Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (729)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    pretty ornament
    By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, (what other reviewers have already said), that I wish the ornament was a little thicker. That being said, it is still a very nice ornament. Delivery, as always, was very prompt.
    Engraved heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
    Beautiful ornament. Engraving came out perfect. Shipping was fast! Wish it was a little bit thicker
    Good product, poor shipping
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, ME) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No problem whatsoever with the product. It was exactly what I wanted and there was nothing wrong with it at a good price. The only problem that I had with it was that it took far too long to arrive. It took approximately three weeks, I am just glad that I ordered it early enough.
    First Christmas together
    By Shopper (Riverside, CA) - November 29, 2012
    Its really cute
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
    I love these simple yet elegant personalized ornaments.
    cute and sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a nice addition to the tree, and brings a sense of ownership to your first tree as a married couple.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as pictured. It will be cherished!
    Xmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - December 29, 2011
    Once I finally recieved the product I was delighted. It was what I hoped it to look like and arrive in all one piece.
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
    Got this for my daughter and her boyfriend as they embark on their first Christmas together, one of many to come. They loved it!!!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 18, 2011
    The ornament was done very nicely. I am happy with the overall look, however I was expecting something that was a better quality. It's very light and seems a bit cheap.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichael, CA) - December 17, 2011
    This is a great cost effective product for a new relationship it arrived on time and with a bag to place it in. I also got the box to store it in at an extra cost
    Heart Ornament
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the product! Turned out beautiful!
    Heart Ornament
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product. It was just as described. Delivery was extremely fast and it will become a cherished heirloom in the family.
    Memorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
    Beautifully memorable ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
    The engraving looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but I'm sure my fiance' will love it for our 1st xmas tree this year..
    nice gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
    I bought this item to give with a gift of money for a wedding.
    Pretty, but thin glass
    By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty ornament...great clarity on the personalization...the only negative is the glass is a bit thin and seems like it will be very easy to chip or break.
    Nice for Engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - January 29, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for four of my neices who got engaged in 2010. I am giving them as a shower gift. I think they will love them.
    Just a little thicker...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - January 16, 2011
    Mostly pleased with this purchase. Only thought was that it might be perfect if it were just a bit thicker. Good value.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2011
    ornament was even more beautiful than expected, shipping was very fast!
    Beautiful Christmas Present
    By Hunny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend for one of her Christmas presents. It was our first official Christmas together and I wanted something to be a reminder of that. The engraving was beautiful and the ornament itself is gorgeous. A great bargain at the price. I would recommend if you are considering a small gift for someone.
    Daphne
    By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was slimmer then I expected but it did look exactly like the picture. the delivery was on time and it wasn't as fragile as I thought. I'm satisfied with my purchase :)
    create your own ornament
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this item 4 stars only because it is a little plain. I would like to have had the choice of something with a little more flourish, but that said, the item was exactly as described, fairly priced and received in a very timely manner.
    Personalization Mall.com Feedback
    By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and was extremely pleased with the communication, quality, and speed of delivery for this item.

    Many Thanks!!
    Easy to read
    By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not too heavy to weigh down the branch
    Heart Ornament
    By Rich M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Ribbon is very cheap. That's my only complaint.
    GREAT PERSONALIZED GIFT FOR ANYONE
    By anya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SWEET THOUGHT FOR ANYONE AND EVEN ANY OCCASION
    nice little present
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect little gift for newlyweds
    memories
    By Perrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these ornaments will hold memories for the future
    Nice
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very nice. Happy with quality.
    Cool gift idea
    By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is pretty good quality. Dont think the words are carved into this. Its just like something on the back of the ornament. Still looks great and price was decent. My g/f loves ornaments so this is perfect.
    Repeat
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a flaw in first shipment but was replaced after photos sent and replacement is fine! All was done in quick response!
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and I because it will be our first Christmas together since we got married. I really like the ornament however I think it is a little pricey. If you can snag it when they have the 50% off sale then it will be a little over $8 and I think that is a much better buy.
    Pretty ornaments!
    By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very pretty with one minor exception - the ribbon is low quality. This is very easy to fix however, so I do not see it as a problem.
    personalized ornament
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good experience, quick delivery
    Cute
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a gift. It is cute and they loved it. Only "dislike" is the gold bow/ribbon. Will remove and add my own.
    Very Satsified
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was adorable, and a huge hit as a gift. It also came very quickly!
    Nice inexpensive personalized gift
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the engraving. The ornament was thinner than what I expected but still beautiful.
    Nice ornament
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived very quickly and was flawless. I did think the weight would be more, but for the price, it is a very nice item. I would definately order again.
    very pleased
    By trudy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looked very nice for the price
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved