Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 5, 2011
I ordered a special ornament for my niece for a special occasion. I was very pleased when it was delivered (very quickly) and looked EXACTLY as it did on line. I plan on ordering at least five more of the same. So happy to have had such a positive experience with this company!
Awesome ornament- very versatile
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so elegant. I got one for x-mas but would definitely get one for a wedding/anniversay/engagement gift.
25th Anniversary
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect reflection of the 25 years of our marriage. Personalize and sitting on our hutch to see daily.
Token of the Heart
By Elliot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized "First Christmas" ornaments as a small token for all the couples I married this past year. The turn-around time was great and they looked terrific. The velveteen pouch was an especially nice touch. Thank you so much!
HEART
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL ITEM! QUALITY.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 10, 2011
I bought this ornament to celebrate my parent's 40th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. The ornament is made of glass and looks very professional. They absolutely LOVED it!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 10, 2011
I received this ornament in less than a week with standard shipping and the quality is fantastic. I will order this product again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; perfect etching, love it!
Baby's 1st
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had neglected to get my granddaughter's 1st Christmas ornament and had got a notice from here about a sale. So I went online and got her ornament. I loved it, and my daughter loved it. I had gotten a couple ornaments a few years ago and was well pleased. I plan on using your company again and letting friends know what a great place this is.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 13, 2011
This is the 2nd Heart Ornament I have ordered. I ordered them for my two daughters engagement. I put the names of the couple, the word ENGAGED,and the date of the engagement on the ornament. Both were absolutely beautiful and delivered in a extremely timely fashion. I could not have been more pleased!
LOVE the Heart Ornament
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament from Personalization mall every year and LOVE them. All of the products they offer are great quality.
Turned out well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 12, 2011
The product was received a week later than projected. But when it arrived, it was perfect. Exactly like the preview.
Very satisfied
By Corine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to use, the product was lovely. It made a great gift and the reaction from the receiver was priceless.
our first christmas
By Sheri S. (Blythe, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glass ornament. This was our first christmas and the perfect center ornament for our christmas tree. I have shopped from this site before and wasn't too thrilled with my purchase but decided to try this again. My first purchase was a regular ornament that instead of being lazered engraved was only written in with a marker which was very unprofessional and something I swore to never buy again. The glass ornaments and the wooden ones now have captured my eye.
Christmas Heart
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Fast delivery...even in the middle of the holiday season.
Mrs. Houdek
By Madeline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated to be able to find this item online, and be able to continue my Christmas shopping, because I believe that I wouldn't have been able to find this item at any local store around me. I found the website very user friendly, and it was tons fun to be able to personalize these items for whom I was gifting it to. I felt like I had a handmade item with the help of personalizationmall.com and their website. It was great fun, and the quick delivery was another plus to getting these in time. Thanks !!
Great value for a wonderful gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a steal for a personalized gift! It's exactly as the picture is shown, very simple but elegant and perfectly customized, and a price you can't beat. I sound like I'm being paid to say this but I'm not...I'm actually thinking of who else I can create one of these for - they're great. And it came very quickly in a nice little velvet pouch. Perfect gift. Bravo!
Love it!
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to put a special touch on this one for our 20th wedding anv. I would highly recommend this website to anyone. Thank you...
Perfect, Exactly What We Were Looking For
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my girlfriend and I either make or order a new ornament. We put our first names and the year on it and have one for each year we have been together. Personalization Mall always seems to ship quickly and the quality of the product is always great...And they come with nice bags, which we use to store them during the year.
The best gift at a fantastic price!!!
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and to be able to personalize it makes it even better!!!This is where I will look for gifts in the future!!
Beautiful and high value!!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized and ordered this ornament for my client who just got married.
It looked beautiful and elegant and my client absolutely LOVED it!!!
I've always used Personalization.com for my personalized gifts and will continue to use this wonderful company!!!
They have never let me down!!
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
My Mother's heart
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother recently passed after a long bout with cancer, and this is my first Christmas without her. I wanted to find an ornament to memorialize her. I found this site and then this heart that can be personalized. This so far exceeded my expectations. When I opened the box, I was very surprised first by the size, due to the low low price, but then by the accuracy and quality of the inscription. Not only all that, but I opened the package 4 days after ordering it, and I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon. Not only is it a beautiful addition to our tree, but it is also nice enough to show year-round.

I can not thank you enough!!!
Nice gift !
By lester S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received safe and sound. Quick shipment. Very professionally made. Very reasonably priced. I will use this store again. Thank you.
" Our Second Christmas"
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity and elegance of this ornament.
We are both married for the 2nd time, so we cherish each milestone together. This ornament looks regal on our tree!
tree ornament
By Don I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant product
Wonderful
By Natanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament and good quality
Heart Ornament
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlet, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT WORK LOVE IT & SO DOES EVEYRONE ELSE!
Guys, this = Major brownie points
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the ornament. I will order one every year. Very fast service, clean etching and a great price. Shop here and avoid disappointment from other venders.
Perfect!!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews for Christmas and my sister loved it!!! SO impressed!!
True Expectation
By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. The size of the engraving was just perfect.
FIRST CHRISTMAS
By SCOTT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE MY GIRL FRIEND LOVED IT,
Precious Ornament !
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Grandson ,his wife and new baby for X-mas; It is gorgious, esp. with the beveled edge ! Your company continues to amaze !!!!
LOVE IT!
By Karisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to share with family and friends every year as we decorate our tree! It came in quickly and in excellent condition.
1st Anniversary ornament
By GINGER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and was given to my son and his wife this Christmas. You have to see it in person.

It was well worth the money paid.
Very nice gift
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who recently got married! She loved it.
Beautiful
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and came very quick. Extremely pleased with product, service and quality.
Great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty, and a perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Nice family ornament
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my family gets a new ornament for the year. This year we did this glass ornament. Instead of Merry Christmas, we put our family name. It's nice to be able to put whatever you want or use it as it shows. It came out beautifully and is a very nice addition to our Christmas tree!
Super gift for the new "in-love"!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved