Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (729)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As this was mine and my boyfriends first Christmas together we wanted to find something to document the occasion. We looked everywhere and weren't satisfied with anything we found. Then I decided to look online and ran across this site. The price was right, fast delivery, beautiful product, and everything we wanted. When it arrived we noticed how well it was packaged and it came with a velvet bag to protect it from scratches. I think it is a beautiful ornament and very well made. The etchings were straight and the letters perfection. I will definitely be ordering from this site time and time again.
    Absolutely wonderful
    By stefana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful,,,my family really enjoyed:)!
    Merry Christmas
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the products I purchased and have recommended your website for future purchases.
    Great product!
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized product, good quality, she'll love it!
    very happy with my purchasse
    By anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered a heart ornament for my parents' to mark their 50th wedding anniversary which they celebrated this year. The ordering process was so simple, and the ornament was exactly what we'd ordered. Being able to preview my order online was wonderful. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and I'm sure my parents will love it.
    Heart Ornament
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 13 ornaments for family members that were coming in for a memorial service and everyone loved them. I was amazed with how quickly I received them.
    Perfect Every Time
    By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order an ornament every year to mark an occasion that happened in the year. Sadly this years was memorializing my "Grandma Kitty". As difficult as it was to order it emotionally, the ornament is just as pretty as she was. Unfortunately this is one ornament that will not be hung on tree each year, as it's being saved in her box of momentos. Next years ornament will be puppy's first Christmas!
    Have always been very pleased year after year with personalizationmall.com! Never any problems, which is nice to know a company like this still exists.
    Perfect!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed. Even came in a velvet drawstring bag!
    heart ornament
    By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I loved it and my Mom will totally love it. Well made and the personalization was PERFECT
    Great
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Loved it!
    Adorable and Well Worth It!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased several of these as gifts and they are adorable and I just love them!
    LOVE THIS GREAT BUY!!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW! Great buy. I was looking around on other personalization sites and it was $27 just for the engraving! I got this for my brother and his new wife, their "first christmas" (as a married couple). Great price, great buy, very pretty! Can't wait to see what PersonalizationMall comes out with for next christmas! I was also impressed, this came enclosed in a velvet case & bubble wrap (for shipping). Thank you so much for the ornament that will be cherised for many years to come!
    Heart Ornament
    By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Heart ornament for my son and his new wife that live in Germany. It was nicely done and very pretty. You can't go wrong in ordering it.
    Very pretty
    By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for newly engaged couple. I think my friend will love it. The engraving came great.
    Any 3 lines
    By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having a choice of any 3 lines of print is great!
    The heart is glass and comes in a velvet bag. It makes a lovely new baby gift, or a personalized gift for any occasion.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Raymonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item because it says the message very simply but direct.
    First time, but not last!
    By WYATT K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a first time customer who is real impressed by the product's you offer and by the price of your merchandise! The "Create Your Own" Heart Ornament, I ordered for my daughter is amazing! I know she will love it! This ornament looks a lot better than your picture. Fast delivery, also!! You will be hearing from me again!! Merry Christmas to you!!
    Great Ornament
    By gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a stocking stuffer and was totally pleased with it. It was larger and heavier than expected. Overall, this is a very nice item.
    First Christmas Together Ornament
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful.
    Gift for a friend.
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful and so special because it's personalized.
    Great product ~ Great price!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I just received this and really love it! You won't be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is lovely. I had it engraved in German for my former exchange student - she got married in October & it's her first Christmas with her new husband.
    This came out great! Thank you
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for my daughter and her guy!
    Great Engagement Ornament
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for some newly engaged couples... I just put Happy Engagement, the couple's names and then the year... but the wonderful thing is you can personalize it however you want.
    Perfect!
    By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly as my "preview" was pictured. A great addition to our tree this year.
    Beautiful Quality!
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament created and shipped quickly. Can't beat this for the price!
    Great Christmas gift idea
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we give a personalized Christmas ornament to our special friends. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, the choices of fonts and the option to personalize it any way. I put Special Friends on the first line, the first names of our friends on the second line and the date on the third line. This company never disappoints with the quality and choices of ornaments as well as the fast turn around from ordering to receiving our items.
    Complete satisfaction with everything about my order
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased when my stunning personalized Christmas ornament arrived within just a few days of placing my order. It is high quality and perfectly done. It was simple to order and the finished product is beautiful. The ornament is a "first Christmas together" hanging, clear heart and I will be proud to present my friend with this special gift.Thank you for the excellent service.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and wonderful quality especially for the price!
    VERY HAPPY!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my son and his wife to celebrate their first Christmas together. I was so pleased when it arrived within days of ordering and it was beautiful! I wrapped it up and gave it to them on Thanksgiving Day so they could enjoy it all during the holidays. They both really loved it and I was happy to give them such a unique keepsake. I hope they will enjoy it for many year to come.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By September M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend and I because this year will be our first Christmas together, and I absolutly love it!!! It is so pretty and I'm so glad I ordered it!! It's going to look amazing on our tree!!! I advise anyone to order it!!! You will be very pleased and happy with your purchase!!!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the product I received.
    The quality of the product was worth paying for.
    The ornament was very strong and perfect fit in size.
    Reviewing Ornament
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the service. It was quick and the website was easy to use. She love it.
    VERY PRETTY AND A SPECIAL TOUCH!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the two heart ornaments I ordered this year and everything I have ordered from you in the past. I especially like your expeditious service - its a real great deal when you receive it only a few days after ordering. Thank you so much!
    Perfect
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my item just as I pictured it!! Very pretty!! Thanks for helping me making this Christmas memorable!!
    Perfect in everyway
    By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality ornament. We will be proud to give it this christmas.
    Beautiful momento for my tree
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special to hang on our tree to commemorate our 1st Christmas and came straight to Personalization Mall and I am not disappointed. My ornament is just what I wanted and engraving is beautiful - thanks once again
    A very happy customer
    By Annette J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never sent away for anything like this and I must admit I was a little worried. I am so happy that I did order the the Christmas ornament. It is so beautiful, more than I expected. I know my godson and his new bride will cherish this forever. And every Christmas for years to come they will think of me and remember how much I love them. I now know where to look for an original and great gift for someone special.
    the bestQ
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    an adorable gift! fantastic for a friend, teacher, family or whatever! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great little add on gift when you are giving a gift card, gives the bride something to open and a cherished ornament as well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved