Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best robe
By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson west, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping,great quality,best robe I've owned, great fit and great value,Thank you.
Barbara
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were beautiful,nice weight,writting was really nice and shipping was very fast, also was able to find a coupon code to save $$. I would order again!GREAT RESULTS!!!:u)
they loved them
By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gifts.Both bride and groom loved them. they couldn't stop thanking and gushing. Just really fabulous gifts. they curled up at the fire place the same night they got them and had wine lol:)
Really Nice
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
The delivery was really fast too.
Excellent Product
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
excellent reviews
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and great work that i received from my order... My personalized purchase was received in 2 days... I was very impressed. I have purchased from here before and have always been very satisfied... I have recommended Personalization to many friends and family who have also been pleased.. I will be ordering more from here and know I will be very happy..
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
Super soft! And Comfy!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
Spa Robes
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 2 Spa robes that I purchased from personalization mall. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes for the price charged. I am very pleased with my purchase and would order more in the future for friends and family.
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
Good Quality
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice weight plus it is soft.
Bath robes
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these robes as a hostess gift for friends my husband & I were visiting for a w/end. They call each other "Honey" so much, we have nicknamed them "Honey & Honey" and had the robes embroidered with "Honey" in pink & navy script. Since we were flying there, I had them shipped ahead to our friends home & carried gift bags for wrapping them after I arrived. The robes turned out very nicely & we all shared a big laugh over them. We may even order another set embroidered "Ball" and "Chain" for another couple celebrating their 25th anniversary.
Velour Personalized Spa Robe
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law when they got married. They are wonderful..! Very soft and thick. I had their names embroidered on them and it turned out great. They look like they should have cost more. Definately get them if you are robe shopping.
Plush and comfy
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by this robe! Plush, comfy and totally personal. My only regret was not getting a matching one for the groom. The bride showed him this gift and he was very jealous!
Size choice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product except you did not give me a choice of sizes for the robes or for the matching slippers. I would have preferred to get the exact size.
One size fits all makes it difficult to be precise in fit. This was a gift. Thx for letting me vent.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
tooo large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 9, 2014
The quality of the material is great. I'm 5' 6" and wear S-size, but really love to wear my husband's robe. That's why I didn't hesitate to buy this one. Unfortunately, this robe runs really big, especially sleeves look ridiculously huge on me. I also disappointed that print made on the left side (men style), and I wraparound clothes on other side, that makes the print hidden.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobesound, FL) - September 3, 2011
Great purchase, nice robes, good quality, nice embroidery. Shipping came one day later than specified, otherwise all good.
Great Quality Robe
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
A great idea
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. It was shipped very quickly.
terrific gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts to put in a basket, along with etched champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. The robes were wonderful, although I thought the fabric would have been just a little bit softer. Beside that, I was extremely satisfied! The gifts arrived very quickly without me having to pay for extra postage. I would recommend this site for everyone!!
Nice and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought the robe and matching slippers for my hubby on Father's Day and he thought they were both great! Both were nice and comfortable. He's a big guy and they both fit him nicely. Great gifts with a personal touch!
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
Terry's Robe
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product with very fast delivery.
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Great Gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far given 3 sets of these for wedding gifts. All 3 couples had been living together and had almost everything they "needed" already, so this was very different and well received by all. They have all told me they took them on their honeymoons with them. I have just been invited to another 2 weddings, so guess what they are all getting?? They are very luxurious for the price too!
Spa Worthy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 14, 2012
Ordered this robe as a gift for my husband and he loved it! He travels a lot for work and after staying in 5 star hotels he became a robe snob, so when this robe past the test I knew I had to come on and share and order myself one! Thinking I might order these next Christmas as gifts for my family :-)
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
Great Quality Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great and so comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth it!
Great robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality! Makes a great gift!!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - January 3, 2016
I love it! My husband loves his new personalized robe as well. I will be getting my robe soon. Loving this site.
So, so soft
By AARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTION, DC) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe could be a little longer but everyone isn't tall as my girl. Stitching is huge and bold. Bigger than it looks in the photo.
Spa robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my Mom, and thought the quality was great! Shipping was fast and accurate. Very happy with this purchase.
4th time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 24, 2014
This is the 4th time I buy this product, first for my husband, then for me, them my father and now my sister and my mom, at this rate everyone in my family is going to end up with one. Obviously the reason is that I love them, the quality is excellent, they are very comfy and the embroiled name is that special something that makes them unique, is a great product.
A dad must-have
By Soralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and comfortable
Best Item ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - November 20, 2014
I loved this I bought two one for me and one for my husband we are newly married. he was so happy with this rob and I loved it its romantic and nice
Perfect Christmas gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. Beautiful robe, it would easily go fo over $100 dollars. Thick and plush, the lettering was big and beautiful. A bargain if you ask me, everyone was asking me where it came from. The shipping was also very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved