Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
they loved them
By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gifts.Both bride and groom loved them. they couldn't stop thanking and gushing. Just really fabulous gifts. they curled up at the fire place the same night they got them and had wine lol:)
Best robe
By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson west, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping,great quality,best robe I've owned, great fit and great value,Thank you.
A great idea
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. It was shipped very quickly.
Barbara
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were beautiful,nice weight,writting was really nice and shipping was very fast, also was able to find a coupon code to save $$. I would order again!GREAT RESULTS!!!:u)
Good Quality
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice weight plus it is soft.
Great Quality Robe
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
excellent reviews
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and great work that i received from my order... My personalized purchase was received in 2 days... I was very impressed. I have purchased from here before and have always been very satisfied... I have recommended Personalization to many friends and family who have also been pleased.. I will be ordering more from here and know I will be very happy..
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
Super soft! And Comfy!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
Amazing
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my husband and I as a Valentine's day present and he LOVED them. The writing was perfectly centered and they are very comfortable.
Excellent Product
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
Spa Robes
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 2 Spa robes that I purchased from personalization mall. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes for the price charged. I am very pleased with my purchase and would order more in the future for friends and family.
Terry's Robe
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product with very fast delivery.
tooo large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 9, 2014
The quality of the material is great. I'm 5' 6" and wear S-size, but really love to wear my husband's robe. That's why I didn't hesitate to buy this one. Unfortunately, this robe runs really big, especially sleeves look ridiculously huge on me. I also disappointed that print made on the left side (men style), and I wraparound clothes on other side, that makes the print hidden.
terrific gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts to put in a basket, along with etched champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. The robes were wonderful, although I thought the fabric would have been just a little bit softer. Beside that, I was extremely satisfied! The gifts arrived very quickly without me having to pay for extra postage. I would recommend this site for everyone!!
Size choice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product except you did not give me a choice of sizes for the robes or for the matching slippers. I would have preferred to get the exact size.
One size fits all makes it difficult to be precise in fit. This was a gift. Thx for letting me vent.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
Vellore robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 20, 2016
The robes were beautiful and very good quality. Their customer service was excellent.and went over and above to get my order on time. I would recommend them. I was very pleased.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobesound, FL) - September 3, 2011
Great purchase, nice robes, good quality, nice embroidery. Shipping came one day later than specified, otherwise all good.
Nice and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought the robe and matching slippers for my hubby on Father's Day and he thought they were both great! Both were nice and comfortable. He's a big guy and they both fit him nicely. Great gifts with a personal touch!
Plush and comfy
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by this robe! Plush, comfy and totally personal. My only regret was not getting a matching one for the groom. The bride showed him this gift and he was very jealous!
Huge!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband. What a frustration! He hated it. It is so big and I logically can`t return because it has his name on it. The letters are so big as well. I feel terrible now because I had high expectations. The material is not that great, it is not that soft, it looks like cheap stuff.
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
Really Nice
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting it to be more thick it is a really nice robe, has a good size and the monogram was perfect, I bought it as a gift for my husband and I think he is going to love it.
The delivery was really fast too.
Quality robe, beautiful embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 20, 2016
Ordered for husband for father's day...he loved the fit, especially the length, saying most robes too short. Quality fabric and embroidery for the price.
However, only reason I gave 4 stars is that this robe only comes in one size. I would love to order one for me, but it is enormous! I would suggest offering a men's size and a woman's size.
Bath robes
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these robes as a hostess gift for friends my husband & I were visiting for a w/end. They call each other "Honey" so much, we have nicknamed them "Honey & Honey" and had the robes embroidered with "Honey" in pink & navy script. Since we were flying there, I had them shipped ahead to our friends home & carried gift bags for wrapping them after I arrived. The robes turned out very nicely & we all shared a big laugh over them. We may even order another set embroidered "Ball" and "Chain" for another couple celebrating their 25th anniversary.
Velour Personalized Spa Robe
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law when they got married. They are wonderful..! Very soft and thick. I had their names embroidered on them and it turned out great. They look like they should have cost more. Definately get them if you are robe shopping.
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Great Gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far given 3 sets of these for wedding gifts. All 3 couples had been living together and had almost everything they "needed" already, so this was very different and well received by all. They have all told me they took them on their honeymoons with them. I have just been invited to another 2 weddings, so guess what they are all getting?? They are very luxurious for the price too!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. Beautiful robe, it would easily go fo over $100 dollars. Thick and plush, the lettering was big and beautiful. A bargain if you ask me, everyone was asking me where it came from. The shipping was also very fast.
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
Spa Worthy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 14, 2012
Ordered this robe as a gift for my husband and he loved it! He travels a lot for work and after staying in 5 star hotels he became a robe snob, so when this robe past the test I knew I had to come on and share and order myself one! Thinking I might order these next Christmas as gifts for my family :-)
Great robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality! Makes a great gift!!
Spa robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my Mom, and thought the quality was great! Shipping was fast and accurate. Very happy with this purchase.
So, so soft
By AARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTION, DC) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe could be a little longer but everyone isn't tall as my girl. Stitching is huge and bold. Bigger than it looks in the photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved