Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and is exactly what I wanted. Looks great on my tree and I will be ordering more ornaments from PM in the future!!!
DARLING!!!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Perfect size "readable" lettering! I LOVE that fact that you can review your item as it will look with your choices of Engraving...Then you can make changes etc if need be! AWESOME COMPANY! AWESOME DEAL!
Great gift item!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item previously and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered another one. Very good quality for the price!!
Perfect
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip , NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered. Looks great and nice price. Can't go wrong here
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - January 8, 2011
Perfectly done. Exactly what I wanted. Rapid shipment and excellent price. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2011
Great gift for a new great grandmother!
1st Christmas as man as wife
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fantastic! Beautifully done and packaged. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed!
Beautiful Product
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, accurate personalization, for a great price!
A delighted, returning customer
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched heart is beautiful, but then I knew it would be. This is the third order I have made with Personalization Mall and all my purchased products have been perfect. The process of selecting your own words and font type, and then being able to see what it looks like before committing to it ensures customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with their prices, which are significantly below the mall customized gifts shops.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcatur, KS) - January 9, 2011
Very pleased with the 2 glass heart ornaments I ordered. Love them and would purchase from personalization mall again.
Great Ornament
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart shaped ornament for our first Christmas. It was really nice and what I expected. Simple, yet detailed. Will order from you guys again.
She Loved It
By John-Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item while away at work and sent it to my wife. She loved the personal message and called me so happy that day. She carries it with her in her purse to remind her of me while Im away. Im very satisfied with how it came out.
My heart
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my heart ornament. Got it to remember that 2010 was the year i adopted my granddaughter. Have ordered alot of things from here and gave many for gifts.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
I gave this to my husband, and we both love it.
Happy
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Thank you gifts for drama.
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these as a thank you gift for our Christmas drama at church. We put the title of play, year and tag line.
They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

Thank you!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHFIELD, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Bought it for my grandmother and it was a huge hit! Wonderful Purchase!
Beautiful Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! Good quality .Professional engraving.
It added a touch of "personalization"!

Great product!
Cynthia.S
heart ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out very well. looks nice on the tree
Always terrific products and service
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was so well made that my new mother-in-law couldn't believe I'd designed it. Thanks PM for your perfect workmanship. I'll be back again next year.
Good deal
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick service and thought the heart was quite nice for the price. Too bad I ordered it at the last minute the shipping was more than the heart. Good service.
Great quality
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's classy and beautiful. I like taking something so elegant and making it personal. I definitely plan to keep buying items from this website.
Beautiful!
By Manisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been scouring the internet looking for a glass heart ornament and sadly did not find it, initially. I had bought another ornament to represent my and my husband's first year in marriage but wasn't thrilled with it. I was casually looking one day and there it was. I ordered it too late to get by Christmas, but that was ok. When it arrived, I was happy I got it. It's very pretty and a good size and weight. The engraving is just right and clearly visible. I showed my husband and he thought it was lovely and glad I bought it.
awesome
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great xmas gift, my gf loved it for our first xmas together
Not just for Christmas!
By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to mark a special event. This is hanging in my window and looks pretty in the sunlight. Can't wait to see what it will look light by the tree lights!
Christmas Ornament 2010
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded all of my expectations. It is a very special item, beautiful and of good quality. It was my first gift for the 40+ woman I recently started seeing and she was pleasantly surprised. As it turned out, I manage to drop it within a week, but sent for another one right away as she insisted I replace it immediately. BTW I have prohibited her from going on the website as I have intentions on ordering a few of their unique beautiful items.

I had ordered it with a personalized mug and a personalized pillow and those items were also a great hit.

I've just placed an additional order for Valentine's.

Personalization Mall you guys rock!

Thank you,

Madd in Bayonne, NJ



Glass heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2011
This is such a great idea for newlyweds. We have had our first year of marriage ornament hanging on our tree for over 25 years and thought these would be a nice shower or wedding gift. They turned out beautifully, thank you!
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Not only was this an excellent price, I recieved the product within 4 days with personalization....I definitely reccomend this site.
Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
By BONNIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament!
I made up my own verses on the ornament.They look great!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. Quailty is always amazing. I have bought from
Others and no one has quality for the price like personalizationmall.com!
Product exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 5, 2011
I ordered a special ornament for my niece for a special occasion. I was very pleased when it was delivered (very quickly) and looked EXACTLY as it did on line. I plan on ordering at least five more of the same. So happy to have had such a positive experience with this company!
Awesome ornament- very versatile
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so elegant. I got one for x-mas but would definitely get one for a wedding/anniversay/engagement gift.
25th Anniversary
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect reflection of the 25 years of our marriage. Personalize and sitting on our hutch to see daily.
Token of the Heart
By Elliot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "First Christmas" ornaments as a small token for all the couples I married this past year. The turn-around time was great and they looked terrific. The velveteen pouch was an especially nice touch. Thank you so much!
HEART
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL ITEM! QUALITY.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 10, 2011
I bought this ornament to celebrate my parent's 40th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. The ornament is made of glass and looks very professional. They absolutely LOVED it!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 10, 2011
I received this ornament in less than a week with standard shipping and the quality is fantastic. I will order this product again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; perfect etching, love it!
Baby's 1st
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had neglected to get my granddaughter's 1st Christmas ornament and had got a notice from here about a sale. So I went online and got her ornament. I loved it, and my daughter loved it. I had gotten a couple ornaments a few years ago and was well pleased. I plan on using your company again and letting friends know what a great place this is.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 13, 2011
This is the 2nd Heart Ornament I have ordered. I ordered them for my two daughters engagement. I put the names of the couple, the word ENGAGED,and the date of the engagement on the ornament. Both were absolutely beautiful and delivered in a extremely timely fashion. I could not have been more pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved