Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
~Tracie - WI

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
terrific gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts to put in a basket, along with etched champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. The robes were wonderful, although I thought the fabric would have been just a little bit softer. Beside that, I was extremely satisfied! The gifts arrived very quickly without me having to pay for extra postage. I would recommend this site for everyone!!
Really Nice
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
The delivery was really fast too.
Great Quality Robe
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
Velour Personalized Spa Robe
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law when they got married. They are wonderful..! Very soft and thick. I had their names embroidered on them and it turned out great. They look like they should have cost more. Definately get them if you are robe shopping.
Plush and comfy
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by this robe! Plush, comfy and totally personal. My only regret was not getting a matching one for the groom. The bride showed him this gift and he was very jealous!
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy service and very affordable.
This was purchased as a gift. The quality is perfect. They are beautiful. The cost was minimual compared to other sites I checked. It took a third the time to recieve this purchase from personalization mall compared to another site I was doing business with. I was kept informed the entire way by email. You cannot go wrong with this company or this purchase.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. Beautiful robe, it would easily go fo over $100 dollars. Thick and plush, the lettering was big and beautiful. A bargain if you ask me, everyone was asking me where it came from. The shipping was also very fast.
Great Gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far given 3 sets of these for wedding gifts. All 3 couples had been living together and had almost everything they "needed" already, so this was very different and well received by all. They have all told me they took them on their honeymoons with them. I have just been invited to another 2 weddings, so guess what they are all getting?? They are very luxurious for the price too!
Always a Great Gift!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my purchase. I know our son and his girlfriend will love their personalized bathrobes when we visit them next month. Whenever I am looking for "something special" I go to Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for great products, excellent service and consistent quality!
Velour Spa Robe
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful. Not too lightweight or too heavy - just right. The robe is well made and the monogram is well done. My husband is very happy with it.
Affordable Luxury
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter (and soon-to-be-husband) with their names monogrammed for her bridal shower gift. The material is soft & not too light, not too thick, just right. Our five-star hotel here in town uses similar robes in their spa! Very pleased with the embroidery too, the thread color is a brilliant hue. Definitely recommend these for someone special on your gift-giving list!
Spa Worthy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 14, 2012
Ordered this robe as a gift for my husband and he loved it! He travels a lot for work and after staying in 5 star hotels he became a robe snob, so when this robe past the test I knew I had to come on and share and order myself one! Thinking I might order these next Christmas as gifts for my family :-)
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
Great Quality Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great and so comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth it!
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - August 30, 2011
I bought these for 50th wedding anniversary gifts, I am sure they will love them! I want one now!
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Excellent Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for Christmas gifts and am very please with the quality of the robes and the personalization.
More than I imagined!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Velour Spa Robe was a special gift for my man and it's absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and plush and the embroidery was nicely done! I Googled a Promo Code for a discount that actually covered the cost of the shipping! It arrived in just a few days! Such quick service!

I have been a customer for a while and always look here when I need personalized gifts! I love PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks for the great service and wide array of unique and affordable personalized products!
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Worth every penny!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked longer sleeves, but still woth every penny!
Super Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 13, 2011
This robe is super soft and cozy. It is just what I was looking for and I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2011
Great job with embroidery and quality of product.
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
I ordered 2 robes as bridesmaid gifts. Very nice item! The robe is plush without being too voluminous. The stitching is a nice size and easy to read the name. I am very happy with these items!
Great product for the price
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with our personalized bathrobes. The stiching looked great, the robes were heavy enough to keep warm and super soft. The kimono style is comfortable and the fabric feels durable. I havent washed them yet and that is my only concern as to how the will hold up after a few washes.
A fantastic surprise
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to see if they were of high enough quality to give as presents to my bridesmaids. After receiving the product, I immediately went back to get the other three. I was very surprised to see that material is thick but not scratchy and it was a heavy enough weight to be of high quality. After I surprise my bridesmaids, this is going to become the go-to gift for my hard-to-buy-for friends.
Great Robe
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Robe! Lush, great personalized touch. I was concerned about the "one size fits all" since I'm 5'3 and 120lbs. The robe is big on me, but as a "spa" type robe it's fine. It actually allows for more of a "cuddle" feel since it's so big. My husband and I both love ours, I'm so glad I thought of it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved