Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (724)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - December 23, 2013
    this ornament was great and well priced
    Love this
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with this ornament. Perfect size and I love how you can choose the font you want.
    Classy
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very delicate and pretty. It's a perfect remembrance of a special day!
    Ornament
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Well made!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!!! Exceeds what I was expecting completely. I love how I was able to put anything on the ornament. It turned out better than I ever expected. I plan on ordering some more ornaments.
    Nice ornament
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality.
    Great Ornament - Great Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - December 15, 2013
    I have been ordering ornaments from this company for 5 years. They always arrive earlier than claimed and NEVER broken or damaged. I always order one of the clear glass ornaments and have them personalized with something significant from the year past. They always get the details right in the personalization. I have nothing bad to say about the product or the company.
    Beautiful - exactly as advertised
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stumbled across Personalization Mall...but was nervous to order as I did not have any first hand good reviews. Decided to order anyway - they had such a great selection. I was EXTREMELY satisfied with my order. I ordered 5 ornaments and they all looked exactly like the preview generated before I placed my order. Very elegant and tasteful...and I received the order about a week after it was placed. Will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
    AMAZING!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 11, 2013
    This is the third item ive ordered from personalization mall and I've been so impressed each and every time. If your looking for something special that isnt going to cost a fortune personalization mall is the place. definitely worth a shot! 5 stars hands down!
    A Great Remembrance
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was created when my niece was killed in a traffic crash and it will always keep her memory alive.
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 10, 2013
    Really great quality and words are very clear to read. I like how it comes with a felt pouch so I don't have to worry about wrapping it in something to store it each year. I'm very satisfied with this site so far and everything I've got from here is amazing. I also love how you can change anything from what it looks like on the preview to make it completely yours and unique :).
    Perfect!
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "create your own heart" ornament for our Christmas tree. The piece came very quickly and is a really nice addition to the tree. It is not too heavy or too small and the engraving is very nice. Great item at a great price, I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!!
    Perfect remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 5, 2013
    It was just what I was looking for. Delivery was within days and the order
    arrived in perfect shape.
    An Annual Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 5, 2013
    I belong to two organizations that have annual Christmas parties that call for a $10-15 gift exchange. One specifies "Christmas ornament". Several years ago I began ordering personalized ornaments that have the name of the organization, the year, and "Christmas Party". My ornaments have become a favorite in the "dirty santa " exchange. I have fun watching people try to end up with the annual mementos and I don't have to try to think of a different and exciting $10 gift each year. that's two "checks" on my Christmas list that I order each December and it's done!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 4, 2013
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the final product. The engraving was exactly as pictured and looked very professional.
    Great quality!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items from Personalized Mall.com is the best I have seen. Thank you.
    Great, quick service
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering my personalized gift. It was very quick, and shipped promptly. Once it arrived it was just what I expected.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - November 24, 2013
    My family and I order these ornaments as a remembrance ornament for the loved ones we have lost. We hang them at the top of our tree near our angel. Over the past 10 years that my husband and I have been married, we had had to unfortunately add several ornaments now. The last order that I placed was for my mother's and my husband's grandfather and as always, they were beautiful and flawless. I have never had issues with this ornament or with the company the MANY times I have ordered, I will always come back to give personalization mall my business. Thank you for helping make our Christmas tree/ Christmas that much more special.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly as I had hoped. It is beautiful! I am very pleased with the delivery time and the quality. I will be sending this to my son and his new wife for their first Christmas, I hope they will love it as much as I do! I will be ordering from this company again.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!! My son and daughter-in-law were married this year and this is the perfect Christmas ornament to mark the occasion! Their first Christmas married.
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
    Beautiful crystal-like heart
    JUST PERFECT!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised. Was just as I had hoped it would be. Ornament is simply elegant. My son & daughter-in-law were married this fall and I'm sure this ornament will be on their tree for many Christmases to come!
    Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 7, 2013
    The ornament is beautiful. The picture was accurate and it came exactly as I expected it to. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful Christmas Memory
    By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting this ornament for the last eight years, one for each Christmas I have been with my husband. I look forward to ordering a new one every year, usually around mid-November so that I can give it to him on Thanksgiving day. It is wonderful to look back at the previous ornaments and think about where we have been, and what trials we have been through. Soon our tree will have nothing but these hearts on it, but that would be just fine by me. Excellent quality, always lightning quick shipping, and the cost is very reasonable. Remember all your Christmas' together with this beautiful ornament.
    Great Quality, beautiful work
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!
    classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered two ornaments; one for "first married Christmas" and one as a 5th year anniversary gift even though it was only October! These are beautifully crafted and make a unique gift. I highly recommend these.
    Xmas Ornament
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For all the year I have been buying from this site I have never had and problem with any thing and have never had to return or compliant it has alway been shipped fast and have never got and wrong on them or broken this is the best site I have ever dealt with I thank you very much and keep up the great work. RCB
    Perfect! She love it.
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and well packaged. I bought it for my girlfriend for our first Christmas together and she Love it.
    FANTASTIC
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've ordered ornaments for years. LOVE this family tradition!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - September 3, 2013
    I ordered this ornament forum sister in law as a bridal shower gift. I got the invitation in the mail one week before the shower. I ordered this invitation that night and I had it in time to give to her for her shower. I love this company and have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future. Ornament is very god quality and very cute. I have bought many of them for many people. Would definitely recommend.
    Elegant and sentimenal favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 20, 2013
    These ornaments are a great gift to give those special people, and with few words show them how important they really are..My daughter is using them to give out as her favors at her sweet 16 in December, to the 16 most significant people in her life. The theme is Winder Wonderland so what better favor to give them. We love them. They came out beautiful.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I purchased this lovely glass ornament for my daughter who will be married in October. The engraving is top notch. When my husband saw it he said "Wow! That's beautiful". It is. Simple yet classy. She will love adding it to her tree of glass ornaments.
    These are absolutely gorgeous
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Christmas ornaments. Can't wait to buy more items to take back to Australia.
    ornament
    By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought product looked super nice and the little bag it comes in is very attractive. Would order again,very pleased.
    Ornament looks fabulous!
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament and will use as a gift tag for Christmas on gift for the newlyweds!
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 24, 2013
    I purchased 5 hearts to use as ornaments and am delighted by the quality and how pretty they are. I can't wait to see them on the tree with the lights. I was so impressed that I placed a second order and am now planning a third. So happy I found this site.
    Perfect for granddaughter's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
    This ornament is just as I thought it would be - beautifully simple. Engraving looks very elegant.
    Excellent
    By laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these ornaments........I've gone back to the website 3xs to buy more. They are just beautiful and you can't beat the price. I was also amazed how quickly they arrived at my doorstep!!
    First Christmas together
    By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the heart for my niece who just got married. I will give it to her for Christmas with other things I had personalized for her. She will love it.
    PERSONIZED HEART ORNAMENTS
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament is high quality. It looks wonderful. It came quickly. I am extremely happy with it and will order more in the future, thank you
    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved