Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought this for my daughters grandma and it's an excellent gift! All we had to do was add a picture of my daughter and her grandma and we had a amazing gift for grandmas Bday! Who wouldnt like a personalized frame?
Great Gift
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Creek, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law absolutely loved the frame we created for her birthday.
Very Nice Quality
By April N. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, perfectly engraved wooden frame. It made my dad cry on his very first Grandparents Day. I would highly recommend this gift to a friend!
Nicely done frame
By ROSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and sweet, great quality and it was perfect for a picture of me and my grandson.
Awesome gift idea.
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a gift. Received my order before expected. Was extremely satisfied with the quality and personalization of the frame. I was not sure how it would be because the price was very reasonable, but I was more than satisfied. The person receiving the gift was so very happy. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a special personalized gift for that special someone.
Frame
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Love the wood look and engraving.
Personalized Nana Frame
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson turned 6 weeks old today and for my wife's Mother's Day gift, I had a personalized frame done and put in a picture of the two of them. My wife cried and called it the perfect gift! Now, as he gets older, we can just change the photo in it! It was done right and shipped fast!
Sweet Gift!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and thoughful! once you put a picture in it, it is the perfect gift! it shipped fast and arrived quickly. I'm glad i used google to find this site because it was an out of the ordinary gift that everyone loved!!
What you see, is what you get!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having a very bad experience with a different vendor (I paid and they never sent anything! And then they stopped communicating with me!), this was a very good experience. I got the frame quickly and it looked just like the photo. I am very happy.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - November 5, 2013
This is the second frame of this type I've ordered because I loved the first so much. The wood frame is high quality and shipping is fast!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the grandparents frame. I was able to change the title and the subtitle to say exactly what I wanted.
Nicer in person
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law's mother since we exchange gifts on mother's day. I am very happy with the quality and uniqueness of the frame. I hope someone buys me one.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 19, 2013
love the frame and the quality
Awesome Gift for an Awesome Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this personalized frame for my 8 grandchildren to give their great grandmother as this frame would allow the space for all 8 names. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. My mother was truly surprised and really loved the frame and wanted to know where I got it. We took a picture of Nana with her 8 great grandchildren and can't wait to print a copy and put it in the frame.
Perfect frame
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this frame! Love that you can customize the name.
Perfect Great-Granny Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2012
After searching for weeks, I was finally able to find the perfect frame for Great-Granny.
Amazing!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my picture frame on the 7th, in matter of maybe 3 days I already had it! The product was more than expected! It was simply amazing & I know it will make my mother in law cry! Homemade gifts from the heart are the best :). Thank you!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 17, 2012
My MIL goes by Omi to her grandchildren....making it almost impossible to get a personalized frame. we were thrilled to order this...and personalizing the bottom with all 6 of her grandkids names made it even better. The best part? I ordered it on Tues and had it by Friday!!!! Great quality as well! Always thrilled with this website!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect! Rec'd it and it was just as i wanted!
Love it!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very touching and I know when the recipient receives it she'll love it. I also appreciate the ease of the website and process and how quickly I received my product. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Lovely gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
My son ordered this frame for his Grandmother and was able to personalize it with his own special name for her (instead of the usual 'Grandma' or 'Nana'). The product was beautiful and wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend this product!
Wonderful Frame!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have previously purchased frames as gifts and once again we were not disappointed! The frame is well made, nicely engraved and arrived much faster than promised. You will not be disappointed if you order this product.
Very Well Stated
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and my dad as they are new first time grandparents. I was extremely pleased with the quality and the personalization. My parents loved the frames. The wording was perfect.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 12, 2012
This frame I'd beautiful. Several people have asked me where they can get one.
Great idea.
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it. It was a perfect idea for her birthday. It was better than Going to the mall. The shipping was fast with great prices. Thanks!
Nice frame
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
yaya loved it!
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I absolutely loved the frame when it came in. You will not be disappointed in the quality.
Awesome
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!! My mother cried of joy! Her mother's day was perfect! Thank you !
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
I was a little concerned about buying something like this online, but my order was received on time and far exceeded my expecations!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - May 14, 2012
Great gift for mothers day!
Great Product
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is called Katy by my nephew a name you would never find on a frame.This was the only way to get something with her special name on it and I am so grateful I found your website. A mug may be next. Thank you so much!
Very Happy with this frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful frame. Wonderful quality. My parents are going to love annivesary gift from their little granddaughter.
creative
By Shopper (houston, TX) - May 8, 2012
its my first time ordering. i have received gifts from site and they were beautiful.
Picture frame for Grandma's!
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very cute. Good engraving. The Grandma's will LOVE these picture frames for Mother's Day!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - April 7, 2012
The frame was beautiful and well made.
Amazing!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was for my grandmother on her birthday she loved it she was so excited!!!!!:))
VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
This frame is sooo precious, nicely made!
LOVE IT!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is even better than I had hoped for. It looks absolutely beautiful. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved