Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
5th year
By Timmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get one these each year for my wife and she now looks forward to what i will say on it. These hearts are great!
Perfect
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Sturdy and beautiful ornament. Engraving was easy and done very well.
Heart Ornament
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, VA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and fine quality. The wording was lovely.
Heart ornament
By jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Gave it as a gift to my 2 new daughter in laws for their first Chritmas. It was wonderfully done and I would definately recommend it.
Merry Chrismas
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Xmas ornament for my daughter and new husband getting married next year.
Wonderful value and quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected from personalization.com, the ornaments were perfectly done and excellent quality! A great value!!!
Create Your Own Heart Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations. 5 stars all the way!
Heart ornament
By Lowell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the third time the product was shipped the next day and was really great. The quality was great and the customer service help was very good.I had to call because I stink on a computer and the customer service person was a real delight to work with.
Thank You
Lowell Roberts
First time buyer ...
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
... and my purchase exceeded my expectations. It was shipped the next day after my order was placed, and received quickly. Instead of a piece of expected acrylic, this item was actually a heavy glass, and engraved perfectly. I will return again and again for all my personalized needs. Thanks!
Christmas from Personalization mall.com
By Elizabeth A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewright, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new favorite website! I love your products. I have received everything I ordered and I am very pleased with them all. They were all shipped to me very fast and everything was perfect. Many of my xmas gifts came from your company. I will definitely use this website year- round for all the gifts I buy.
Keep up the good work!
Wonderful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item I purchase for mine and my husbands first Christmas tree and it turned out beautiful. I have actually recommended the site to several other family members all ready!
Beautiful Christmas ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing this beautiful ornament makes it so much more beautiful and special. I was very surprised with this ornament and how beautifully made it is that I ordered one for my godson, and nephews to have on their trees this year. This ornament is definitely worth the price.
Simple Elegance
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for an ornament for our first Christmas. I've never had a first Christmas with someone special, and needed something that was going to endure for all time and be that unique gift that we could treasure forever.

I found this website through a search engine, and am always skeptical about ordering anything from a vendor I am not familiar with. Not so with this item. It arrived quickly, the communication was excellent, but the product? Absolutely STUNNING. I am so pleased with my purchase, and will treasure it for the many years to come. It will be a beautiful addition to our tree. Please, if you are considering ordering, do not hesitate. This was one of the most pleasant ordering experiences I've ever had. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for making this an extra special holiday season.
Awesome!
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament! it came out exactly as indicated.
Fantastic!!!!!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful....fast shipping...great price!!!!
Beautiful
By Cassandra L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heart I created for my new grandson's first Christmas. It is just beautiful. The entire experience was just great and so easy. I loved creating my heart and previewing it. My order was shipped out the next day and I received it two days later. Now that is awesome service!
The gift that will give forever...
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this ornament every year for my 92-year-old father to give to his Great Grandchildren. Long after he is gone, the personal message he writes each year will remind them of him and what a big part of their lives he has been. I am very pleased these are available; they are high quality and look beautiful on our tree. I will continue to order them for our family.
Very nice
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was just wonderful. It was engraved correctly and the quality was great.It was in a small black bag and that added a nice touch. I would buy this ornament again. Shipping was fast and that is important also.
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
Fantastic!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was top quality and very beautiful. It will be a Christmas gift for my son and his new wife and since my son is a glass artist, I knew he would appreciate this personalized piece of glass. Thank you so much for the fast delivery!
Great!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture! I love it. I got it for my friends first christmas together with her husband and she just loves personal gifts. I know it'll make her so happy.
Great Purchase for Just Married Couples!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my girlfriends who just got married. They are very cute and timeless and will make a momento for years to come, I hope! Very good quality!!
Beautiful keepsakes!
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these as attachments to wedding gifts with their names, "United with love" and the wedding date. These look elegant, are light-weight glass and doubles as a wedding gift and ornament keepsake for years to come. They loved them!
I LOVE IT
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Christmas ornamnet arrived yesterday. I just love it! It says what I wanted to say and does it with class. Thank you Personalzation.
Elegant Heart Ornament
By Arutyun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and fast shipping as well. Overall great product and elegants. Quality was an A+ on my behalf. I know I will be back for more in the future...
Great tag on gift.
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Etching is great and I am very pleased with my purchase! Would buy more if I needed to.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, AR) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a newly married couple for their first Christmas together. It is beautiful, elegant and just the perfect gift for them!
Great product! Just as expected and more!!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my ornament! It looks great!! It's a heavy glass, not a weightless plastic and the letters show up very nicely! I will definitely order from here again!!
a job well done
By WILLIAM J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual, the item i purchased came just the way i ordered it. it was shipped super fast. you can never go wrong ordering from this company.
heart ornament
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sikeston, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. The lettering is beautiful. It is simple yet elegant.
Warm Memories
By T. Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, RI) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is such a simple way to delight family members and friends. I give them to grandparents, aunts and uncles whenever a new baby comes into their lives. It serves as an inexpensive way to celebrate baby's first Christmas and as a memento to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The wording was engraved in the glass exactly as I specified. Would definitely recommend to others. Would make a great gift too!
Your ornaments are the best
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth year in a row that I have ordered ornaments or other gifts from you for Christmas. I love the products and the customer service I have received. The one time that I did have an issue with a purchase you replaced it with no hassels. I would recommend your site to anybody looking for good quality product and great customer service.
I couldn't be more happy!
By Shirella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with the quality of this ornament, it will always be cherished and I'm sure will bring back many happy memories for years to come of my daughter and son in law's first Christmas as husband and wife. Thank you for always providing such very special and personal gifts.
A Keepsake
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in the past, for my children, for friends that have lost someone, for myself and my husband that just has our names and "Until the End of Time" underneath. When you give this gift, people will be touched that you cared enough to give them something so personal and meaningful.
First Christmas
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and ordered it for my daughter who just got married. The ornament is beautiful and arrived within a week of placing the order. WOW. I'm trying to think of what else I can say on the ornament for everyone!
Just perfect
By Jennie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart is beautiful, and will be a perfect keepsake for years to come
The ornament was a hugh success!
By Keri Haney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law to commemorate their first Christmas as a married couple and they were both so pleased with this gift. The ornament is a perfect size and I feel will be a true treasure as the years go by.

Thank you!

Keri H H
ornament
By Ronette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, came fast, I have ordered from here many times and it is always a good experience
Dad's memorial ornament
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase through your company. This a beautiful ornament and will be treasured by all our family. Thank you so much for helping complete our tree!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved