Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great and so comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth it!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
Velour Spa Robe
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful. Not too lightweight or too heavy - just right. The robe is well made and the monogram is well done. My husband is very happy with it.
More than I imagined!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Velour Spa Robe was a special gift for my man and it's absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and plush and the embroidery was nicely done! I Googled a Promo Code for a discount that actually covered the cost of the shipping! It arrived in just a few days! Such quick service!

I have been a customer for a while and always look here when I need personalized gifts! I love PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks for the great service and wide array of unique and affordable personalized products!
Worth every penny!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked longer sleeves, but still woth every penny!
Great product for the price
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with our personalized bathrobes. The stiching looked great, the robes were heavy enough to keep warm and super soft. The kimono style is comfortable and the fabric feels durable. I havent washed them yet and that is my only concern as to how the will hold up after a few washes.
Excellent Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for Christmas gifts and am very please with the quality of the robes and the personalization.
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
I ordered 2 robes as bridesmaid gifts. Very nice item! The robe is plush without being too voluminous. The stitching is a nice size and easy to read the name. I am very happy with these items!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - August 30, 2011
I bought these for 50th wedding anniversary gifts, I am sure they will love them! I want one now!
Always a Great Gift!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my purchase. I know our son and his girlfriend will love their personalized bathrobes when we visit them next month. Whenever I am looking for "something special" I go to Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for great products, excellent service and consistent quality!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2011
Great job with embroidery and quality of product.
A fantastic surprise
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to see if they were of high enough quality to give as presents to my bridesmaids. After receiving the product, I immediately went back to get the other three. I was very surprised to see that material is thick but not scratchy and it was a heavy enough weight to be of high quality. After I surprise my bridesmaids, this is going to become the go-to gift for my hard-to-buy-for friends.
Great Robe
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Robe! Lush, great personalized touch. I was concerned about the "one size fits all" since I'm 5'3 and 120lbs. The robe is big on me, but as a "spa" type robe it's fine. It actually allows for more of a "cuddle" feel since it's so big. My husband and I both love ours, I'm so glad I thought of it!
Super Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 13, 2011
This robe is super soft and cozy. It is just what I was looking for and I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved