament was the perfect gift for my good friend. She loved it! The quality of this product is great and the price just makes it all the more better. I will be ordering from this site again in the future.
Sweeheart Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - January 11, 2013
Quality product and very quick shipping. I couldn't tell from the pictures online if there was a silver edge to the ornament but it is a beveled edge and the ornament is beautiful. I have bought 10 of these ornaments. This is a great addition to a wedding gift.
Lovely gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 8, 2013
I have bought quite a few of these for family & friends when they have a new baby. It is a lovely gift and very reasonably priced considering you can write anything you like on the ornament.
NICE
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter will love it. Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
great!
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exceeded expectations! always satisfied with PersonalizationMall.com
looove!
By Corrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best thing I could ask for , for my first christmas ornament
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 6, 2013
The ornament arrived very quickly & is much nicer than I expected! The ornament is excellent quality & the letters are very clear & easy to read. This will be a keepsake for many years to come. I would not hesitate to order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved