Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 21
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
Very nice, however I wish the heart was shaped a little better
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Great idea. My husband and I received a First Christmas ornament 30 years ago and we put it up every year. A gift that can be treasured forever.
Just okay
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks cheaper in person and the writing wasn't centered on the heart.
Not Centered
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to open the package containing the ornament, but was disappointed when I saw that the writing was not even centered on the ornament. Other than that....It is a beautiful ornament. Just wish it was centered....not so eager to show it off now because of the writing not being centered. It is so obvious.
Nice, but not centered
By Jeffrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for your first Xmas together. I received my item promptly and it was in good condition. However, the etching was not centered on the glass. It is still somewhat acceptable and not worth the cost of returning it to be redone. So I'll just keep it as it is.
Etching
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the piece is beautiful overall, upon examination it is etched off center so it is not something that I will be oohing and awwing over. Not as well done as other items I have purchased in the past.
Unfisfied wiht product
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is nice. The heart is also. But when I give it for a Christmas present to the new mother it will be very hard to read the wording on the heart.Poorly done and so very small.
dissappointed in quality
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect hearts and thought this looked adorable in the ad. Unfortunately, it is not as pretty as it appears. The engraving doesn't show up well at all. I don't think this is worth the price for the quality of the product. The shipping was quick!
Marcia
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of this ornament. The heart presented in the advertisement indicates to me at least 1/4" gradual of depth/width on the edges. When I opened the package there is not a gradual edge and less than an 1/8" depth/width. In my opinion, not an accurate presentation, however, the personalization was "on target".
I have ordered ornaments for the past several years from your company and the quality was outstanding. This is my first purchase I have not been pleased with. 12.8.2012
Heart Ornament Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my fiancee. I had a very difficult time with FedEx when it came to receiving the delivery of my item. Once I finally did receive it (a few days before Christmas) I was really disappointed in the quality of the workmenship of this product. The glass was very thin,the quality of the engraving was poor, and all and all it looked CHEAP. Product looked much better in the photo shown before completing my order than it did in person. If I didn't want to give him this as a Christmas gift, I would have returned it to your company. I will have to rethink about ordering from your company in the future.
Tiny and disappointing
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basically just clear plastic with an engraving slightly etched into it. Not impressive, and NOT as big as it would seem. Draw yourself a picture if you don't believe it. The photo is a picture of the item, along with a piece of string that was tied together by a five year old with tiny skinny fingers. The actual knot that it comes with is practically half as big as the item itself, and covers up most of the first line of the print.

I would not consider buying this item again for any price more than $1 (including shipping). But I wouldn't buy it -- this is the sort of thing that is so cheap it isn't worth having at any price anyway.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 21
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved