Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
~Karen S - MI

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (803 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(723)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A little...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful...however the text is a little off center. Still looks great and my boyfriend loved it, but I was a little dissapointed with it being off center, but not enough to send it back. Other than that, it's great.
Tee & Lee Christmas 009 (Heart)
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money, will order again.
Fast delivery
good price but hard to see on Christmas tree
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and personalization. The only drawback- it is difficult to see the ornament on the tree unless you have it directly in front of a Christmas tree light.
Made in China
By Mallory V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is exactly as I expected and it came in very fast. I would give it a "5" but I am really annoyed that they left/stuck a "made in china" sticker right in the middle of it. I had to scrub it off and use acetone to get all the residue. They should really know better.
Very pleased with product
By Nailah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this ornament is beautiful. I'm happy I ordered it. The gold ribbon is not great quality but can be easily changed.
Nice
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little ornament - thought it would be heavier, but I guess it is better for hanging on the tree!
perfect gift
By ELAINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSURA, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was looking for a personalized wedding gift without having to spend too much. this was what i was looking for. i didn't want the traditional looking ornament. this is classier.
Great ornament
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great, and the personalization makes this ornament extra special for couples
heart
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trabuco canyon, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, large. only negative is the gold ribbon bow. doesn't stay tied.
Beautiful Ornament
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife and myself. Its exactly as pictured. Its beautiful and very well made. Personally perhaps i would have wanted a lttle frosting on it. But overall its a great item.
I am pleased to give this ornament to my daughter and her new husband,
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice. My daughter and her new husband will be happy to receive it. It arrived in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. It was packaged very nicely. The engraving could have been somewhat heavier in order to be more noticeable, yet I am still pleased with this purchase.
great item
By leisa jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly what i wanted.
Nice Item would buy again
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in looking good, it came in as promissed. This only has 4 stars, because of how the writing was on it. It seems to be a bit shallow, or hard to see unless get closer or direct light.
Our Very First Christmas!
By Mánon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a surprise for my new husband. He hates surprises...well more because he too curious and excited to know right then and there what the surprise is. The only thing I wish is that the heart was a little larger but either way I know he'll love it.
Perfect for any occasion
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this heart as a gift for my husband. He was deployed with the NAVY when his Aunt and Uncle died. I had the heart engraved with their names. My husband was very happy when he got it. It was well protected in a nice velvet type bag. I wish the heart was a bit more eleborate but for the quality and care it was perfect! The golden bow it came with is still intact and hasn't frayed yet. I recommend this product to everyone!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved