Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Tricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as expected. It's very nice wood. Only downfall is you are limited to only a horizontal picture because of the writing.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - May 18, 2016
Great gift. I got this for my grandmother as a gift from my 5 month old daughter. The quality is outstanding and she loved the fact that it was so personal.
Very pleased
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their picture frames are beautiful and well made, MiMi loved it.
Beautiful frame
By marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks really nice and delivered fast.am very satisfied with my order.
Wonderful Frame
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's really sturdy and I love the sayings and the personalized touch. I can't wait to give this to my mother in law with her and my daughter pictured together.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 26, 2016
Great quality and was delivered before expected
Very pleased with purchase
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, everything was exactly as I ordered it. Came promply. Very pleased and just ordered another frame today!
NICE Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - February 3, 2016
Love the quality of this frame & the special pictures it will hold through the years!!
Excellent quality and look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2015
The sentiments are beautiful, the frame is sturdy and of good quality. I just wish there were other color selections. Personalization was exactly as I wanted it.
Excellent
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brings more meaning than picture alone.
Another great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my grandmaw. It looks perfect and very high quality.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 7, 2015
I got the sweet grandparents personalized photo frame - 4x6 for my mom . I am planning to put a picture of my daughter and her in it. I know she will love it! It is beautiful and just as described. Definitely worth the price! Great gift!
Wonderful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame.It arrived quickly and exactly as described.
Etched perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This frame came etched perfectly. You could tell it was done in good quality. All the lettering is clear and legible. I would order it again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice quality. Exceeded expectations.
Loved It!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top Quality!! Better than I expected!! I will be proud to give it as a gift!
Grampy Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 23, 2015
I have bought 5 of these frames over the years.
One for each of my Grandchildren with Grampy.
The quality of these frames is just soo nice.
They look so nice hanging on the wall.
We have gotten so many nice comments about them.
Memorable Frame
By Rosie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorable frame. Grandma loved it! Great item!
1st Grandpa day
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a 1st Mother's day for my daughter and it was so great, that I got one for my husband in honor of his 1st Grandpa day. Both are just perfect gifts and will hold great memories.
Great product, Grandma loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - May 14, 2015
This is a great personalized product, gave it to grandma on Mother's Day and she loved it so much she cried.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - March 8, 2015
Great. Came exactly as ordered.
Awesome Frame!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second grandparent frame I have bought! A relative just became a new 'Grammy' and I gave her this frame with an picture of her and her grandson included in it. The quality is great, the words are very well engraved on the high polished wood. Highly recommend this frame as well as any other frame from personalization mall!!
Great Gift
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this to my grandma on Christmas.
excellent gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought this for my daughters grandma and it's an excellent gift! All we had to do was add a picture of my daughter and her grandma and we had a amazing gift for grandmas Bday! Who wouldnt like a personalized frame?
Great Gift
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Creek, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law absolutely loved the frame we created for her birthday.
Very Nice Quality
By April N. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, perfectly engraved wooden frame. It made my dad cry on his very first Grandparents Day. I would highly recommend this gift to a friend!
Nicely done frame
By ROSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and sweet, great quality and it was perfect for a picture of me and my grandson.
Awesome gift idea.
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a gift. Received my order before expected. Was extremely satisfied with the quality and personalization of the frame. I was not sure how it would be because the price was very reasonable, but I was more than satisfied. The person receiving the gift was so very happy. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a special personalized gift for that special someone.
Frame
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Love the wood look and engraving.
Personalized Nana Frame
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson turned 6 weeks old today and for my wife's Mother's Day gift, I had a personalized frame done and put in a picture of the two of them. My wife cried and called it the perfect gift! Now, as he gets older, we can just change the photo in it! It was done right and shipped fast!
Sweet Gift!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and thoughful! once you put a picture in it, it is the perfect gift! it shipped fast and arrived quickly. I'm glad i used google to find this site because it was an out of the ordinary gift that everyone loved!!
What you see, is what you get!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having a very bad experience with a different vendor (I paid and they never sent anything! And then they stopped communicating with me!), this was a very good experience. I got the frame quickly and it looked just like the photo. I am very happy.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - November 5, 2013
This is the second frame of this type I've ordered because I loved the first so much. The wood frame is high quality and shipping is fast!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the grandparents frame. I was able to change the title and the subtitle to say exactly what I wanted.
Nicer in person
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law's mother since we exchange gifts on mother's day. I am very happy with the quality and uniqueness of the frame. I hope someone buys me one.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 19, 2013
love the frame and the quality
Awesome Gift for an Awesome Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this personalized frame for my 8 grandchildren to give their great grandmother as this frame would allow the space for all 8 names. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families spend this Christmas together at our house. My mother was truly surprised and really loved the frame and wanted to know where I got it. We took a picture of Nana with her 8 great grandchildren and can't wait to print a copy and put it in the frame.
Perfect frame
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this frame! Love that you can customize the name.
Perfect Great-Granny Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2012
After searching for weeks, I was finally able to find the perfect frame for Great-Granny.
Amazing!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my picture frame on the 7th, in matter of maybe 3 days I already had it! The product was more than expected! It was simply amazing & I know it will make my mother in law cry! Homemade gifts from the heart are the best :). Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved