Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
In Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 30, 2011
I used this ornament for a memorial ornament. My dad passed this year and it was a great way to have him remembered this year at Christmas time. Comes on a silver ribbon. Comes in a nice cloth bag. Very pleased with the quality and value.
Dreams Come True
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect Christmas gift for my girlfriend. We have been together for a year and a half and she really liked this ornament. Quality and speed of delivery is excellant and surpassed my expectations.
Xmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - December 29, 2011
Once I finally recieved the product I was delighted. It was what I hoped it to look like and arrive in all one piece.
Beautiful Ornament
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Yarmouth, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in memory of my two senior dachshunds who passed away earlier this year. The heart itself is lovely beveled glass with beautiful engraving. I highly recommend this as either a tribute gift or to mark a happy occasion.
Create your own heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 29, 2011
My daughter and son-in-law like the ornament very much. My daughter said it added a nice touch to their Christmas tree for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
Heart ornament
By Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was one of the favorites of the dad! Everyone loved it.
what I wanted when I needed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 29, 2011
Its what it is. The lettering was perfect. It said exactly what I wanted it to say, there were no flaws in the product and it was delivered on time.

In this day of poor service, you can't expect better than that.

I recommend this merchant
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 28, 2011
Perfect gift for my boyfriend for our first Christmas:)
Beautiful and Looks Expensive
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my fiance for our first Christmas as an engaged couple, since we are having a longer engagement. I personalized it with "We're Engaged!" and our names and the date we got engaged. I was happy that there was enough room to put the actual date and not just the year. The ornament is beautiful and looks lovely around holiday lights on the Christmas tree. He loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 28, 2011
fast shipping
Ornament
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powhatan, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted
Good Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - December 28, 2011
I ordered both items for Christmas and I received both very quickly. They are exactly what I wanted.
Thank You
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 28, 2011
All of us are absolutely satisfied with the personalized ornament.
It is beautiful & will be treasured always!
A Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects hearts for her Christmas tree. She had asked me for a heart shaped ornament, and I had shopped in several stores with no success. Then I found Personalizationmall.com and saw the heart shaped ornaments. I ordered one for my daughter. The price, service, and delivery were excellent, and I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament. My daughter was totally thrilled with the heart ornament that she opened on Christmas day and promptly gave me a big hug and a kiss! Then she put the wonderful ornament in a prominent place on her beautiful Christmas tree.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 27, 2011
Wonderful personalization gift ideas. My gift arrived right on time, even during the holiday season. I will definitely order from this site again and have recommended it to many others already.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 27, 2011
I ordered a customized ornament, it was beautiful. Definitely a great product especially for the price.
unique, high quality personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, WA) - December 27, 2011
Given as a gift to my father commemorating the date of his heart transplant this year. This was the least expensive gift I gave to anyone this year but it was the most personal and memorable. He stated that it will be on display all year round. Extremely happy with the my purchase and I will be shopping personalization mall again in the future.
Just lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 24, 2011
This will make a beautiful gift for my son and his new wife!
Simply wonderful
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
always wonderful and quick service. Arrived much sooner than expected. Beautiful.
Very pleased
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to order and I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful. The service was great and shipping was fast. I will order from this site again for sure.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these: one for Baby's first Christmas with birthdate and one for First Christmas together for a newly married couple. The ornament was slightly thinner and more light weight that I thought it would be - but it is beautiful and great for the price, delivery, personalization - etc.
I am happy with my purchase.
Unbelievable quality for the $
By KATHERINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This item impressed me so much. I wanted an elegant "1st Christmas Together" ornament, and could only find cheeky ones around town. I saw this and couldn't believe the price. When I received this beautiful, elegant ornament, I was very pleased! I would recommend this company to everyone. (The delivery was very fast, also!)
Great item, speedy delivery, well made
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mosinee, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend will absolutely love this ornament. Great job. Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It was a nice weight-not too fragile. The engraving was very crisp and nicely done. The silver cord for hanging was a nice touch and the velvety sack was perfect for making it a nice gift. There was no problem ordering this over the internet and it arrived sooner than I expected. Overall, a very successful experience and i will defininitly be using this vendor again.
Well Done
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unexpected perfet presentation with the gift bag and well prtected with bubble wrap.
A Perfect Memory
By TOM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart ornament was the Perfect Christmas Gift for our 1st Christmas. SHE loved it and claimed "...now we have the Perfect Memory of this moment." The heart ornament arrived just as described, in a nice, keepsake draw-string bag, and on time. With good products, good prices and great service, PersonalizationMall.com is a site I will be using again, and again.
Beautiful on tree
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nicely done ornament. That I presented as a gift to my boyfriend. Thank you, looks very nice against the white lights on the Christmas tree!!
Very Good Quality
By Arla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Quality of this product. I feel it is worth more than I paid for it.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
I bought this ornament for my brother and his wife with their names on it and their wedding date. It looked so much prettier than the preview picture!!
Lovely Piece
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament in one piece and well before Christmas. We searched high and low for a First Christmas collectable and couldn't find anything affordable. I am really glad we found your site!
Christmas ornament
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it! Exceeded my expectations! I was looking for a heart shaped ornament similar to the one I bought from Hallmark at my 5 year anniversary. Of course, they no longer make an ornament like that. This ornament is very similar, but so much prettier, and I was able to inscribe just what I wanted.Very pleased!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 18, 2011
I loved the ornament; the only thing was that I ordered it very early and it took a long time to receive it. It is perfectly inscribed and beautifully engraved.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
Very nice, however I wish the heart was shaped a little better
First Christmas Ornament
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament it was very beautiful and just what i expected for the price! too bad I dropped it when first looking at it and broke the bottom :( but it was very nice and came very fast!
Exceeded Expectations
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was even better "in person" than shown on the web site. Great quality, great price!
Very Pretty, Appealing Piece
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty. It looked exactly like the photo and the scripting was perfect. I liked the elegance and simplicity of the ornament (it's not too overwhelming). I bought three (one for us and two for a family member and a friend). I've heard positive comments from the gift recipients as well. It comes in a pretty black bag inside the gift box (I ordered gift boxes for the two gifts). The ornament is the center piece on our tree this year and was included in our family holiday photo.

I would not hesitate to order more for future needs and would highly recommend this product to family and friends.
awsome
By zachary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company to order from my wife loves everything I buy from you
Heart Ornament
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product! Turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the word that first entered my mind when I saw it was: ~Beautiful~. The writing is crisp and clear just like depicted in the preview, it has a good weight to it, but not too much that it will weigh down the tree branch, and I just love how the silver ribbon accents the piece with such elegance. It also comes with a nicely crafted black suede pouch to store it in. Now obviously you would probably want to cover the heart with bubble wrap before placing it in the bag for storage but it does add a nice touch.

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing shore of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament it looks really expensive....great price! Thanks Personalizationmall!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved