Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
~Josephine - CA

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (803 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(723)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, accurate personalization, for a great price!
A delighted, returning customer
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched heart is beautiful, but then I knew it would be. This is the third order I have made with Personalization Mall and all my purchased products have been perfect. The process of selecting your own words and font type, and then being able to see what it looks like before committing to it ensures customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with their prices, which are significantly below the mall customized gifts shops.
She Loved It
By John-Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item while away at work and sent it to my wife. She loved the personal message and called me so happy that day. She carries it with her in her purse to remind her of me while Im away. Im very satisfied with how it came out.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - January 8, 2011
Perfectly done. Exactly what I wanted. Rapid shipment and excellent price. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2011
Great gift for a new great grandmother!
Beautiful!
By Manisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been scouring the internet looking for a glass heart ornament and sadly did not find it, initially. I had bought another ornament to represent my and my husband's first year in marriage but wasn't thrilled with it. I was casually looking one day and there it was. I ordered it too late to get by Christmas, but that was ok. When it arrived, I was happy I got it. It's very pretty and a good size and weight. The engraving is just right and clearly visible. I showed my husband and he thought it was lovely and glad I bought it.
Very satisfied
By Corine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to use, the product was lovely. It made a great gift and the reaction from the receiver was priceless.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHFIELD, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Bought it for my grandmother and it was a huge hit! Wonderful Purchase!
Great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty, and a perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Nice family ornament
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my family gets a new ornament for the year. This year we did this glass ornament. Instead of Merry Christmas, we put our family name. It's nice to be able to put whatever you want or use it as it shows. It came out beautifully and is a very nice addition to our Christmas tree!
Beautiful Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! Good quality .Professional engraving.
It added a touch of "personalization"!

Great product!
Cynthia.S
heart ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out very well. looks nice on the tree
Great quality
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's classy and beautiful. I like taking something so elegant and making it personal. I definitely plan to keep buying items from this website.
Happy
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Thank you gifts for drama.
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these as a thank you gift for our Christmas drama at church. We put the title of play, year and tag line.
They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

Thank you!
25th Anniversary
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect reflection of the 25 years of our marriage. Personalize and sitting on our hutch to see daily.
Christmas Ornament 2010
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded all of my expectations. It is a very special item, beautiful and of good quality. It was my first gift for the 40+ woman I recently started seeing and she was pleasantly surprised. As it turned out, I manage to drop it within a week, but sent for another one right away as she insisted I replace it immediately. BTW I have prohibited her from going on the website as I have intentions on ordering a few of their unique beautiful items.

I had ordered it with a personalized mug and a personalized pillow and those items were also a great hit.

I've just placed an additional order for Valentine's.

Personalization Mall you guys rock!

Thank you,

Madd in Bayonne, NJ



Baby's 1st
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had neglected to get my granddaughter's 1st Christmas ornament and had got a notice from here about a sale. So I went online and got her ornament. I loved it, and my daughter loved it. I had gotten a couple ornaments a few years ago and was well pleased. I plan on using your company again and letting friends know what a great place this is.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 13, 2011
This is the 2nd Heart Ornament I have ordered. I ordered them for my two daughters engagement. I put the names of the couple, the word ENGAGED,and the date of the engagement on the ornament. Both were absolutely beautiful and delivered in a extremely timely fashion. I could not have been more pleased!
Glass heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2011
This is such a great idea for newlyweds. We have had our first year of marriage ornament hanging on our tree for over 25 years and thought these would be a nice shower or wedding gift. They turned out beautifully, thank you!
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Not only was this an excellent price, I recieved the product within 4 days with personalization....I definitely reccomend this site.
Product exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 5, 2011
I ordered a special ornament for my niece for a special occasion. I was very pleased when it was delivered (very quickly) and looked EXACTLY as it did on line. I plan on ordering at least five more of the same. So happy to have had such a positive experience with this company!
awesome
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great xmas gift, my gf loved it for our first xmas together
Not just for Christmas!
By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to mark a special event. This is hanging in my window and looks pretty in the sunlight. Can't wait to see what it will look light by the tree lights!
Turned out well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 12, 2011
The product was received a week later than projected. But when it arrived, it was perfect. Exactly like the preview.
Great Ornament
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart shaped ornament for our first Christmas. It was really nice and what I expected. Simple, yet detailed. Will order from you guys again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 10, 2011
I bought this ornament to celebrate my parent's 40th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. The ornament is made of glass and looks very professional. They absolutely LOVED it!
My heart
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my heart ornament. Got it to remember that 2010 was the year i adopted my granddaughter. Have ordered alot of things from here and gave many for gifts.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcatur, KS) - January 9, 2011
Very pleased with the 2 glass heart ornaments I ordered. Love them and would purchase from personalization mall again.
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 10, 2011
I received this ornament in less than a week with standard shipping and the quality is fantastic. I will order this product again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; perfect etching, love it!
LOVE the Heart Ornament
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament from Personalization mall every year and LOVE them. All of the products they offer are great quality.
Token of the Heart
By Elliot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "First Christmas" ornaments as a small token for all the couples I married this past year. The turn-around time was great and they looked terrific. The velveteen pouch was an especially nice touch. Thank you so much!
HEART
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL ITEM! QUALITY.
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met.
My Mother's heart
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother recently passed after a long bout with cancer, and this is my first Christmas without her. I wanted to find an ornament to memorialize her. I found this site and then this heart that can be personalized. This so far exceeded my expectations. When I opened the box, I was very surprised first by the size, due to the low low price, but then by the accuracy and quality of the inscription. Not only all that, but I opened the package 4 days after ordering it, and I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon. Not only is it a beautiful addition to our tree, but it is also nice enough to show year-round.

I can not thank you enough!!!
Mrs. Houdek
By Madeline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated to be able to find this item online, and be able to continue my Christmas shopping, because I believe that I wouldn't have been able to find this item at any local store around me. I found the website very user friendly, and it was tons fun to be able to personalize these items for whom I was gifting it to. I felt like I had a handmade item with the help of personalizationmall.com and their website. It was great fun, and the quick delivery was another plus to getting these in time. Thanks !!
Guys, this = Major brownie points
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the ornament. I will order one every year. Very fast service, clean etching and a great price. Shop here and avoid disappointment from other venders.
Perfect!!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews for Christmas and my sister loved it!!! SO impressed!!
Great value for a wonderful gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a steal for a personalized gift! It's exactly as the picture is shown, very simple but elegant and perfectly customized, and a price you can't beat. I sound like I'm being paid to say this but I'm not...I'm actually thinking of who else I can create one of these for - they're great. And it came very quickly in a nice little velvet pouch. Perfect gift. Bravo!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved