Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized product, good quality, she'll love it!
    Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
    By kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift. It was very heart warming for the person I gave it to. And would recommend this to any new couples.
    Heart Ornament
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 13 ornaments for family members that were coming in for a memorial service and everyone loved them. I was amazed with how quickly I received them.
    very happy with my purchasse
    By anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered a heart ornament for my parents' to mark their 50th wedding anniversary which they celebrated this year. The ordering process was so simple, and the ornament was exactly what we'd ordered. Being able to preview my order online was wonderful. We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and I'm sure my parents will love it.
    LOVE THIS GREAT BUY!!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW! Great buy. I was looking around on other personalization sites and it was $27 just for the engraving! I got this for my brother and his new wife, their "first christmas" (as a married couple). Great price, great buy, very pretty! Can't wait to see what PersonalizationMall comes out with for next christmas! I was also impressed, this came enclosed in a velvet case & bubble wrap (for shipping). Thank you so much for the ornament that will be cherised for many years to come!
    heart ornament
    By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I loved it and my Mom will totally love it. Well made and the personalization was PERFECT
    Perfect!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed. Even came in a velvet drawstring bag!
    Adorable and Well Worth It!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased several of these as gifts and they are adorable and I just love them!
    the bestQ
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    an adorable gift! fantastic for a friend, teacher, family or whatever! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    First time, but not last!
    By WYATT K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a first time customer who is real impressed by the product's you offer and by the price of your merchandise! The "Create Your Own" Heart Ornament, I ordered for my daughter is amazing! I know she will love it! This ornament looks a lot better than your picture. Fast delivery, also!! You will be hearing from me again!! Merry Christmas to you!!
    Very pretty
    By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for newly engaged couple. I think my friend will love it. The engraving came great.
    This came out great! Thank you
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for my daughter and her guy!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Raymonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item because it says the message very simply but direct.
    Any 3 lines
    By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having a choice of any 3 lines of print is great!
    The heart is glass and comes in a velvet bag. It makes a lovely new baby gift, or a personalized gift for any occasion.
    Beautiful
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is lovely. I had it engraved in German for my former exchange student - she got married in October & it's her first Christmas with her new husband.
    First Christmas Together Ornament
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful.
    Great Ornament
    By gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a stocking stuffer and was totally pleased with it. It was larger and heavier than expected. Overall, this is a very nice item.
    Great product ~ Great price!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I just received this and really love it! You won't be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    VERY HAPPY!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my son and his wife to celebrate their first Christmas together. I was so pleased when it arrived within days of ordering and it was beautiful! I wrapped it up and gave it to them on Thanksgiving Day so they could enjoy it all during the holidays. They both really loved it and I was happy to give them such a unique keepsake. I hope they will enjoy it for many year to come.
    Great Christmas gift idea
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we give a personalized Christmas ornament to our special friends. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, the choices of fonts and the option to personalize it any way. I put Special Friends on the first line, the first names of our friends on the second line and the date on the third line. This company never disappoints with the quality and choices of ornaments as well as the fast turn around from ordering to receiving our items.
    Great Engagement Ornament
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for some newly engaged couples... I just put Happy Engagement, the couple's names and then the year... but the wonderful thing is you can personalize it however you want.
    Love this ornament!
    By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my husband and I the year we got married and I love it. It's not as big as I thought it would be, but I was still very pleased with it! I would recommend it to anyone looking to get newlyweds a cherished gift. I smile every time I open our box of ornaments at Christmas when i see that velvet bag it came with . I even got one for friends of ours this year who were married back in July. Can't wait to send it to them for their first Christmas as husband and wife!
    Beautiful Quality!
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament created and shipped quickly. Can't beat this for the price!
    Perfect!
    By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly as my "preview" was pictured. A great addition to our tree this year.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the product I received.
    The quality of the product was worth paying for.
    The ornament was very strong and perfect fit in size.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and wonderful quality especially for the price!
    Complete satisfaction with everything about my order
    By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased when my stunning personalized Christmas ornament arrived within just a few days of placing my order. It is high quality and perfectly done. It was simple to order and the finished product is beautiful. The ornament is a "first Christmas together" hanging, clear heart and I will be proud to present my friend with this special gift.Thank you for the excellent service.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By September M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend and I because this year will be our first Christmas together, and I absolutly love it!!! It is so pretty and I'm so glad I ordered it!! It's going to look amazing on our tree!!! I advise anyone to order it!!! You will be very pleased and happy with your purchase!!!
    Perfect in everyway
    By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality ornament. We will be proud to give it this christmas.
    Reviewing Ornament
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the service. It was quick and the website was easy to use. She love it.
    Love It!
    By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived fast and is exactly what I wanted. Looks great on my tree and I will be ordering more ornaments from PM in the future!!!
    Perfect
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my item just as I pictured it!! Very pretty!! Thanks for helping me making this Christmas memorable!!
    VERY PRETTY AND A SPECIAL TOUCH!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the two heart ornaments I ordered this year and everything I have ordered from you in the past. I especially like your expeditious service - its a real great deal when you receive it only a few days after ordering. Thank you so much!
    Beautiful gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful
    A very happy customer
    By Annette J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never sent away for anything like this and I must admit I was a little worried. I am so happy that I did order the the Christmas ornament. It is so beautiful, more than I expected. I know my godson and his new bride will cherish this forever. And every Christmas for years to come they will think of me and remember how much I love them. I now know where to look for an original and great gift for someone special.
    Beautiful momento for my tree
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special to hang on our tree to commemorate our 1st Christmas and came straight to Personalization Mall and I am not disappointed. My ornament is just what I wanted and engraving is beautiful - thanks once again
    Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great little add on gift when you are giving a gift card, gives the bride something to open and a cherished ornament as well.
    extremely pleased
    By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice ornament. easy to read. just as i had hoped for.
    Beautiful Product
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price
    Something to be hung on the tree for years to come!
    By Luke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with how this ornament turned out! It is a perfect way to remember my new wife's and my first Christmas!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved