Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Huge!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband. What a frustration! He hated it. It is so big and I logically can`t return because it has his name on it. The letters are so big as well. I feel terrible now because I had high expectations. The material is not that great, it is not that soft, it looks like cheap stuff.
Really Nice
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
The delivery was really fast too.
terrific gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts to put in a basket, along with etched champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. The robes were wonderful, although I thought the fabric would have been just a little bit softer. Beside that, I was extremely satisfied! The gifts arrived very quickly without me having to pay for extra postage. I would recommend this site for everyone!!
Size choice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product except you did not give me a choice of sizes for the robes or for the matching slippers. I would have preferred to get the exact size.
One size fits all makes it difficult to be precise in fit. This was a gift. Thx for letting me vent.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
Plush and comfy
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by this robe! Plush, comfy and totally personal. My only regret was not getting a matching one for the groom. The bride showed him this gift and he was very jealous!
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
Great Quality Robe
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
tooo large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 9, 2014
The quality of the material is great. I'm 5' 6" and wear S-size, but really love to wear my husband's robe. That's why I didn't hesitate to buy this one. Unfortunately, this robe runs really big, especially sleeves look ridiculously huge on me. I also disappointed that print made on the left side (men style), and I wraparound clothes on other side, that makes the print hidden.
Bath robes
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these robes as a hostess gift for friends my husband & I were visiting for a w/end. They call each other "Honey" so much, we have nicknamed them "Honey & Honey" and had the robes embroidered with "Honey" in pink & navy script. Since we were flying there, I had them shipped ahead to our friends home & carried gift bags for wrapping them after I arrived. The robes turned out very nicely & we all shared a big laugh over them. We may even order another set embroidered "Ball" and "Chain" for another couple celebrating their 25th anniversary.
Velour Personalized Spa Robe
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law when they got married. They are wonderful..! Very soft and thick. I had their names embroidered on them and it turned out great. They look like they should have cost more. Definately get them if you are robe shopping.
Spa Worthy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 14, 2012
Ordered this robe as a gift for my husband and he loved it! He travels a lot for work and after staying in 5 star hotels he became a robe snob, so when this robe past the test I knew I had to come on and share and order myself one! Thinking I might order these next Christmas as gifts for my family :-)
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Great Gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far given 3 sets of these for wedding gifts. All 3 couples had been living together and had almost everything they "needed" already, so this was very different and well received by all. They have all told me they took them on their honeymoons with them. I have just been invited to another 2 weddings, so guess what they are all getting?? They are very luxurious for the price too!
Affordable Luxury
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter (and soon-to-be-husband) with their names monogrammed for her bridal shower gift. The material is soft & not too light, not too thick, just right. Our five-star hotel here in town uses similar robes in their spa! Very pleased with the embroidery too, the thread color is a brilliant hue. Definitely recommend these for someone special on your gift-giving list!
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy service and very affordable.
This was purchased as a gift. The quality is perfect. They are beautiful. The cost was minimual compared to other sites I checked. It took a third the time to recieve this purchase from personalization mall compared to another site I was doing business with. I was kept informed the entire way by email. You cannot go wrong with this company or this purchase.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. Beautiful robe, it would easily go fo over $100 dollars. Thick and plush, the lettering was big and beautiful. A bargain if you ask me, everyone was asking me where it came from. The shipping was also very fast.
4th time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 24, 2014
This is the 4th time I buy this product, first for my husband, then for me, them my father and now my sister and my mom, at this rate everyone in my family is going to end up with one. Obviously the reason is that I love them, the quality is excellent, they are very comfy and the embroiled name is that special something that makes them unique, is a great product.
A dad must-have
By Soralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and comfortable
Best Item ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - November 20, 2014
I loved this I bought two one for me and one for my husband we are newly married. he was so happy with this rob and I loved it its romantic and nice
Great Quality Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great and so comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth it!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
Velour Spa Robe
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful. Not too lightweight or too heavy - just right. The robe is well made and the monogram is well done. My husband is very happy with it.
More than I imagined!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Velour Spa Robe was a special gift for my man and it's absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and plush and the embroidery was nicely done! I Googled a Promo Code for a discount that actually covered the cost of the shipping! It arrived in just a few days! Such quick service!

I have been a customer for a while and always look here when I need personalized gifts! I love PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks for the great service and wide array of unique and affordable personalized products!
Worth every penny!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked longer sleeves, but still woth every penny!
Great product for the price
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with our personalized bathrobes. The stiching looked great, the robes were heavy enough to keep warm and super soft. The kimono style is comfortable and the fabric feels durable. I havent washed them yet and that is my only concern as to how the will hold up after a few washes.
Excellent Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for Christmas gifts and am very please with the quality of the robes and the personalization.
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
I ordered 2 robes as bridesmaid gifts. Very nice item! The robe is plush without being too voluminous. The stitching is a nice size and easy to read the name. I am very happy with these items!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - August 30, 2011
I bought these for 50th wedding anniversary gifts, I am sure they will love them! I want one now!
Always a Great Gift!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my purchase. I know our son and his girlfriend will love their personalized bathrobes when we visit them next month. Whenever I am looking for "something special" I go to Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for great products, excellent service and consistent quality!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2011
Great job with embroidery and quality of product.
A fantastic surprise
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to see if they were of high enough quality to give as presents to my bridesmaids. After receiving the product, I immediately went back to get the other three. I was very surprised to see that material is thick but not scratchy and it was a heavy enough weight to be of high quality. After I surprise my bridesmaids, this is going to become the go-to gift for my hard-to-buy-for friends.
Great Robe
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Robe! Lush, great personalized touch. I was concerned about the "one size fits all" since I'm 5'3 and 120lbs. The robe is big on me, but as a "spa" type robe it's fine. It actually allows for more of a "cuddle" feel since it's so big. My husband and I both love ours, I'm so glad I thought of it!
Super Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 13, 2011
This robe is super soft and cozy. It is just what I was looking for and I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved