Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powhatan, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted
Good Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - December 28, 2011
I ordered both items for Christmas and I received both very quickly. They are exactly what I wanted.
Thank You
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 28, 2011
All of us are absolutely satisfied with the personalized ornament.
It is beautiful & will be treasured always!
A Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects hearts for her Christmas tree. She had asked me for a heart shaped ornament, and I had shopped in several stores with no success. Then I found Personalizationmall.com and saw the heart shaped ornaments. I ordered one for my daughter. The price, service, and delivery were excellent, and I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament. My daughter was totally thrilled with the heart ornament that she opened on Christmas day and promptly gave me a big hug and a kiss! Then she put the wonderful ornament in a prominent place on her beautiful Christmas tree.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 27, 2011
Wonderful personalization gift ideas. My gift arrived right on time, even during the holiday season. I will definitely order from this site again and have recommended it to many others already.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2011
I ordered a customized ornament, it was beautiful. Definitely a great product especially for the price.
unique, high quality personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, WA) - December 27, 2011
Given as a gift to my father commemorating the date of his heart transplant this year. This was the least expensive gift I gave to anyone this year but it was the most personal and memorable. He stated that it will be on display all year round. Extremely happy with the my purchase and I will be shopping personalization mall again in the future.
Just lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 24, 2011
This will make a beautiful gift for my son and his new wife!
Simply wonderful
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
always wonderful and quick service. Arrived much sooner than expected. Beautiful.
Very pleased
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to order and I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful. The service was great and shipping was fast. I will order from this site again for sure.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these: one for Baby's first Christmas with birthdate and one for First Christmas together for a newly married couple. The ornament was slightly thinner and more light weight that I thought it would be - but it is beautiful and great for the price, delivery, personalization - etc.
I am happy with my purchase.
Unbelievable quality for the $
By KATHERINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This item impressed me so much. I wanted an elegant "1st Christmas Together" ornament, and could only find cheeky ones around town. I saw this and couldn't believe the price. When I received this beautiful, elegant ornament, I was very pleased! I would recommend this company to everyone. (The delivery was very fast, also!)
Great item, speedy delivery, well made
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mosinee, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend will absolutely love this ornament. Great job. Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It was a nice weight-not too fragile. The engraving was very crisp and nicely done. The silver cord for hanging was a nice touch and the velvety sack was perfect for making it a nice gift. There was no problem ordering this over the internet and it arrived sooner than I expected. Overall, a very successful experience and i will defininitly be using this vendor again.
Well Done
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unexpected perfet presentation with the gift bag and well prtected with bubble wrap.
A Perfect Memory
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart ornament was the Perfect Christmas Gift for our 1st Christmas. SHE loved it and claimed "...now we have the Perfect Memory of this moment." The heart ornament arrived just as described, in a nice, keepsake draw-string bag, and on time. With good products, good prices and great service, PersonalizationMall.com is a site I will be using again, and again.
Beautiful on tree
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nicely done ornament. That I presented as a gift to my boyfriend. Thank you, looks very nice against the white lights on the Christmas tree!!
Very Good Quality
By Arla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Quality of this product. I feel it is worth more than I paid for it.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
I bought this ornament for my brother and his wife with their names on it and their wedding date. It looked so much prettier than the preview picture!!
Lovely Piece
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament in one piece and well before Christmas. We searched high and low for a First Christmas collectable and couldn't find anything affordable. I am really glad we found your site!
Christmas ornament
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it! Exceeded my expectations! I was looking for a heart shaped ornament similar to the one I bought from Hallmark at my 5 year anniversary. Of course, they no longer make an ornament like that. This ornament is very similar, but so much prettier, and I was able to inscribe just what I wanted.Very pleased!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 18, 2011
I loved the ornament; the only thing was that I ordered it very early and it took a long time to receive it. It is perfectly inscribed and beautifully engraved.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
Very nice, however I wish the heart was shaped a little better
First Christmas Ornament
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament it was very beautiful and just what i expected for the price! too bad I dropped it when first looking at it and broke the bottom :( but it was very nice and came very fast!
Exceeded Expectations
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was even better "in person" than shown on the web site. Great quality, great price!
Very Pretty, Appealing Piece
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty. It looked exactly like the photo and the scripting was perfect. I liked the elegance and simplicity of the ornament (it's not too overwhelming). I bought three (one for us and two for a family member and a friend). I've heard positive comments from the gift recipients as well. It comes in a pretty black bag inside the gift box (I ordered gift boxes for the two gifts). The ornament is the center piece on our tree this year and was included in our family holiday photo.

I would not hesitate to order more for future needs and would highly recommend this product to family and friends.
awsome
By zachary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company to order from my wife loves everything I buy from you
Heart Ornament
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product! Turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the word that first entered my mind when I saw it was: ~Beautiful~. The writing is crisp and clear just like depicted in the preview, it has a good weight to it, but not too much that it will weigh down the tree branch, and I just love how the silver ribbon accents the piece with such elegance. It also comes with a nicely crafted black suede pouch to store it in. Now obviously you would probably want to cover the heart with bubble wrap before placing it in the bag for storage but it does add a nice touch.

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing shore of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament it looks really expensive....great price! Thanks Personalizationmall!
ornament
By rosanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson twp, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are awesome and i cant wait to give them out...thank you.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 14, 2011
The ornament was shipped quickly and it is just beautiful. This is a surprise gift for my fiance, I am very happy with it, I have forwarded a link for the site to family and friends... Excellent value and a beautiful result. Thank you.
awesome
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and fast shipping. My friends loved it..gave them as a Saint Nicolas present and they were surprised how nice it was. Good JOB!!!
PERFECT
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is exactly what I hoped it would be.
always the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - December 13, 2011
Every purchase I have ever made from Personalization Mall has been perfect.
The quallity is excellent, and I have never been disappointed.
The best part is that I can always view what I am ordering before I order, so I know exactly what it will look like, with no guessing.
It is my favorite place to order the perfect gift.
Shipping is fast also!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 12, 2011
This ornament is wonderful. Exactly what we ordered and absolutely beautiful. Even came in its own velvet bag to keep safe between the holidays. Love it!
wonderful ornament
By tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and I are newlyweds and are spending our 1st Christmas together and this ornament was a great way to start our own tradition as a family. The beautiful ornament exceeded our expecttions in EVERY way! Thanks so much and look forward to doing business with you again!
Heart Ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It was just as described. Delivery was extremely fast and it will become a cherished heirloom in the family.
Perfect
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what we wanted
Very Expensive Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament. The engraving is very nice.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved