Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 30, 2011
Can't beat the price, quality and how fast it arrived! Great product!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2011
I customized this frame for a friend of mine and changed the heading to Our Mom. The sayings stayed the same but it still worked perfectly. Very happy with my decision.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift from my newborn to her grandmother. The frame turned out awesome and was made out of great quality material. Her Grandmother absolutely loved the frame.
So Cute
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my father, from my daughter- he will love it, and the frame came out perfect!!
Vevy nice and good quality frame
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I was afraid of the quality and when it arrived it knocked of my boots. WOW! It is made of real heavy wood, the engraving is carved into the wood, it looks more like a 50 dollar gift. For me isthe perfect gift as you can customize and person will keep it forever.
Great Christmas gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to give to her grandmother. They have such a special bond and I love that I was able to add their "special phrase" they say to each other. I think it will bring a tear to her eye. Now I just need to find the perfect picture to put in it before I wrap it up.
My mom loved this
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this type of frame several times now because it always turns out so nicely. My mom, the grandma, was so surprised and happy with this. It really is a great quality frame. And as usual, this arrived in record time.
Frame is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Very nice, you can actually put more words on it that it seems. Loved the way it was easily personalized and his Nana loved it
Excellent Gift item
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to Nana and it was not only a great surprise to her but she just loved it! It's unusual, you can personalize the message and write something in there that means a lot to the person receiving the gift. I added a picture of the grandchild and it was just priceless! I greatly recommened.
Love These!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. One is for my mother, one is for my mother-in-law and one is for my grandmother-in-law. I love the way that they came out. They look great and they look like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them. They shipped very quickly and I will definitely be shopping here again! It was great to be able to personalize it in English for my mother and then Spanish for my in-laws!
I definitely recommend!!!
Sweet Gift!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and thoughful! once you put a picture in it, it is the perfect gift! it shipped fast and arrived quickly. I'm glad i used google to find this site because it was an out of the ordinary gift that everyone loved!!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the grandparents frame. I was able to change the title and the subtitle to say exactly what I wanted.
Nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 16, 2013
Great frame, would've liked slightly better quality but over all great for a gift!

would like to choose the quotes on the side of the frame as well.



Nicer in person
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law's mother since we exchange gifts on mother's day. I am very happy with the quality and uniqueness of the frame. I hope someone buys me one.
Perfect frame
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this frame! Love that you can customize the name.
Perfect Great-Granny Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2012
After searching for weeks, I was finally able to find the perfect frame for Great-Granny.
Amazing!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my picture frame on the 7th, in matter of maybe 3 days I already had it! The product was more than expected! It was simply amazing & I know it will make my mother in law cry! Homemade gifts from the heart are the best :). Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect! Rec'd it and it was just as i wanted!
Love it!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very touching and I know when the recipient receives it she'll love it. I also appreciate the ease of the website and process and how quickly I received my product. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Very Well Stated
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and my dad as they are new first time grandparents. I was extremely pleased with the quality and the personalization. My parents loved the frames. The wording was perfect.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Super Nice
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is alittle high but it is well made and nice size.
Love it, wish I could personalize further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - August 14, 2012
I love the frame and I think my mother will too, but I wish I could do the personalization on the sides, not just the tip and bottom.
Had a happy grandma
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame.
Nice frame
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
yaya loved it!
Awesome
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!! My mother cried of joy! Her mother's day was perfect! Thank you !
Very Happy with this frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful frame. Wonderful quality. My parents are going to love annivesary gift from their little granddaughter.
Picture frame for Grandma's!
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very cute. Good engraving. The Grandma's will LOVE these picture frames for Mother's Day!
Amazing!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was for my grandmother on her birthday she loved it she was so excited!!!!!:))
Best gift ever
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dads bday & we have no idea how we will ever top this. Great gift idea!
cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
just like the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice how you really can personalize to almost anything. came quickly. product was just as it looks in the picture. very satisfied.
Easter Present
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many items from this site and am NEVER disappointed! I know they will always have something for my special occassions. I have recommended many friends to this site and they love it as well.
Thank you for the good prices and good quality!

Celeste Davis
Great!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift for a grandparent that will be treasured for many years to come.
Beautiful frame!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these over the past two Christmases, and they are perfect gifts. They are nicely made and the personalization looks great!
Wonderful
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my cousin for her 60th birthday and she just loved it. She said it was the best gift she could have received.
LOVE IT!!!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom goes by the name Noni instead of Grandma. We had this frame made for her and it turned out beautiful. I am giving it to her as a hostess gift for hosting my baby shower. I know she will really appreciate it.

Also shipping was fast! Even with the snow,it only took like 3 business days to get it! I plan on using this company again.
Great Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my mother-in-law. When she opened it up she immediately loved it! I would recommend to anyone just to give that special personal touch. Just like in picture!! Very impressed!
Great personalized gift for grandmother
By Herbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed by the quality and the ability to personilize this picture frame. Our son's grandmother was very happy when she opened up her gift for her birthday and already has a picture of the two of them in it. Shipping was really quick especially since ordered last minute as shipped next day after ordering.
Well made and beautiful
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my mother-in-law from my 3 daughters. It is beautiful and well made. I love it and i am sure she will as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved