Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
    ~Kimberley - VT

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful & Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 10, 2011
    I received this ornament in less than a week with standard shipping and the quality is fantastic. I will order this product again!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size; perfect etching, love it!
    LOVE the Heart Ornament
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order an ornament from Personalization mall every year and LOVE them. All of the products they offer are great quality.
    Token of the Heart
    By Elliot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized "First Christmas" ornaments as a small token for all the couples I married this past year. The turn-around time was great and they looked terrific. The velveteen pouch was an especially nice touch. Thank you so much!
    HEART
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL ITEM! QUALITY.
    Exactly as described
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described. My expectations were met.
    My Mother's heart
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother recently passed after a long bout with cancer, and this is my first Christmas without her. I wanted to find an ornament to memorialize her. I found this site and then this heart that can be personalized. This so far exceeded my expectations. When I opened the box, I was very surprised first by the size, due to the low low price, but then by the accuracy and quality of the inscription. Not only all that, but I opened the package 4 days after ordering it, and I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon. Not only is it a beautiful addition to our tree, but it is also nice enough to show year-round.

    I can not thank you enough!!!
    Mrs. Houdek
    By Madeline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was elated to be able to find this item online, and be able to continue my Christmas shopping, because I believe that I wouldn't have been able to find this item at any local store around me. I found the website very user friendly, and it was tons fun to be able to personalize these items for whom I was gifting it to. I felt like I had a handmade item with the help of personalizationmall.com and their website. It was great fun, and the quick delivery was another plus to getting these in time. Thanks !!
    Guys, this = Major brownie points
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the ornament. I will order one every year. Very fast service, clean etching and a great price. Shop here and avoid disappointment from other venders.
    Perfect!!
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephews for Christmas and my sister loved it!!! SO impressed!!
    Great value for a wonderful gift
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a steal for a personalized gift! It's exactly as the picture is shown, very simple but elegant and perfectly customized, and a price you can't beat. I sound like I'm being paid to say this but I'm not...I'm actually thinking of who else I can create one of these for - they're great. And it came very quickly in a nice little velvet pouch. Perfect gift. Bravo!
    Love it!
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to put a special touch on this one for our 20th wedding anv. I would highly recommend this website to anyone. Thank you...
    Beautiful and high value!!!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized and ordered this ornament for my client who just got married.
    It looked beautiful and elegant and my client absolutely LOVED it!!!
    I've always used Personalization.com for my personalized gifts and will continue to use this wonderful company!!!
    They have never let me down!!
    our first christmas
    By Sheri S. (Blythe, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the glass ornament. This was our first christmas and the perfect center ornament for our christmas tree. I have shopped from this site before and wasn't too thrilled with my purchase but decided to try this again. My first purchase was a regular ornament that instead of being lazered engraved was only written in with a marker which was very unprofessional and something I swore to never buy again. The glass ornaments and the wooden ones now have captured my eye.
    Christmas Heart
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Fast delivery...even in the middle of the holiday season.
    FIRST CHRISTMAS
    By SCOTT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE MY GIRL FRIEND LOVED IT,
    Perfect
    By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip , NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as I ordered. Looks great and nice price. Can't go wrong here
    tree ornament
    By Don I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant product
    customer satisfaction
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wa the first time that I ordered from this company
    ndI just loved the quality and looks of the Christmas Heart.
    It sarkles on the tree and I will shop here again. I ordered late but still had the ornament a few days befre Christmas. I really reccomend this company for unique gifts. lorraine
    First Christmas Together Ornament
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Also, shipping was very fast.
    I would buy from this company again
    Wonderful
    By Natanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty ornament and good quality
    Heart Ornament
    By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlet, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT WORK LOVE IT & SO DOES EVEYRONE ELSE!
    True Expectation
    By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. The size of the engraving was just perfect.
    Nice gift !
    By lester S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item received safe and sound. Quick shipment. Very professionally made. Very reasonably priced. I will use this store again. Thank you.
    " Our Second Christmas"
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the simplicity and elegance of this ornament.
    We are both married for the 2nd time, so we cherish each milestone together. This ornament looks regal on our tree!
    Personalized Heart Ornament
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased I found your site while looking for a place to obtain a personalized "Our First Christmas" ornament. I ordered the personalized heart ornament and could not be more pleased with it; even my boyfriend was amazed at it's quality and fast delivery. I will highly recommend you to all I know and will continue to order from you.
    1st Anniversary ornament
    By GINGER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIXSON, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful and was given to my son and his wife this Christmas. You have to see it in person.

    It was well worth the money paid.
    Just Perfect!!!!
    By ledea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a co-worker who was retiring during the holiday season and thought it would be just perfect for her. She absolutly loved it. It came in this pretty gift bag all ready to give to her. I will definatly be purchasing this item again.
    Beautiful
    By Tamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thanks for prompt delivery
    Very nice gift
    By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who recently got married! She loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful and came very quick. Extremely pleased with product, service and quality.
    Super gift for the new "in-love"!
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality.
    Precious Ornament !
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Grandson ,his wife and new baby for X-mas; It is gorgious, esp. with the beveled edge ! Your company continues to amaze !!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Karisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect to share with family and friends every year as we decorate our tree! It came in quickly and in excellent condition.
    newlywed ornament
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two children get married this year. We always give our children an ornament at Christmas that represents an important or fun event during the last year. this fit the bill perfectly. the ornament is beautiful, it shipped promptly. i look forward to using this co. again.
    The best gift at a fantastic price!!!
    By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so beautiful and to be able to personalize it makes it even better!!!This is where I will look for gifts in the future!!
    perfect gift
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet , CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two of these with the same personalized message for my sisters at Christmas. They both raved about the quality of the glass and the workmanship involved in the engraving. My order was last minute, but both gifts were delivered quickly to their homes, and arrived well before the holidays. I'm so glad that I found this website and will undoubtedly order again!
    ornanments
    By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
    Perfect, Exactly What We Were Looking For
    By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my girlfriend and I either make or order a new ornament. We put our first names and the year on it and have one for each year we have been together. Personalization Mall always seems to ship quickly and the quality of the product is always great...And they come with nice bags, which we use to store them during the year.
    Perfect gift for memorable occasions
    By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her fiancee to commemorate their engagement day. They loved the ornament, the etching was beautiful and it turned out perfect. Will do this again to commemorate other occasions!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved