Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Mom and it came out beautifully! The engraving was nicely done, personalizing your message to provide a lovely, unique gift.
Excellent Gift item
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to Nana and it was not only a great surprise to her but she just loved it! It's unusual, you can personalize the message and write something in there that means a lot to the person receiving the gift. I added a picture of the grandchild and it was just priceless! I greatly recommened.
Love These!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. One is for my mother, one is for my mother-in-law and one is for my grandmother-in-law. I love the way that they came out. They look great and they look like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them. They shipped very quickly and I will definitely be shopping here again! It was great to be able to personalize it in English for my mother and then Spanish for my in-laws!
I definitely recommend!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - March 20, 2011
I ordered 2 frames for each set of grandparents. The quality is very nice. The product is exactly as I expected and is the same as the "example" photo.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this frame for my son's godparents. I recieved the frame the same week i ordered it (with standard shipping). Both godparents loved it. Great gift for the price.
Great keepsake item
By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for several different grandparents and parents - each recipient was thrilled with the personalization and of course the wonderful picture. The frame is very nice quality, built to last. My only wish is that they make one for a 5x7 photo.
Wonderful Christmas Surprise!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame! The engraving was perfect and the best part about it is that you can truly make it your own. Super fast shipping too.
Great picture Frame
By Sunshine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had a baby and got one of these frames for my parents, my spouses parents, and my brothers, it is perfect! They all liked it very much.
Perfect personalized gift!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's a good quality wood frame and I love that I was able to personalize it with grandma's nickname and my children's names as well.
Love it
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Nana frame was just what I wanted. So excited to give it for Christmas this year!!
Very Pleased
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected! Would buy again!
Nice Gift
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this from the kids for their grandparents and it is a nice frame. Nice that you can personalize it with their names and a closing message. Came in really quick.
jennifer
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! The wording and quality on frame were better than expected.
Great Frame
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband and our boss at work! The frame was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I was so glad the opening was not plastic. It was glass!! They loved it!
Great!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Everything was personalized as requested. The quality of the frame was nice too! This frame made a great present for special grandparents!
My Godparents and Me
By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames, one that says My Godmother and Me, and the other My Godfather and Me, as Christmas gifts from my daughter to each of her Godparents. The frames are really lovely and have nice little sayings on them. I put a picture of the baby with her Godfather/mother in each of the frames, and I plan on sending them updated photos every now and then.
Treasured by grandparents
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about this frame is the personalization. My daughter refers to her Grandmother as Neema. It was her way of pronouncing Grandma when she was just a year old and the name has stuck. You can't find a frame in the store that says Neema! The frame is of the best quality and shipped the day after I ordered it. It's absolutely beautiful and the perfect thoughtful gift for a grandparent.
Beautiful!
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks EXACTLY like pictured! Arrived only 4 days after ordering. Always a 'wow' gift! I've ordered several personalized frames for people.
Great product
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the picture frame. I bought it for my grandmother's birthday and I'm sure she will love the personalization. Also, the shipping was extremely fast.
Awesome
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
GREAT GREAT SERVICE!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has great service! My frame I ordered was a little off on the engraving so it was partially cut off! they shipped me a new one right away! too bad i gave the bad one as a gift because i didn't order it soon enough!
Excellent sevice
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is gorgeous and came out beautiful with the engraving
Great gift for grandparents!
By Candie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for grandparents! It is so nice and sweet when you personalize it!
Great frame
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks exactly as expected. Fine work, once again!
Quality product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's "Mimi" loved this frame. She was so touched that it was personalized just for her. This is not a label that is slapped on a pre-made product - this is quality work that was made just the way I ordered it. Good buy!!
Great mother's day gift
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pregnant and wanted to give something to my mom that had to do with the baby. I put the latest ultrasound picture in it. She loved it! Great product, high quality.
Nana Loved it
By Cory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a tear to her eye, great work!
Awesome Gift
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! Brought tears to her eyes she loved it so much. She already has a picture in the frame and has had it less than 24 hours.

Thanks as always~
Love it
By Wesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super pleased with this product. There is no difference between the personalization engraving and the generic engravings. It smells lightly of fresh wood. Quick shipping. I know my parents are going to love this gift from their granddaughter!
My Mommy for 1st Mother's Day
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these frames for 1st Mother's Day frames for 2 neices. They were given yesterday and they loved them! I'm really impressed with the quality of the product and the fast shipping. Great experience with personalizationmall.com. Will be ordering in the furture for sure.
Great Product
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qiuincy, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised to have ordered a custom frame on Sunday and have it received by Wednesday!
By the way, we love the frame.
My Nana Personalized frame!!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Mother's Day!! Superb quality and fast shipment!! Perfect in everyway!! NO COMPLAINTS!
No complaints!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, AL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping time was very quick! It's so hard finding items with "granny" on it, so I know my mother will love this gift! The quality is very good.
Beautiful
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. The creation of the frame was simple and the shipping was fast! I am very happy with this product. This is my second time using Personlizationmall.com and I will be sure to return.
nice, high quality
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were nice! They were made of good quality wood and seem pretty sturdy so I am pretty sure they'll last forever. You really can customize the wording, which is really nice when your kids don't call their grandmother "Nana" or "Grandma"! So it is great to have them be so personal. You'll like this one... =)
Great gift idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom from my son for Mother's Day. I love how we could peronsonalize it "To Nana" etc. It turned out really well!
Great!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - loved the personalization!
Great Gift!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is a photo fanatic and loves having pictures of all of her family around. I was a little worried about the quality of the frame as I had never ordered here before, but it was great! I loved it and was very impresses with it, so was she. I just made my second order today to get her Mother's Day gifts!
Great!!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Mother's Day for my mother!! It turned out great, and I love it!!! Didn't take long at all to recieve in the mail either!!!
Well made and beautiful
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my mother-in-law from my 3 daughters. It is beautiful and well made. I love it and i am sure she will as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved