Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
    Beautiful crystal-like heart
    JUST PERFECT!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised. Was just as I had hoped it would be. Ornament is simply elegant. My son & daughter-in-law were married this fall and I'm sure this ornament will be on their tree for many Christmases to come!
    Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 7, 2013
    The ornament is beautiful. The picture was accurate and it came exactly as I expected it to. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful Christmas Memory
    By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting this ornament for the last eight years, one for each Christmas I have been with my husband. I look forward to ordering a new one every year, usually around mid-November so that I can give it to him on Thanksgiving day. It is wonderful to look back at the previous ornaments and think about where we have been, and what trials we have been through. Soon our tree will have nothing but these hearts on it, but that would be just fine by me. Excellent quality, always lightning quick shipping, and the cost is very reasonable. Remember all your Christmas' together with this beautiful ornament.
    Great Quality, beautiful work
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!
    classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered two ornaments; one for "first married Christmas" and one as a 5th year anniversary gift even though it was only October! These are beautifully crafted and make a unique gift. I highly recommend these.
    Xmas Ornament
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For all the year I have been buying from this site I have never had and problem with any thing and have never had to return or compliant it has alway been shipped fast and have never got and wrong on them or broken this is the best site I have ever dealt with I thank you very much and keep up the great work. RCB
    Perfect! She love it.
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and well packaged. I bought it for my girlfriend for our first Christmas together and she Love it.
    FANTASTIC
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've ordered ornaments for years. LOVE this family tradition!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - September 3, 2013
    I ordered this ornament forum sister in law as a bridal shower gift. I got the invitation in the mail one week before the shower. I ordered this invitation that night and I had it in time to give to her for her shower. I love this company and have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future. Ornament is very god quality and very cute. I have bought many of them for many people. Would definitely recommend.
    Elegant and sentimenal favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 20, 2013
    These ornaments are a great gift to give those special people, and with few words show them how important they really are..My daughter is using them to give out as her favors at her sweet 16 in December, to the 16 most significant people in her life. The theme is Winder Wonderland so what better favor to give them. We love them. They came out beautiful.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I purchased this lovely glass ornament for my daughter who will be married in October. The engraving is top notch. When my husband saw it he said "Wow! That's beautiful". It is. Simple yet classy. She will love adding it to her tree of glass ornaments.
    These are absolutely gorgeous
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Christmas ornaments. Can't wait to buy more items to take back to Australia.
    ornament
    By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought product looked super nice and the little bag it comes in is very attractive. Would order again,very pleased.
    Ornament looks fabulous!
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament and will use as a gift tag for Christmas on gift for the newlyweds!
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 24, 2013
    I purchased 5 hearts to use as ornaments and am delighted by the quality and how pretty they are. I can't wait to see them on the tree with the lights. I was so impressed that I placed a second order and am now planning a third. So happy I found this site.
    Perfect for granddaughter's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
    This ornament is just as I thought it would be - beautifully simple. Engraving looks very elegant.
    Excellent
    By laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these ornaments........I've gone back to the website 3xs to buy more. They are just beautiful and you can't beat the price. I was also amazed how quickly they arrived at my doorstep!!
    First Christmas together
    By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the heart for my niece who just got married. I will give it to her for Christmas with other things I had personalized for her. She will love it.
    PERSONIZED HEART ORNAMENTS
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament is high quality. It looks wonderful. It came quickly. I am extremely happy with it and will order more in the future, thank you
    small wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
    This is an excellent choice for a couple who had a small wedding
    Wonderful product and timely shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 18, 2013
    This is the third time I have purchased a personalized ornament from this site. Each time, I received my order in a timely fashion and done beautifully. I was anxiuos the first time I ordered an ornament, however, they are quite lovely and make wonderful gifts. I will continue to use this site!!
    A perfect Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
    Another perfect product. I am hoping it will be their first ornament for their first Christmas together.. a beautiful job with printing. I am sure it will be cherished for years to come....Thank you for doing such a great job
    Married 30 years!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
    Oh what a beautiful online personalization store. The variety of items is so vast I am amazed. The 2-3 day shipping was unbelievable! And I LOVE the items I was able to purchase and give as gifts (although the 30th anniversary bell is a keeper!) Thank you so much. God bless.
    Our Heart
    By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found your site by accident and I am so glad I did...we had been looking around for Our 1st Christmas ornament and wanted something special...couldn't find anything we liked at any of the stores...as soon as I saw the heart ornament, I knew it was the one...I ordered it late but was assured it would be delivered on Christmas Eve...right in the middle of our tree decorating....right on time...there it was!!!! The perfect addition to "Our First Christmas"! Thanks!
    EXACT
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly as described! It is so amazing and was a great way to showcase our first christmas as husband and wife! I love it
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    This ornament was the perfect gift for my good friend. She loved it! The quality of this product is great and the price just makes it all the more better. I will be ordering from this site again in the future.
    Sweeheart Deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - January 11, 2013
    Quality product and very quick shipping. I couldn't tell from the pictures online if there was a silver edge to the ornament but it is a beveled edge and the ornament is beautiful. I have bought 10 of these ornaments. This is a great addition to a wedding gift.
    Lovely gift for baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 8, 2013
    I have bought quite a few of these for family & friends when they have a new baby. It is a lovely gift and very reasonably priced considering you can write anything you like on the ornament.
    NICE
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Granddaughter will love it. Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
    great!
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exceeded expectations! always satisfied with PersonalizationMall.com
    looove!
    By Corrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best thing I could ask for , for my first christmas ornament
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 6, 2013
    The ornament arrived very quickly & is much nicer than I expected! The ornament is excellent quality & the letters are very clear & easy to read. This will be a keepsake for many years to come. I would not hesitate to order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
    Best gift she ever got!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - January 3, 2013
    My sweetheart got this and melted! She said it was the best gift she ever got.
    Beautiful
    By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament turned out beautifully. It arrived super fast and looked beautiful on our tree. Thank you
    Very Nice
    By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament, but if you can get bold lettering, do so. The print looks a little light on the glass ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pretty ornament. The personalization turned out beautiful. Love it!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Deanna T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Beautiful design and lettering. Ordered 4 myself for me and three other family members. I will cherish this forever in memory of my mom.
    What a HOMERUN!!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****! (PS: The couple we gave this to actually cried they loved it so much)
    Christmas Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
    This item arrived quickly and is a perfect keepsake of out son & daughter-in-law's first Christmas as a married couple!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved