Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By rosanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson twp, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are awesome and i cant wait to give them out...thank you.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 14, 2011
The ornament was shipped quickly and it is just beautiful. This is a surprise gift for my fiance, I am very happy with it, I have forwarded a link for the site to family and friends... Excellent value and a beautiful result. Thank you.
awesome
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and fast shipping. My friends loved it..gave them as a Saint Nicolas present and they were surprised how nice it was. Good JOB!!!
PERFECT
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is exactly what I hoped it would be.
always the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - December 13, 2011
Every purchase I have ever made from Personalization Mall has been perfect.
The quallity is excellent, and I have never been disappointed.
The best part is that I can always view what I am ordering before I order, so I know exactly what it will look like, with no guessing.
It is my favorite place to order the perfect gift.
Shipping is fast also!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 12, 2011
This ornament is wonderful. Exactly what we ordered and absolutely beautiful. Even came in its own velvet bag to keep safe between the holidays. Love it!
wonderful ornament
By tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and I are newlyweds and are spending our 1st Christmas together and this ornament was a great way to start our own tradition as a family. The beautiful ornament exceeded our expecttions in EVERY way! Thanks so much and look forward to doing business with you again!
Heart Ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It was just as described. Delivery was extremely fast and it will become a cherished heirloom in the family.
Perfect
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what we wanted
Very Expensive Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament. The engraving is very nice.
Memorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
Beautifully memorable ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
Amazing
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my and my boyfriends first Christmas together, up until we met each other neither of us were really in the holiday spirit but something about us being together really brought it out in each other. and this was the perfect touch! i love it, the quality of the product was great no scratches or dents. We both love it and will defiantly be getting one for every year to come
Ornament
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved my Christmas Ornament. And I Love it. Something I will cherish forever.
Love IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 30, 2011
This is our First Christmas! We are so happy together. When I gave this to him as a gift I thought he was gonna cry! I know he loves it & It looks great on our tree!!!!
Create your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - November 30, 2011
We absolutely love our ornament and the fact that we could put anything on it we wanted, for any occasion. Being able to view it is wonderful. Highly recommended!! Easy, fast, and the ornament is absolutely beautiful.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my boyfriend and I's first Christmas. It came on Saturday, and I LOVED it! Couldn't wait to put it on the tree. The engraving is perfect, and it looks so pretty on the tree!
Perfect!!!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this adorable "First Christmas" ornament as a small addition to a wedding gift and it met all my expectations. And it comes in its own little pouch which makes the presentation really nice. If you're looking for a great little gift for a special couple, this is definitely it!!!
Precious!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully unique gift! Mine celebrates my grandson's birth. I love it!
Right
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seams to me every time I order something from here,, I never have any troubles with it and it is always just how I ordered it so my review is if you want something good and is done right this is the places to but it I have bought from here many times ,, and will keep 0n buying from here , I tell everyone I know to come to this web site , I THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR DOING IT ALWAYS RIGHT,
Love it
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was exactly what we wanted, turned out perfect. We love it!
Honoring Love
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart-shaped "crystal" ornament is simply elegant in appearance.
A beautiful remembrance of a very special date. In this case, a 25th Anniversary. I can see it sparkling by a light on the Christmas tree.
A treasure to be passed down through the generations.
Always beutiful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always do a great job on everything I have ordered from you folks. This was no exception and it was beautiful as usual. Thank you so much.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 12, 2011
This ornament is elegant and classy. I've bought three of them so far, for Christmas gifts and wedding gifts. The price is great, as well.
Great!
By Shalice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon , UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's beautiful.
Original!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can write whatever you want on this. I also really like that you have different lettering to choose from.
I'm attaching this ornament to a wedding gift for the bride born on Xmas.
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was done beautifully and looked nicer than I expected. Arrived properly worded without any errors. Something beyond expectation in today's world!!
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift; it came out perfect!
Perfect!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE!!!!
stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
I will hang this on our first tree as a married couple with pride. It will always remind us that Personalization Mall was an important part of our lives.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 26, 2011
Comes just as it looks! Beautiful and Elegant! Very well made! Perfect addition to any gift!
fun gift
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Here it is, the first of July and I was able to purchase a personal Christmas gift for a newly wed couple. I was not there for the gift opening, but I know they will be delightfully surprised! I am glad I remembered to use Personalzation Mall.com.
Beautiful
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such quality... great item!
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - July 23, 2011
The actual ornament in hand looks much better then the tiny pictures in the catalog.
It has good weight to it.
I took advantage of the "Christmas in July" sale and searched online for coupons.
The price was so good that I bought 20 and was able to personalize each one.
A gift from the heart
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my sister and my BFF. I send personal Christmas ornaments each year, with the understanding that the bulk of my funds go to splurge on my 14 grandchildren. Having these on sale in July and being able to order them in advance so that I can wrap them and send with another little personal item worked out perfectly. I prefer to wrap them, rather than have them shipped directly to the recipient. Both ornaments came out beautifully; just like I hoped, and I know that both my BFF and my sister will love them!
Elegant Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 19, 2011
If you are looking for an elegant gift to give friends, co-workers or loved ones, look no further. These gifts came out perfect. We purchased these for members of our staff and all 35 came out PERFECT!!! I'm sure our staff will love the personalized gift not only this year but many years to come. This is my second time purchasing from this website and the gifts that my friends received last year were so well loved that I had to return. The quality is impeccable!!!
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast my order was done & shipped! Love the ornaments, they are very nice & wonderfully priced!
Simple & sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
Purchased as a wedding gift & it was simple & sweet. Right for the price. Not real heavy but not too thin. Priced right for the product. I would recommend.
STILL LOVE THEM!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time to place an order for this exact same item. It is a memorial ornament, in honor of my father, which I first gave to family units. But now, the grandchildren want their own, thus the second order. The whole family loves them, and I was once again moved by their special meaning when I opened the box and checked each one, and found them just as beautiful as the originals. The ordering process went smoothly, and they arrived quickly and safely. Thank you once more....
WOW
By KK F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered many ornaments similar to this, but had never ordered one for myself. When I opened it and saw the how clear and beautiful the etching was I smiled, knowing this would be a long time memory for us to share every year.

I think we just found our new yearly Christmas tradition.....thank you!

Perfectly done - beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - July 14, 2014
This ornament was perfectly made and beautiful.
Shipping was prompt.
I have ordered from the company before, and will order again.
Thank you for a quality product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved