Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (731)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 19
    Sort reviews by:
    A Keepsake
    By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these in the past, for my children, for friends that have lost someone, for myself and my husband that just has our names and "Until the End of Time" underneath. When you give this gift, people will be touched that you cared enough to give them something so personal and meaningful.
    First Christmas
    By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this ornament and ordered it for my daughter who just got married. The ornament is beautiful and arrived within a week of placing the order. WOW. I'm trying to think of what else I can say on the ornament for everyone!
    Just perfect
    By Jennie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the heart is beautiful, and will be a perfect keepsake for years to come
    The ornament was a hugh success!
    By Keri Haney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law to commemorate their first Christmas as a married couple and they were both so pleased with this gift. The ornament is a perfect size and I feel will be a true treasure as the years go by.

    Thank you!

    Keri H H
    ornament
    By Ronette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, came fast, I have ordered from here many times and it is always a good experience
    Dad's memorial ornament
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful purchase through your company. This a beautiful ornament and will be treasured by all our family. Thank you so much for helping complete our tree!!!!!
    so many compliments
    By charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAD THE NAMES OF FAMILY MEMBERS THAT HAD PAST ON MINE (5),WITH THE LAST VERSE SAYING "REST IN PEACE", MANY OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS WANTED ME TO ORDER THEM ONE!
    Very good quality
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very very pretty, makes a great and personal Christmas Gift, as always very professional.
    A Perfect Present and A Wonderful Keepsake
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this personalized as follows: "With this ring, I thee wed" I added their names and the wedding date. My granddaughter gave it at a wedding shower. It arrived in a protective soft bag, adding to the rich presentation. The ornament was easy to read, in pristine condition. I was happier than I anticipated I would be; and my granddaughter was the hit of the shower.
    perfect gift for newlyweds
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my cousin's bridal shower. I had the item personally engraved with the same setup as shown, and it turned out perfect. My cousin was so excited to have her first ornament as a married couple. This holiday year will now be extra special with this ornament.
    MY FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
    By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this ornament for 2 very precious twin girls. It would be hard to find a regular store-bought ornament honoring a set of twins first Christmas so I went to my go-to place for special gifts and found this ornament. I used the kids print font and it turned out beautiful. Their mom and dad were so pleased. As always, beautiful job, well done and I always will come here for the most unique gifts anyone could give :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 19
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved