Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome value
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 robes as gifts. 2 of them went to a bride & groom and they loved them! 1 robe I have yet to give for Christmas. I was a little worried at first about the quality, but was very happy once they arrived. So happy I found site!
Perfect Guest Robes
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing these bathrobes. The first orders were for gifts, but this time I bought them for our guest room. Company won't have to pack a bathrobe when they come to visit, and to have them feel special, the robes are embroidered with "Our Guest" in gold. LOVE THEM....again!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
The quintessential perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2012
The quality of the bath robe is really nice, they are very soft and well made. I have purchased them on more than one occasion, for a bride and groom, husband, you really can't go wrong. The personalized monogram really sets them off nicely. I would highly recommend these robes as a gift for anyone.
Great wedding gift
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a wedding gift for friends and was totally impressed with the quality of the robes and the stitching, definitely would recommend this item, and it's nice to personalize a wedding gift and make it so special.
A great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2012
Got this for my Mom on Mothers Day because I bought one for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
A Great quality robe!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
Spa Worthy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 14, 2012
Ordered this robe as a gift for my husband and he loved it! He travels a lot for work and after staying in 5 star hotels he became a robe snob, so when this robe past the test I knew I had to come on and share and order myself one! Thinking I might order these next Christmas as gifts for my family :-)
Great Gift
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far given 3 sets of these for wedding gifts. All 3 couples had been living together and had almost everything they "needed" already, so this was very different and well received by all. They have all told me they took them on their honeymoons with them. I have just been invited to another 2 weddings, so guess what they are all getting?? They are very luxurious for the price too!
Best gift ever!
By Harriet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for my 82-year old mother. All five of her grandkids call her "Mam-mam" so that's what I had engraved on the robe...and in the color representing her green Irish heritage too! I couldn't be happier with the robe or with the service. It was so fast and so easy to track.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - February 21, 2012
We recieved the robe right on Valentines day. I was really excited to see my husbands reaction to something he has been wanting for a long time. When we both opened the package, it was perfect. It fit him perfectly, only one problem, HE DOESNT TAKE IT OFF...He thinks he can just wear it all day.. LOL.. I will definetly buy again from this site. I LOVE IT.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. Beautiful robe, it would easily go fo over $100 dollars. Thick and plush, the lettering was big and beautiful. A bargain if you ask me, everyone was asking me where it came from. The shipping was also very fast.
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful, excellent quality, speedy service and very affordable.
This was purchased as a gift. The quality is perfect. They are beautiful. The cost was minimual compared to other sites I checked. It took a third the time to recieve this purchase from personalization mall compared to another site I was doing business with. I was kept informed the entire way by email. You cannot go wrong with this company or this purchase.
Love it
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a little bigger than I expected, but it had the right sleeve length and kimono style. It's fun to have my name on it. All in all I thought it was a good value.
Affordable Luxury
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter (and soon-to-be-husband) with their names monogrammed for her bridal shower gift. The material is soft & not too light, not too thick, just right. Our five-star hotel here in town uses similar robes in their spa! Very pleased with the embroidery too, the thread color is a brilliant hue. Definitely recommend these for someone special on your gift-giving list!
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2011
I purchased two for an anniversary gift. The recipients said that the quality was excellent.
Velour Spa Robe
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful. Not too lightweight or too heavy - just right. The robe is well made and the monogram is well done. My husband is very happy with it.
Always a Great Gift!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my purchase. I know our son and his girlfriend will love their personalized bathrobes when we visit them next month. Whenever I am looking for "something special" I go to Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for great products, excellent service and consistent quality!
Comfortable, soft, excellent quality, wish they had smaller sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 17, 2011
The robe is beautiful, soft, and excellent quality. The embroidering is perfect. I wish they had a smaller size for petite individuals, we are looking into alterations.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - August 30, 2011
I bought these for 50th wedding anniversary gifts, I am sure they will love them! I want one now!
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
I ordered 2 robes as bridesmaid gifts. Very nice item! The robe is plush without being too voluminous. The stitching is a nice size and easy to read the name. I am very happy with these items!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2011
Great job with embroidery and quality of product.
LOVE these robes!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these robes for me and my husband for our anniversary - had them delivered to the spa where we were staying. They wanted 250.00 for 2 robes. I'm SO glad I got them from personalizationmall.com!! They are soft, fit great, and the embroidery looks fabulous. I've washed and dried them and they held up GREAT! Can't wait to take them on our next spa vacation!
Super Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 13, 2011
This robe is super soft and cozy. It is just what I was looking for and I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
The perfect "spa" robe
By Joseph Angelo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam , NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently in a car accident and ended up with a fractured tailbone and damage to my discs in my neck.

My sister suggested I use her outdoor hot tub for some relief. Living in New York state the temperatures are still rather cold and wanted a robe to put on when I get out of the spa that would keep me warm and dry.

I could not find a robe of this kind anywhere's at the stores in the shopping malls. I went online and found this one. I am very pleased with it and love the idea that it was designed for using for the spa, and is not a regular indoor robe.

I would definitely recommend this robe.
Great Robe
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Robe! Lush, great personalized touch. I was concerned about the "one size fits all" since I'm 5'3 and 120lbs. The robe is big on me, but as a "spa" type robe it's fine. It actually allows for more of a "cuddle" feel since it's so big. My husband and I both love ours, I'm so glad I thought of it!
A fantastic surprise
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to see if they were of high enough quality to give as presents to my bridesmaids. After receiving the product, I immediately went back to get the other three. I was very surprised to see that material is thick but not scratchy and it was a heavy enough weight to be of high quality. After I surprise my bridesmaids, this is going to become the go-to gift for my hard-to-buy-for friends.
Great product for the price
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with our personalized bathrobes. The stiching looked great, the robes were heavy enough to keep warm and super soft. The kimono style is comfortable and the fabric feels durable. I havent washed them yet and that is my only concern as to how the will hold up after a few washes.
Worth every penny!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked longer sleeves, but still woth every penny!
More than I imagined!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Velour Spa Robe was a special gift for my man and it's absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and plush and the embroidery was nicely done! I Googled a Promo Code for a discount that actually covered the cost of the shipping! It arrived in just a few days! Such quick service!

I have been a customer for a while and always look here when I need personalized gifts! I love PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks for the great service and wide array of unique and affordable personalized products!
Excellent Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for Christmas gifts and am very please with the quality of the robes and the personalization.
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
excellent reviews
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and great work that i received from my order... My personalized purchase was received in 2 days... I was very impressed. I have purchased from here before and have always been very satisfied... I have recommended Personalization to many friends and family who have also been pleased.. I will be ordering more from here and know I will be very happy..
Excellent Product
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
Spa Robes
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 2 Spa robes that I purchased from personalization mall. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes for the price charged. I am very pleased with my purchase and would order more in the future for friends and family.
Super soft! And Comfy!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved