Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Erik S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament is really great for the price, and the engraving looks wonderful! Shipped extremely fast too!
    for my son and his wife
    By jennifer R. (littleton , NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its going to be very nice for them
    love this little ornament
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    merchandise always comes quick and in perfect condition.
    great quality ornament
    By cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out much nicer than i expected. The ornament is a decent thickness, and the etching is clean. It looks great.
    Very Pleased
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful. I couldn't have been more pleased.
    love it
    By VANESSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast, love my ornament.
    Awesome Product! Fast shipping!!
    By TIPHANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Create your Own Heart Ornament for a Christmas gift for a couple we are friends with. They were married in February 09 and this was a perfect inexpensive very nice gift. I loved this product. very pretty!
    Brownie Points!
    By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made my wife happy that I got something to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple together. I definitely received Brownie Points for this. She said it was just what she wanted. I guess it was definitely worth it!
    High Quality Ornament
    By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it turned out really nice and looks like I paid alot more for it than I actually did.
    Kathie
    By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and very fast service.
    Great Gift
    By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used PersonalizationMall.com multiple times throught the year and they never seem to dissapoint me. The ornament was of great quality and shipped immediatly to me. I would recomend this for friends or distant family members.
    mistake
    By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its beautiful but I ended the 22nd with the 22th and wish that you had corrected it for me I did review it but I think we tend to read what we write the way its suppose to be. Karla Cool
    christmas ornament
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibsonia, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the personalized ornament that I received. It was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely buy from this company again.
    FANTASTIC
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiance and I are celebrating our 2nd Christmas this year and I wanted a FIRST CHRISTMAS ornament...so I made this one and put in last years date!! It looks fantastic and I was excited to hang it on the tree. Fast Delivery too!
    Satisfied Customerr
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Marion, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much! The ornament and engraving looks great! I had looked all over for a heart ornament to personalize myself to commemorate my nephew's heart transplant and incredible recovery. Your product, quick service and reasonable price met all my expectations...and more! Thank you!!
    Our first keepsake ornament
    By Roslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were extremely pleased with our purchase, and it's prompt shipment. It's already hanging prominently on our tree.
    SARA & JUSTIN'S FIRST CHRISTMAS
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoutsville, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Grandson & wife's first Christmas as that little something extra gift. I hope they cherish it for years. Wanted to get them something they could remember me by. I am very pleased, I have purchased other items last year I was also pleased with for my daughter.Thanks
    Great gift
    By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for someone as a christmas present. I havent given the gift yet bc christmas isnt here but I love and am very happy with it and I hope the person whom its for will love it too.
    Adorable!
    By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea! Love it!
    A Special Gift
    By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely ornament with elegant engraving and a nice ribbon for hanging on the tree. My girlfriend had just expressed a wish for a special ornament to commemorate our first Christmas together and I know she will love this one! (You can get anything you want engraved on three lines.) It arrived quickly, too, in a velvety pouch for safekeeping, and the price was very reasonable.
    Much more than I expected
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Daddy died this summer at the age of 87, and I wanted some small remembrance to give to each family unit for Christmas this year. I ordered ten of these, personalized for Dad. They arrived within a few days, and as I opened them, they took my breath away. They are beautifully engraved on a very substantial glass heart, and each comes in a little black "velvet" bag. The photo doesn't even do it justice. They are much more than I expected!
    Just as I ordered
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived the ornament in lightning fast speed I couldnt belive how fast it arrived ,,Nice glass and evgraved just the way i ordered
    Professional and Beautiful
    By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks amazing. The writing looks exactly how the preview looked and my boyfriend loved it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes cute personalized ornaments like this.
    Gorgeous Ornament!
    By Janine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed when I got an acutal real life view of this ornament! Well cut and beautiful engraving.
    Thank you for a wonderful present!
    christmas ornaments
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering ornaments for a few years now. I only wish I had known about Personaization Mall before now. I have never been disapointed.Everything I order is beautiful. The first time I ordered I was so pleased with the quailty of my ornament and how fast I received it. Thank You Personalization Mall. Barbara Baldwin
    Great Product Fast Shipping!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Christmas ornament to be personalized and received in like 5 days, that's even with Thanksgiving holiday. They did a great job on the personalization! The price was well worth it! Am VERY satisfied and would definate order again. I saved them in my favorites.
    Keepsake Ornaments
    By Angelique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved, loved, loved these ornaments!!! They are spectacular. The fast delivery got them here in time for Christmas decorating. My children look forward to these personalized ornaments every year! I will be a repeat customer!!
    Glass heart ornament
    By Elinor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would certainly recommend your compamy, product was exactly as described and the prompt service was as stated, I will definately order again.
    Beautiful
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend said it was beautiful. Now she thinks I'm the most romantic man in the world. LOL Thanks for making it so easy. Can't believe how fast I got it too, great company to deal with!
    5th year
    By Timmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Get one these each year for my wife and she now looks forward to what i will say on it. These hearts are great!
    Perfect
    By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase. Sturdy and beautiful ornament. Engraving was easy and done very well.
    Heart Ornament
    By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, VA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful and fine quality. The wording was lovely.
    Heart ornament
    By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament. Gave it as a gift to my 2 new daughter in laws for their first Chritmas. It was wonderfully done and I would definately recommend it.
    Merry Chrismas
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely Xmas ornament for my daughter and new husband getting married next year.
    Wonderful value and quality
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected from personalization.com, the ornaments were perfectly done and excellent quality! A great value!!!
    Create Your Own Heart Ornament
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations. 5 stars all the way!
    Heart ornament
    By Lowell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the third time the product was shipped the next day and was really great. The quality was great and the customer service help was very good.I had to call because I stink on a computer and the customer service person was a real delight to work with.
    Thank You
    Lowell Roberts
    First time buyer ...
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... and my purchase exceeded my expectations. It was shipped the next day after my order was placed, and received quickly. Instead of a piece of expected acrylic, this item was actually a heavy glass, and engraved perfectly. I will return again and again for all my personalized needs. Thanks!
    Christmas from Personalization mall.com
    By Elizabeth A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewright, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a new favorite website! I love your products. I have received everything I ordered and I am very pleased with them all. They were all shipped to me very fast and everything was perfect. Many of my xmas gifts came from your company. I will definitely use this website year- round for all the gifts I buy.
    Keep up the good work!
    Wonderful
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item I purchase for mine and my husbands first Christmas tree and it turned out beautiful. I have actually recommended the site to several other family members all ready!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved