Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 30, 2011
Can't beat the price, quality and how fast it arrived! Great product!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2011
I customized this frame for a friend of mine and changed the heading to Our Mom. The sayings stayed the same but it still worked perfectly. Very happy with my decision.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift from my newborn to her grandmother. The frame turned out awesome and was made out of great quality material. Her Grandmother absolutely loved the frame.
So Cute
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my father, from my daughter- he will love it, and the frame came out perfect!!
Vevy nice and good quality frame
By Milene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I was afraid of the quality and when it arrived it knocked of my boots. WOW! It is made of real heavy wood, the engraving is carved into the wood, it looks more like a 50 dollar gift. For me isthe perfect gift as you can customize and person will keep it forever.
Great Christmas gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to give to her grandmother. They have such a special bond and I love that I was able to add their "special phrase" they say to each other. I think it will bring a tear to her eye. Now I just need to find the perfect picture to put in it before I wrap it up.
My mom loved this
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this type of frame several times now because it always turns out so nicely. My mom, the grandma, was so surprised and happy with this. It really is a great quality frame. And as usual, this arrived in record time.
Frame is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Very nice, you can actually put more words on it that it seems. Loved the way it was easily personalized and his Nana loved it
Excellent Gift item
By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to Nana and it was not only a great surprise to her but she just loved it! It's unusual, you can personalize the message and write something in there that means a lot to the person receiving the gift. I added a picture of the grandchild and it was just priceless! I greatly recommened.
Love These!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. One is for my mother, one is for my mother-in-law and one is for my grandmother-in-law. I love the way that they came out. They look great and they look like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them. They shipped very quickly and I will definitely be shopping here again! It was great to be able to personalize it in English for my mother and then Spanish for my in-laws!
I definitely recommend!!!
Great gift
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just became a "Grammy" so I thought my new great-niece should get her a birthday gift this year. Being a "Gamma", I know how hard it is to find something that doesn't say "Grandma" or "Nana". I love the fact that you can personalize most all the wording on your frames. I ordered late thinking that I would just have to tell her that her birthday gift would be late. But it was here before her birthday. The turn-around is so fast and the products are fantastic!! I recommend your site to people all the time!
Thanks for the great work!
Great frame
By Tricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as expected. It's very nice wood. Only downfall is you are limited to only a horizontal picture because of the writing.
Very pleased
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their picture frames are beautiful and well made, MiMi loved it.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 26, 2016
Great quality and was delivered before expected
Very pleased with purchase
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, everything was exactly as I ordered it. Came promply. Very pleased and just ordered another frame today!
Excellent
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brings more meaning than picture alone.
Another great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my grandmaw. It looks perfect and very high quality.
Wonderful
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame.It arrived quickly and exactly as described.
1st Grandpa day
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a 1st Mother's day for my daughter and it was so great, that I got one for my husband in honor of his 1st Grandpa day. Both are just perfect gifts and will hold great memories.
Awesome Frame!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second grandparent frame I have bought! A relative just became a new 'Grammy' and I gave her this frame with an picture of her and her grandson included in it. The quality is great, the words are very well engraved on the high polished wood. Highly recommend this frame as well as any other frame from personalization mall!!
Grandma frame
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame just not in love with the quality. It seems a little cheap but I do love the personalization and the meaning behind the frame. My mother-inlaw is going to love this frame regardless of the quality!
excellent gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought this for my daughters grandma and it's an excellent gift! All we had to do was add a picture of my daughter and her grandma and we had a amazing gift for grandmas Bday! Who wouldnt like a personalized frame?
Great Gift
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Creek, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law absolutely loved the frame we created for her birthday.
Very Nice Quality
By April N. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, perfectly engraved wooden frame. It made my dad cry on his very first Grandparents Day. I would highly recommend this gift to a friend!
Nicely done frame
By ROSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and sweet, great quality and it was perfect for a picture of me and my grandson.
Awesome gift idea.
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a gift. Received my order before expected. Was extremely satisfied with the quality and personalization of the frame. I was not sure how it would be because the price was very reasonable, but I was more than satisfied. The person receiving the gift was so very happy. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a special personalized gift for that special someone.
Frame
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Love the wood look and engraving.
Personalized Nana Frame
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson turned 6 weeks old today and for my wife's Mother's Day gift, I had a personalized frame done and put in a picture of the two of them. My wife cried and called it the perfect gift! Now, as he gets older, we can just change the photo in it! It was done right and shipped fast!
Sweet Gift!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and thoughful! once you put a picture in it, it is the perfect gift! it shipped fast and arrived quickly. I'm glad i used google to find this site because it was an out of the ordinary gift that everyone loved!!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the grandparents frame. I was able to change the title and the subtitle to say exactly what I wanted.
Nice frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 16, 2013
Great frame, would've liked slightly better quality but over all great for a gift!

would like to choose the quotes on the side of the frame as well.



Nicer in person
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law's mother since we exchange gifts on mother's day. I am very happy with the quality and uniqueness of the frame. I hope someone buys me one.
Perfect frame
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this frame! Love that you can customize the name.
Perfect Great-Granny Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2012
After searching for weeks, I was finally able to find the perfect frame for Great-Granny.
Amazing!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my picture frame on the 7th, in matter of maybe 3 days I already had it! The product was more than expected! It was simply amazing & I know it will make my mother in law cry! Homemade gifts from the heart are the best :). Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect! Rec'd it and it was just as i wanted!
Love it!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very touching and I know when the recipient receives it she'll love it. I also appreciate the ease of the website and process and how quickly I received my product. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Very Well Stated
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and my dad as they are new first time grandparents. I was extremely pleased with the quality and the personalization. My parents loved the frames. The wording was perfect.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. I can't wait to give this to her. She'll love it, especially with a new picture of her grandchildren.
Super Nice
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is alittle high but it is well made and nice size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved