Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 21
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased I found your site while looking for a place to obtain a personalized "Our First Christmas" ornament. I ordered the personalized heart ornament and could not be more pleased with it; even my boyfriend was amazed at it's quality and fast delivery. I will highly recommend you to all I know and will continue to order from you.
heart
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart ornament with a special message, It came very quickly and was beautiful. Thanks!
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute "stocking Stuffer" type gift. with great concerns that I might not receive it in time. I shouldn't have worried! It showed up the day before Christmas eve, and was absolutley gorgeous! The lights on the tree play off the glass of this ornament so well! I've never ordered from this website before, but I sure will in the future!
Thanks for being a good part of our Christmas!
perfect gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet , CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these with the same personalized message for my sisters at Christmas. They both raved about the quality of the glass and the workmanship involved in the engraving. My order was last minute, but both gifts were delivered quickly to their homes, and arrived well before the holidays. I'm so glad that I found this website and will undoubtedly order again!
Perfect gift for memorable occasions
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her fiancee to commemorate their engagement day. They loved the ornament, the etching was beautiful and it turned out perfect. Will do this again to commemorate other occasions!
Excellent
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poestenkill, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and well crafted.
It was a work of art and something that I'm sure both myself and my Girlfriend will treasure for years to come.
Just Perfect!!!!
By ledea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a co-worker who was retiring during the holiday season and thought it would be just perfect for her. She absolutly loved it. It came in this pretty gift bag all ready to give to her. I will definatly be purchasing this item again.
Beautiful
By Tamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for prompt delivery
Beautiful treasure
By sharleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for newlyweds and just love it! Looks much higher end than the amount i paid for it. The engraving looks great. Quick turn around time too. Probably 5 days and it was at my door.
newlywed ornament
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two children get married this year. We always give our children an ornament at Christmas that represents an important or fun event during the last year. this fit the bill perfectly. the ornament is beautiful, it shipped promptly. i look forward to using this co. again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 21
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved