Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!!!
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret Center, CT) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for a couple celebrating their first X-mas!!! Happy Holidays!!!
Wonderful!!!!!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oraments that I ordered were perfect and better thsn I ever expected. I know my daughters are going love them them as much as I do!!!!!
Heart order
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for a great price with personalization! A perfect gift for my newlywed sister and brother-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. Very nice quality!
Great quality
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item every Christmas for 6 years now. Great quality, fast shipping and wonderful ornament.
The Best !!!!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item...SUPER FAST shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very pleased
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamet arrived within a week - everything was beautiful. Makes a welcomed display on the tree
Fabulous-
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and elegant. Thank you for velvet pouch :)
Great!
By Erik S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is really great for the price, and the engraving looks wonderful! Shipped extremely fast too!
for my son and his wife
By jennifer R. (littleton , NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its going to be very nice for them
love this little ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
merchandise always comes quick and in perfect condition.
great quality ornament
By cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than i expected. The ornament is a decent thickness, and the etching is clean. It looks great.
Very Pleased
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. I couldn't have been more pleased.
love it
By VANESSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, love my ornament.
Awesome Product! Fast shipping!!
By TIPHANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Create your Own Heart Ornament for a Christmas gift for a couple we are friends with. They were married in February 09 and this was a perfect inexpensive very nice gift. I loved this product. very pretty!
Brownie Points!
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my wife happy that I got something to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple together. I definitely received Brownie Points for this. She said it was just what she wanted. I guess it was definitely worth it!
High Quality Ornament
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it turned out really nice and looks like I paid alot more for it than I actually did.
Kathie
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and very fast service.
Great Gift
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used PersonalizationMall.com multiple times throught the year and they never seem to dissapoint me. The ornament was of great quality and shipped immediatly to me. I would recomend this for friends or distant family members.
mistake
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but I ended the 22nd with the 22th and wish that you had corrected it for me I did review it but I think we tend to read what we write the way its suppose to be. Karla Cool
christmas ornament
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibsonia, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the personalized ornament that I received. It was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely buy from this company again.
FANTASTIC
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance and I are celebrating our 2nd Christmas this year and I wanted a FIRST CHRISTMAS ornament...so I made this one and put in last years date!! It looks fantastic and I was excited to hang it on the tree. Fast Delivery too!
Satisfied Customerr
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Marion, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! The ornament and engraving looks great! I had looked all over for a heart ornament to personalize myself to commemorate my nephew's heart transplant and incredible recovery. Your product, quick service and reasonable price met all my expectations...and more! Thank you!!
Our first keepsake ornament
By Roslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with our purchase, and it's prompt shipment. It's already hanging prominently on our tree.
SARA & JUSTIN'S FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoutsville, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson & wife's first Christmas as that little something extra gift. I hope they cherish it for years. Wanted to get them something they could remember me by. I am very pleased, I have purchased other items last year I was also pleased with for my daughter.Thanks
Great gift
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for someone as a christmas present. I havent given the gift yet bc christmas isnt here but I love and am very happy with it and I hope the person whom its for will love it too.
Adorable!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Love it!
A Special Gift
By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament with elegant engraving and a nice ribbon for hanging on the tree. My girlfriend had just expressed a wish for a special ornament to commemorate our first Christmas together and I know she will love this one! (You can get anything you want engraved on three lines.) It arrived quickly, too, in a velvety pouch for safekeeping, and the price was very reasonable.
Much more than I expected
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy died this summer at the age of 87, and I wanted some small remembrance to give to each family unit for Christmas this year. I ordered ten of these, personalized for Dad. They arrived within a few days, and as I opened them, they took my breath away. They are beautifully engraved on a very substantial glass heart, and each comes in a little black "velvet" bag. The photo doesn't even do it justice. They are much more than I expected!
Just as I ordered
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived the ornament in lightning fast speed I couldnt belive how fast it arrived ,,Nice glass and evgraved just the way i ordered
Professional and Beautiful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks amazing. The writing looks exactly how the preview looked and my boyfriend loved it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes cute personalized ornaments like this.
Gorgeous Ornament!
By Janine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed when I got an acutal real life view of this ornament! Well cut and beautiful engraving.
Thank you for a wonderful present!
christmas ornaments
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for a few years now. I only wish I had known about Personaization Mall before now. I have never been disapointed.Everything I order is beautiful. The first time I ordered I was so pleased with the quailty of my ornament and how fast I received it. Thank You Personalization Mall. Barbara Baldwin
Great Product Fast Shipping!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament to be personalized and received in like 5 days, that's even with Thanksgiving holiday. They did a great job on the personalization! The price was well worth it! Am VERY satisfied and would definate order again. I saved them in my favorites.
Keepsake Ornaments
By Angelique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved these ornaments!!! They are spectacular. The fast delivery got them here in time for Christmas decorating. My children look forward to these personalized ornaments every year! I will be a repeat customer!!
Glass heart ornament
By Elinor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly recommend your compamy, product was exactly as described and the prompt service was as stated, I will definately order again.
Beautiful
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend said it was beautiful. Now she thinks I'm the most romantic man in the world. LOL Thanks for making it so easy. Can't believe how fast I got it too, great company to deal with!
5th year
By Timmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get one these each year for my wife and she now looks forward to what i will say on it. These hearts are great!
Perfect
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Sturdy and beautiful ornament. Engraving was easy and done very well.
Heart Ornament
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, VA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and fine quality. The wording was lovely.
Heart ornament
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Gave it as a gift to my 2 new daughter in laws for their first Chritmas. It was wonderfully done and I would definately recommend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved