Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crested Butte, CO) - December 18, 2015
We bought this robe a year ago for my father in law and he loved it! We decided to buy my mother in law a matching one and had her initials stitched into the material. The robe came out perfect! the robe material is thick and soft too.
snuggly robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 3, 2015
This is the eighth time I have ordered this robe and I am never disappointed! Heavy expensive material and the embroidery is awesome!
Birthday Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, ME) - November 24, 2015
Created a personalized basket for my best friends 50th birthday. This along with the personalized wine bottle and a few other treats was perfect!
Luxurious
By Zoe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection!
Terry Towel not Velour
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the robes are good, I just wish they would offer "not a one-size fits all", but Small, Medium, etc. etc. And make sure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase before Sending, there are no Refunds or Exchanges once you enter your order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered for my mom and mother in law for Mother's day and they LOVE them! Quality craftsmanship! Totally satisfied
Robe
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new robe! Not too heavy.
Velour Spa Robe
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my new robe. The personalized engraving is beautifully done. The color is vibrant and exquisite. The robe is generously sized and fits beautifully. It feels very cozy after a bath or shower. I have never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com and I order many items. They do wonderful work and all products are of the highest quality. One of the best things about this site for me is the preview feature... seeing what the final product will look like. It always arrives exactly as requested.
Happy Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - December 23, 2014
The robes arrived on time and my daughter and boyfriend were delightfully surprised. They immediately put them on and messaged a photo to me.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - October 30, 2014
This product was purchased for a coworker who was recently diagnosed with breast cancer.she started to cry when she opened up the gift box.she said the robe was so beautiful and a thoughtful choice to remind her how much she is loved.
Robe Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs , TN) - September 6, 2014
Very pleased with the personalized robes we purchased; good quality and delivered very quickly. Everything we expected.
Brithday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, KY) - January 25, 2014
was a birthday present for my husband
Good quality robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 29, 2013
I recently ordered 10 robes for my bridal party. I am very happy with the quality of the robes. My only complaint is the embroidered names are too big. The robes would look better if the names were a little smaller. The names appear much smaller in the picture online. Overall I am happy though.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury Crossing, MA) - March 19, 2013
I love it!! It looks real nice...
He loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
He loves it.
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 19, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a gift for our 2nd wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is cotton. He had been saying he wanted a robe for a while now so I jumped on the opportunity to get this for him & took advantage of the embroidery! When I got it in the mail I was so pleased with the quality it surpassed my expectations for sure! I gave it to my husband and the look on his face was priceless. He absolutely loved the robe & thought his name on it was a great bonus!
Loved it!!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his robe so soft and warm. I think im buying one for myself.
Velour Spa Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased 2 of these robes for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutley love them! They love the great quality and the personalization with their names. I would 100% recommend these spa robes.
Hot tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 27, 2012
I bought this robe for a Christmas present for my husband, very nice robe.
LUXURIOUS ROBE!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 10 of these robes over the past few years and I personally own and use mine everyday. They make beautiful gifts and they are super absorbent. All of the people I have given them to have also raved about them. I purchased this one for a close friend who is now purchasing one for her hubby. If you are looking for a great gift, you can not go wrong with this robe!
best spa robe
By Lana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for my husband he loves this velour spa robe, best quality product. Will order one for myself
awesome value
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 robes as gifts. 2 of them went to a bride & groom and they loved them! 1 robe I have yet to give for Christmas. I was a little worried at first about the quality, but was very happy once they arrived. So happy I found site!
Perfect Guest Robes
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing these bathrobes. The first orders were for gifts, but this time I bought them for our guest room. Company won't have to pack a bathrobe when they come to visit, and to have them feel special, the robes are embroidered with "Our Guest" in gold. LOVE THEM....again!
The quintessential perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2012
The quality of the bath robe is really nice, they are very soft and well made. I have purchased them on more than one occasion, for a bride and groom, husband, you really can't go wrong. The personalized monogram really sets them off nicely. I would highly recommend these robes as a gift for anyone.
Great wedding gift
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a wedding gift for friends and was totally impressed with the quality of the robes and the stitching, definitely would recommend this item, and it's nice to personalize a wedding gift and make it so special.
A great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2012
Got this for my Mom on Mothers Day because I bought one for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
A Great quality robe!
Best gift ever!
By Harriet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for my 82-year old mother. All five of her grandkids call her "Mam-mam" so that's what I had engraved on the robe...and in the color representing her green Irish heritage too! I couldn't be happier with the robe or with the service. It was so fast and so easy to track.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - February 21, 2012
We recieved the robe right on Valentines day. I was really excited to see my husbands reaction to something he has been wanting for a long time. When we both opened the package, it was perfect. It fit him perfectly, only one problem, HE DOESNT TAKE IT OFF...He thinks he can just wear it all day.. LOL.. I will definetly buy again from this site. I LOVE IT.
Best robe
By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson west, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping,great quality,best robe I've owned, great fit and great value,Thank you.
Huge!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband. What a frustration! He hated it. It is so big and I logically can`t return because it has his name on it. The letters are so big as well. I feel terrible now because I had high expectations. The material is not that great, it is not that soft, it looks like cheap stuff.
Really Nice
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
The delivery was really fast too.
Good Quality
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice weight plus it is soft.
Barbara
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were beautiful,nice weight,writting was really nice and shipping was very fast, also was able to find a coupon code to save $$. I would order again!GREAT RESULTS!!!:u)
they loved them
By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gifts.Both bride and groom loved them. they couldn't stop thanking and gushing. Just really fabulous gifts. they curled up at the fire place the same night they got them and had wine lol:)
Amazing
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my husband and I as a Valentine's day present and he LOVED them. The writing was perfectly centered and they are very comfortable.
Excellent Product
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
excellent reviews
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and great work that i received from my order... My personalized purchase was received in 2 days... I was very impressed. I have purchased from here before and have always been very satisfied... I have recommended Personalization to many friends and family who have also been pleased.. I will be ordering more from here and know I will be very happy..
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
Super soft! And Comfy!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved