Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
customer satisfaction
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wa the first time that I ordered from this company
ndI just loved the quality and looks of the Christmas Heart.
It sarkles on the tree and I will shop here again. I ordered late but still had the ornament a few days befre Christmas. I really reccomend this company for unique gifts. lorraine
First Christmas Together Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Also, shipping was very fast.
I would buy from this company again
Absolutely wonderful
By stefana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful,,,my family really enjoyed:)!
Ornaament
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come.
Great gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and it is really nice. I was slightly worried, as I had never ordered from this website before, but I'm really pleased with the gift.
very happy with my purchasse
By anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered a heart ornament for my parents' to mark their 50th wedding anniversary which they celebrated this year. The ordering process was so simple, and the ornament was exactly what we'd ordered. Being able to preview my order online was wonderful. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and I'm sure my parents will love it.
Perfect!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. Even came in a velvet drawstring bag!
Perfect Every Time
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year to mark an occasion that happened in the year. Sadly this years was memorializing my "Grandma Kitty". As difficult as it was to order it emotionally, the ornament is just as pretty as she was. Unfortunately this is one ornament that will not be hung on tree each year, as it's being saved in her box of momentos. Next years ornament will be puppy's first Christmas!
Have always been very pleased year after year with personalizationmall.com! Never any problems, which is nice to know a company like this still exists.
Great product!
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized product, good quality, she'll love it!
Adorable and Well Worth It!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased several of these as gifts and they are adorable and I just love them!
Great
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it!
Merry Christmas
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the products I purchased and have recommended your website for future purchases.
LOVE THIS GREAT BUY!!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! Great buy. I was looking around on other personalization sites and it was $27 just for the engraving! I got this for my brother and his new wife, their "first christmas" (as a married couple). Great price, great buy, very pretty! Can't wait to see what PersonalizationMall comes out with for next christmas! I was also impressed, this came enclosed in a velvet case & bubble wrap (for shipping). Thank you so much for the ornament that will be cherised for many years to come!
heart ornament
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved it and my Mom will totally love it. Well made and the personalization was PERFECT
Great Ornament
By Minh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I bought in two years. Very sturdy and holds up well after a year.
Any 3 lines
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a choice of any 3 lines of print is great!
The heart is glass and comes in a velvet bag. It makes a lovely new baby gift, or a personalized gift for any occasion.
Great Ornament
By gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a stocking stuffer and was totally pleased with it. It was larger and heavier than expected. Overall, this is a very nice item.
First time, but not last!
By WYATT K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time customer who is real impressed by the product's you offer and by the price of your merchandise! The "Create Your Own" Heart Ornament, I ordered for my daughter is amazing! I know she will love it! This ornament looks a lot better than your picture. Fast delivery, also!! You will be hearing from me again!! Merry Christmas to you!!
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for newly engaged couple. I think my friend will love it. The engraving came great.
Great product ~ Great price!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just received this and really love it! You won't be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Gift for a friend.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and so special because it's personalized.
Great product
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed to recipient. I presume it to have been as perfect as all my other orders have been.
Merry Christmas to the staff of your company.
Beautiful
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely. I had it engraved in German for my former exchange student - she got married in October & it's her first Christmas with her new husband.
First Christmas Together Ornament
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful.
Simply Beautiful
By Raymonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item because it says the message very simply but direct.
Perfect!
By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as my "preview" was pictured. A great addition to our tree this year.
Complete satisfaction with everything about my order
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased when my stunning personalized Christmas ornament arrived within just a few days of placing my order. It is high quality and perfectly done. It was simple to order and the finished product is beautiful. The ornament is a "first Christmas together" hanging, clear heart and I will be proud to present my friend with this special gift.Thank you for the excellent service.
Great Christmas gift idea
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give a personalized Christmas ornament to our special friends. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, the choices of fonts and the option to personalize it any way. I put Special Friends on the first line, the first names of our friends on the second line and the date on the third line. This company never disappoints with the quality and choices of ornaments as well as the fast turn around from ordering to receiving our items.
Great Engagement Ornament
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for some newly engaged couples... I just put Happy Engagement, the couple's names and then the year... but the wonderful thing is you can personalize it however you want.
LOVE IT!!!
By September M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend and I because this year will be our first Christmas together, and I absolutly love it!!! It is so pretty and I'm so glad I ordered it!! It's going to look amazing on our tree!!! I advise anyone to order it!!! You will be very pleased and happy with your purchase!!!
VERY HAPPY!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and his wife to celebrate their first Christmas together. I was so pleased when it arrived within days of ordering and it was beautiful! I wrapped it up and gave it to them on Thanksgiving Day so they could enjoy it all during the holidays. They both really loved it and I was happy to give them such a unique keepsake. I hope they will enjoy it for many year to come.
This came out great! Thank you
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my daughter and her guy!
Christmas Ornament
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the product I received.
The quality of the product was worth paying for.
The ornament was very strong and perfect fit in size.
Personalized Ornament
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and wonderful quality especially for the price!
VERY PRETTY AND A SPECIAL TOUCH!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the two heart ornaments I ordered this year and everything I have ordered from you in the past. I especially like your expeditious service - its a real great deal when you receive it only a few days after ordering. Thank you so much!
Beautiful momento for my tree
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to hang on our tree to commemorate our 1st Christmas and came straight to Personalization Mall and I am not disappointed. My ornament is just what I wanted and engraving is beautiful - thanks once again
Perfect in everyway
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality ornament. We will be proud to give it this christmas.
Reviewing Ornament
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the service. It was quick and the website was easy to use. She love it.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great little add on gift when you are giving a gift card, gives the bride something to open and a cherished ornament as well.
the bestQ
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
an adorable gift! fantastic for a friend, teacher, family or whatever! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved