Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's "Mimi" loved this frame. She was so touched that it was personalized just for her. This is not a label that is slapped on a pre-made product - this is quality work that was made just the way I ordered it. Good buy!!
Great mother's day gift
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pregnant and wanted to give something to my mom that had to do with the baby. I put the latest ultrasound picture in it. She loved it! Great product, high quality.
Nana Loved it
By Cory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a tear to her eye, great work!
Awesome Gift
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! Brought tears to her eyes she loved it so much. She already has a picture in the frame and has had it less than 24 hours.

Thanks as always~
Love it
By Wesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super pleased with this product. There is no difference between the personalization engraving and the generic engravings. It smells lightly of fresh wood. Quick shipping. I know my parents are going to love this gift from their granddaughter!
My Mommy for 1st Mother's Day
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these frames for 1st Mother's Day frames for 2 neices. They were given yesterday and they loved them! I'm really impressed with the quality of the product and the fast shipping. Great experience with personalizationmall.com. Will be ordering in the furture for sure.
Great Product
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qiuincy, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised to have ordered a custom frame on Sunday and have it received by Wednesday!
By the way, we love the frame.
My Nana Personalized frame!!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Mother's Day!! Superb quality and fast shipment!! Perfect in everyway!! NO COMPLAINTS!
No complaints!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, AL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping time was very quick! It's so hard finding items with "granny" on it, so I know my mother will love this gift! The quality is very good.
Beautiful
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. The creation of the frame was simple and the shipping was fast! I am very happy with this product. This is my second time using Personlizationmall.com and I will be sure to return.
nice, high quality
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were nice! They were made of good quality wood and seem pretty sturdy so I am pretty sure they'll last forever. You really can customize the wording, which is really nice when your kids don't call their grandmother "Nana" or "Grandma"! So it is great to have them be so personal. You'll like this one... =)
Great gift idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom from my son for Mother's Day. I love how we could peronsonalize it "To Nana" etc. It turned out really well!
Great!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - loved the personalization!
Great Gift!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is a photo fanatic and loves having pictures of all of her family around. I was a little worried about the quality of the frame as I had never ordered here before, but it was great! I loved it and was very impresses with it, so was she. I just made my second order today to get her Mother's Day gifts!
Great!!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Mother's Day for my mother!! It turned out great, and I love it!!! Didn't take long at all to recieve in the mail either!!!
Well made and beautiful
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my mother-in-law from my 3 daughters. It is beautiful and well made. I love it and i am sure she will as well!
cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
just like the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice how you really can personalize to almost anything. came quickly. product was just as it looks in the picture. very satisfied.
Easter Present
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many items from this site and am NEVER disappointed! I know they will always have something for my special occassions. I have recommended many friends to this site and they love it as well.
Thank you for the good prices and good quality!

Celeste Davis
LOVE IT!!!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom goes by the name Noni instead of Grandma. We had this frame made for her and it turned out beautiful. I am giving it to her as a hostess gift for hosting my baby shower. I know she will really appreciate it.

Also shipping was fast! Even with the snow,it only took like 3 business days to get it! I plan on using this company again.
Great Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my mother-in-law. When she opened it up she immediately loved it! I would recommend to anyone just to give that special personal touch. Just like in picture!! Very impressed!
Great personalized gift for grandmother
By Herbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed by the quality and the ability to personilize this picture frame. Our son's grandmother was very happy when she opened up her gift for her birthday and already has a picture of the two of them in it. Shipping was really quick especially since ordered last minute as shipped next day after ordering.
Great!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift for a grandparent that will be treasured for many years to come.
Beautiful frame!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these over the past two Christmases, and they are perfect gifts. They are nicely made and the personalization looks great!
Wonderful
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my cousin for her 60th birthday and she just loved it. She said it was the best gift she could have received.
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a few days before Christmas as a last minute gift idea for my inlaws (from my son). The frame arrived in days and it was great! My son's grandparents absolutely loved it. It was WELL worth the price.
Perfect Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laconia, NH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute and it go to me very quickly. It was beautiful and the grandparents loved it!! I will use this site again and also tell my friend and family to use it!
Love it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Loved It!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our son's grandparents - fell in love. It came out wonderfully! And I love that you can personalize it to whomever - I personally needed a 'Grandma and Papa' frame...could not find one anywhere and this was perfect. =)
Love this grandparent frame
By debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so nice when you can get the name "right" And do not have to go with the regular Grandmother. My children call my mom "Nuna" so to get something with that name on it, is very special to her! The frame is solid and beautiful. I can't wait to see her face Christmas morning when she opens it!
Personalized Picture Frames
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my third order from this site in one weeks time. All my orders have been personalized. I have ordered frames, mugs, mouse pads. All items are processed so quickly and received when promised! Great quality items and wonder service! Thank you!!!!
Special gift for a low price!
By Nikishia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift from my children for Nana. It is really nice and the personalization adds an expensive (looking) touch! Nana was really excited about this keepsake!
Loved it!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother- in -law from her grandchildren. When it arrived I was amazed how wonderful it looked. I couldn't stop taking it out of the box to look at it. We can't wait until Christmas to give it to her.
Great product
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product. It looks exactly how it looks online, so no surprises. Also, it got here very quickly. Great product.
LOVE IT!
By Chrissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It's nice that you can personalize what your child calls your loved one's. I have more that a traditional Grandma and Grandpa and have a hard time finding pesonal things. Great quality!
Just like the picture
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came a couple of days ago, but I just go to open it and wrap it up for Christmas. It is very nice, just what I was looking for and I'm sure it will be well recieved by my in-laws. No spelling errors, and the frame isn't cheaply made. Thanks!
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly satisfied with this product. I was able to personalize it just for our Nanny and Poppy, see the changes before ordering, and received the product within just a few days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It is very good quality and looks just as good once recieved as it does in the pictures on the website. I will order from this company again. Thank you for making my Christmas presents special.
Great gift idea
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet for a sentimental grandparent
perfect picture frame
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The design and engraving is perfect for my child to give to her grandmother for her birthday. This was a great idea and made the perfect gift! Nana was very impressed with the frame and it just brightens her day when she gets up in the morning and looks at it. Thanks for a wonderful gift idea!
My mom loved it!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame, my mom (gramdma) just loved it. Excellent purchse, would highly recommend. Quick shipping too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved