Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (803 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(723)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mistake
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but I ended the 22nd with the 22th and wish that you had corrected it for me I did review it but I think we tend to read what we write the way its suppose to be. Karla Cool
christmas ornament
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibsonia, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the personalized ornament that I received. It was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely buy from this company again.
FANTASTIC
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance and I are celebrating our 2nd Christmas this year and I wanted a FIRST CHRISTMAS ornament...so I made this one and put in last years date!! It looks fantastic and I was excited to hang it on the tree. Fast Delivery too!
Satisfied Customerr
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Marion, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! The ornament and engraving looks great! I had looked all over for a heart ornament to personalize myself to commemorate my nephew's heart transplant and incredible recovery. Your product, quick service and reasonable price met all my expectations...and more! Thank you!!
Our first keepsake ornament
By Roslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with our purchase, and it's prompt shipment. It's already hanging prominently on our tree.
SARA & JUSTIN'S FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoutsville, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson & wife's first Christmas as that little something extra gift. I hope they cherish it for years. Wanted to get them something they could remember me by. I am very pleased, I have purchased other items last year I was also pleased with for my daughter.Thanks
Great gift
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for someone as a christmas present. I havent given the gift yet bc christmas isnt here but I love and am very happy with it and I hope the person whom its for will love it too.
Adorable!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Love it!
A Special Gift
By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament with elegant engraving and a nice ribbon for hanging on the tree. My girlfriend had just expressed a wish for a special ornament to commemorate our first Christmas together and I know she will love this one! (You can get anything you want engraved on three lines.) It arrived quickly, too, in a velvety pouch for safekeeping, and the price was very reasonable.
Much more than I expected
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy died this summer at the age of 87, and I wanted some small remembrance to give to each family unit for Christmas this year. I ordered ten of these, personalized for Dad. They arrived within a few days, and as I opened them, they took my breath away. They are beautifully engraved on a very substantial glass heart, and each comes in a little black "velvet" bag. The photo doesn't even do it justice. They are much more than I expected!
Just as I ordered
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived the ornament in lightning fast speed I couldnt belive how fast it arrived ,,Nice glass and evgraved just the way i ordered
Professional and Beautiful
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks amazing. The writing looks exactly how the preview looked and my boyfriend loved it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes cute personalized ornaments like this.
Gorgeous Ornament!
By Janine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed when I got an acutal real life view of this ornament! Well cut and beautiful engraving.
Thank you for a wonderful present!
christmas ornaments
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for a few years now. I only wish I had known about Personaization Mall before now. I have never been disapointed.Everything I order is beautiful. The first time I ordered I was so pleased with the quailty of my ornament and how fast I received it. Thank You Personalization Mall. Barbara Baldwin
Great Product Fast Shipping!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament to be personalized and received in like 5 days, that's even with Thanksgiving holiday. They did a great job on the personalization! The price was well worth it! Am VERY satisfied and would definate order again. I saved them in my favorites.
Keepsake Ornaments
By Angelique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved these ornaments!!! They are spectacular. The fast delivery got them here in time for Christmas decorating. My children look forward to these personalized ornaments every year! I will be a repeat customer!!
Glass heart ornament
By Elinor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly recommend your compamy, product was exactly as described and the prompt service was as stated, I will definately order again.
Beautiful
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend said it was beautiful. Now she thinks I'm the most romantic man in the world. LOL Thanks for making it so easy. Can't believe how fast I got it too, great company to deal with!
5th year
By Timmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get one these each year for my wife and she now looks forward to what i will say on it. These hearts are great!
Perfect
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Sturdy and beautiful ornament. Engraving was easy and done very well.
Heart Ornament
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, VA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and fine quality. The wording was lovely.
Heart ornament
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Gave it as a gift to my 2 new daughter in laws for their first Chritmas. It was wonderfully done and I would definately recommend it.
Merry Chrismas
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Xmas ornament for my daughter and new husband getting married next year.
Wonderful value and quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected from personalization.com, the ornaments were perfectly done and excellent quality! A great value!!!
Create Your Own Heart Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations. 5 stars all the way!
Heart ornament
By Lowell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the third time the product was shipped the next day and was really great. The quality was great and the customer service help was very good.I had to call because I stink on a computer and the customer service person was a real delight to work with.
Thank You
Lowell Roberts
First time buyer ...
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
... and my purchase exceeded my expectations. It was shipped the next day after my order was placed, and received quickly. Instead of a piece of expected acrylic, this item was actually a heavy glass, and engraved perfectly. I will return again and again for all my personalized needs. Thanks!
Christmas from Personalization mall.com
By Elizabeth A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewright, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new favorite website! I love your products. I have received everything I ordered and I am very pleased with them all. They were all shipped to me very fast and everything was perfect. Many of my xmas gifts came from your company. I will definitely use this website year- round for all the gifts I buy.
Keep up the good work!
Wonderful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item I purchase for mine and my husbands first Christmas tree and it turned out beautiful. I have actually recommended the site to several other family members all ready!
Beautiful Christmas ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing this beautiful ornament makes it so much more beautiful and special. I was very surprised with this ornament and how beautifully made it is that I ordered one for my godson, and nephews to have on their trees this year. This ornament is definitely worth the price.
Simple Elegance
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for an ornament for our first Christmas. I've never had a first Christmas with someone special, and needed something that was going to endure for all time and be that unique gift that we could treasure forever.

I found this website through a search engine, and am always skeptical about ordering anything from a vendor I am not familiar with. Not so with this item. It arrived quickly, the communication was excellent, but the product? Absolutely STUNNING. I am so pleased with my purchase, and will treasure it for the many years to come. It will be a beautiful addition to our tree. Please, if you are considering ordering, do not hesitate. This was one of the most pleasant ordering experiences I've ever had. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for making this an extra special holiday season.
Awesome!
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament! it came out exactly as indicated.
Fantastic!!!!!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful....fast shipping...great price!!!!
Beautiful
By Cassandra L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heart I created for my new grandson's first Christmas. It is just beautiful. The entire experience was just great and so easy. I loved creating my heart and previewing it. My order was shipped out the next day and I received it two days later. Now that is awesome service!
The gift that will give forever...
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this ornament every year for my 92-year-old father to give to his Great Grandchildren. Long after he is gone, the personal message he writes each year will remind them of him and what a big part of their lives he has been. I am very pleased these are available; they are high quality and look beautiful on our tree. I will continue to order them for our family.
Very nice
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was just wonderful. It was engraved correctly and the quality was great.It was in a small black bag and that added a nice touch. I would buy this ornament again. Shipping was fast and that is important also.
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
Fantastic!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was top quality and very beautiful. It will be a Christmas gift for my son and his new wife and since my son is a glass artist, I knew he would appreciate this personalized piece of glass. Thank you so much for the fast delivery!
Great!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture! I love it. I got it for my friends first christmas together with her husband and she just loves personal gifts. I know it'll make her so happy.
Great Purchase for Just Married Couples!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my girlfriends who just got married. They are very cute and timeless and will make a momento for years to come, I hope! Very good quality!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved