Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

    Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Velour Spa Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 26, 2011
    I believe that this is a one size item and I really do like the product. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas, and I think he will love it however; it is quit large and he is 6'4", I would not reccommend this product for someone smaller. I am 5'3" and I would drowned in it.
    Love it
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe was a little bigger than I expected, but it had the right sleeve length and kimono style. It's fun to have my name on it. All in all I thought it was a good value.
    Velour Spa Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2011
    I purchased two for an anniversary gift. The recipients said that the quality was excellent.
    Comfortable, soft, excellent quality, wish they had smaller sizes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 17, 2011
    The robe is beautiful, soft, and excellent quality. The embroidering is perfect. I wish they had a smaller size for petite individuals, we are looking into alterations.
    LOVE these robes!
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 of these robes for me and my husband for our anniversary - had them delivered to the spa where we were staying. They wanted 250.00 for 2 robes. I'm SO glad I got them from personalizationmall.com!! They are soft, fit great, and the embroidery looks fabulous. I've washed and dried them and they held up GREAT! Can't wait to take them on our next spa vacation!
    Classy for the price
    By Jacob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've had a pair of these robes for several months now, and they have held up well. The stitching is not fraying, and the embroidery looks fantastic. The embroidery is done on center of the breast though, so names longer than a few characters tend to be partially hidden by the arm when wearing it. It would be nice if it started closer to the edge of the robe. These are great for wearing to and from the hot tub, and soak up water well with its towel-like material.
    The perfect "spa" robe
    By Joseph Angelo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam , NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was recently in a car accident and ended up with a fractured tailbone and damage to my discs in my neck.

    My sister suggested I use her outdoor hot tub for some relief. Living in New York state the temperatures are still rather cold and wanted a robe to put on when I get out of the spa that would keep me warm and dry.

    I could not find a robe of this kind anywhere's at the stores in the shopping malls. I went online and found this one. I am very pleased with it and love the idea that it was designed for using for the spa, and is not a regular indoor robe.

    I would definitely recommend this robe.
    Robe Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs , TN) - September 6, 2014
    Very pleased with the personalized robes we purchased; good quality and delivered very quickly. Everything we expected.
    Brithday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, KY) - January 25, 2014
    was a birthday present for my husband
    Good quality robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 29, 2013
    I recently ordered 10 robes for my bridal party. I am very happy with the quality of the robes. My only complaint is the embroidered names are too big. The robes would look better if the names were a little smaller. The names appear much smaller in the picture online. Overall I am happy though.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury Crossing, MA) - March 19, 2013
    I love it!! It looks real nice...
    He loves it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
    He loves it.
    Beyond my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I purchased this robe for my husband as a gift for our 2nd wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is cotton. He had been saying he wanted a robe for a while now so I jumped on the opportunity to get this for him & took advantage of the embroidery! When I got it in the mail I was so pleased with the quality it surpassed my expectations for sure! I gave it to my husband and the look on his face was priceless. He absolutely loved the robe & thought his name on it was a great bonus!
    Loved it!!
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his robe so soft and warm. I think im buying one for myself.
    Velour Spa Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2013
    I purchased 2 of these robes for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutley love them! They love the great quality and the personalization with their names. I would 100% recommend these spa robes.
    Hot tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this robe for a Christmas present for my husband, very nice robe.
    LUXURIOUS ROBE!
    By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased at least 10 of these robes over the past few years and I personally own and use mine everyday. They make beautiful gifts and they are super absorbent. All of the people I have given them to have also raved about them. I purchased this one for a close friend who is now purchasing one for her hubby. If you are looking for a great gift, you can not go wrong with this robe!
    best spa robe
    By Lana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for my husband he loves this velour spa robe, best quality product. Will order one for myself
    awesome value
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 3 robes as gifts. 2 of them went to a bride & groom and they loved them! 1 robe I have yet to give for Christmas. I was a little worried at first about the quality, but was very happy once they arrived. So happy I found site!
    Perfect Guest Robes
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third time purchasing these bathrobes. The first orders were for gifts, but this time I bought them for our guest room. Company won't have to pack a bathrobe when they come to visit, and to have them feel special, the robes are embroidered with "Our Guest" in gold. LOVE THEM....again!
    The quintessential perfect gift for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2012
    The quality of the bath robe is really nice, they are very soft and well made. I have purchased them on more than one occasion, for a bride and groom, husband, you really can't go wrong. The personalized monogram really sets them off nicely. I would highly recommend these robes as a gift for anyone.
    Great wedding gift
    By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these as a wedding gift for friends and was totally impressed with the quality of the robes and the stitching, definitely would recommend this item, and it's nice to personalize a wedding gift and make it so special.
    A great robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2012
    Got this for my Mom on Mothers Day because I bought one for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
    A Great quality robe!
    Best gift ever!
    By Harriet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe for my 82-year old mother. All five of her grandkids call her "Mam-mam" so that's what I had engraved on the robe...and in the color representing her green Irish heritage too! I couldn't be happier with the robe or with the service. It was so fast and so easy to track.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - February 21, 2012
    We recieved the robe right on Valentines day. I was really excited to see my husbands reaction to something he has been wanting for a long time. When we both opened the package, it was perfect. It fit him perfectly, only one problem, HE DOESNT TAKE IT OFF...He thinks he can just wear it all day.. LOL.. I will definetly buy again from this site. I LOVE IT.
    Good Quality
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is a nice weight plus it is soft.
    Barbara
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes were beautiful,nice weight,writting was really nice and shipping was very fast, also was able to find a coupon code to save $$. I would order again!GREAT RESULTS!!!:u)
    A great idea
    By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved this gift. It was shipped very quickly.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
    Great Quality Robe
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
    Super soft! And Comfy!
    By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
    Spa Robes
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the 2 Spa robes that I purchased from personalization mall. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes for the price charged. I am very pleased with my purchase and would order more in the future for friends and family.
    Excellent Product
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
    they loved them
    By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for wedding gifts.Both bride and groom loved them. they couldn't stop thanking and gushing. Just really fabulous gifts. they curled up at the fire place the same night they got them and had wine lol:)
    Best robe
    By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson west, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick shipping,great quality,best robe I've owned, great fit and great value,Thank you.
    Amazing
    By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these robes for my husband and I as a Valentine's day present and he LOVED them. The writing was perfectly centered and they are very comfortable.
    4th time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 24, 2014
    This is the 4th time I buy this product, first for my husband, then for me, them my father and now my sister and my mom, at this rate everyone in my family is going to end up with one. Obviously the reason is that I love them, the quality is excellent, they are very comfy and the embroiled name is that special something that makes them unique, is a great product.
    Huge!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my husband. What a frustration! He hated it. It is so big and I logically can`t return because it has his name on it. The letters are so big as well. I feel terrible now because I had high expectations. The material is not that great, it is not that soft, it looks like cheap stuff.
    Terry's Robe
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An excellent product with very fast delivery.
    Nice and Comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
    I bought the robe and matching slippers for my hubby on Father's Day and he thought they were both great! Both were nice and comfortable. He's a big guy and they both fit him nicely. Great gifts with a personal touch!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved