Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE these robes!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these robes for me and my husband for our anniversary - had them delivered to the spa where we were staying. They wanted 250.00 for 2 robes. I'm SO glad I got them from personalizationmall.com!! They are soft, fit great, and the embroidery looks fabulous. I've washed and dried them and they held up GREAT! Can't wait to take them on our next spa vacation!
Super Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 13, 2011
This robe is super soft and cozy. It is just what I was looking for and I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
The perfect "spa" robe
By Joseph Angelo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam , NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently in a car accident and ended up with a fractured tailbone and damage to my discs in my neck.

My sister suggested I use her outdoor hot tub for some relief. Living in New York state the temperatures are still rather cold and wanted a robe to put on when I get out of the spa that would keep me warm and dry.

I could not find a robe of this kind anywhere's at the stores in the shopping malls. I went online and found this one. I am very pleased with it and love the idea that it was designed for using for the spa, and is not a regular indoor robe.

I would definitely recommend this robe.
Great Robe
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Robe! Lush, great personalized touch. I was concerned about the "one size fits all" since I'm 5'3 and 120lbs. The robe is big on me, but as a "spa" type robe it's fine. It actually allows for more of a "cuddle" feel since it's so big. My husband and I both love ours, I'm so glad I thought of it!
A fantastic surprise
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to see if they were of high enough quality to give as presents to my bridesmaids. After receiving the product, I immediately went back to get the other three. I was very surprised to see that material is thick but not scratchy and it was a heavy enough weight to be of high quality. After I surprise my bridesmaids, this is going to become the go-to gift for my hard-to-buy-for friends.
Great product for the price
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with our personalized bathrobes. The stiching looked great, the robes were heavy enough to keep warm and super soft. The kimono style is comfortable and the fabric feels durable. I havent washed them yet and that is my only concern as to how the will hold up after a few washes.
Worth every penny!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked longer sleeves, but still woth every penny!
More than I imagined!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Velour Spa Robe was a special gift for my man and it's absolutely PERFECT! It's soft and plush and the embroidery was nicely done! I Googled a Promo Code for a discount that actually covered the cost of the shipping! It arrived in just a few days! Such quick service!

I have been a customer for a while and always look here when I need personalized gifts! I love PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks for the great service and wide array of unique and affordable personalized products!
Excellent Quality
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for Christmas gifts and am very please with the quality of the robes and the personalization.
Amazing Spa Robe~!!!!!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPERB QUALITY! Will never buy any other robe; perfect for summer and ideal for winter. Have purchased two for myself (leave one at the cabin) and one for each of my two daughters with their nick -names embroidered on them. They were thrilled on Christmas morning! This robe feels like the thickest velour towel you could ever imagine. It never gets out of shape, washes like a dream and never shrinks. My daughters have had theirs for over 3 years and they still look brand new! I have bleached them several times and the embroidery never fades. I shopped around wasting weeks in department stores but none of the robes I looked at could compare to this one and for more than half the price with FREE MONOGRAM! The service is excellent with a chance to see what your embroidery will look like before you ever place your order. I also ordered the waffle weave cosmetic bags monogrammed to match and just love the whole set! The service was incredible as I had this robe just 7 days after I placed my order! Gotta love Personalization Mall for everything I have purchased from them! Suzie C. Greenwood Village CO
Christmas Gift Ready!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the bathrobes we got for her son and his bride for their wedding (the Mr. and Mrs. robes), so we decided to get her and her husband their own with their first names on them in the cocoa brown color. Very elegant! The robes are of spa quality and I know they will just love them!
Spa Robes
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 12 of these robes for people on my Xmas gift list last year. They arrived and were exceptional! I have also ordered two robes x three different times as bridal shower gifts and all of those that received these robes absolutely adorded them. The quality of the robes is top notch and the monogramming was beautiful. Robes were completed and shipped quickl! You cannot go wrong with these robes and the price is right!!
soft, yummy, cozy robe!
By marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university hts, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I got matching robes and we both love them!
the order was processed and shipped by the next day and we had them less than a week later.
the robes are great quality, and we love that the sleeves are 3/4 length. It is also not too hot, like the fleece robe i already had which made me sweat!
I only wish they were a bit roomier: I am size XL woman and 9 months pregnant, so the robe barely closes on me- when I move the whole thing opens and nothing is covered up. hopefully after the baby comes it will fit much better! My husband's fits him great!
excellent reviews
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and great work that i received from my order... My personalized purchase was received in 2 days... I was very impressed. I have purchased from here before and have always been very satisfied... I have recommended Personalization to many friends and family who have also been pleased.. I will be ordering more from here and know I will be very happy..
Excellent Product
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is thick, incredibly soft, very well made and was extremely well priced. The monogramming was done very well and at no extra cost. I would highly recommend this product. It is a great gift from a very professional company. The shipment also arrived in a timely manner.
Spa Robes
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 2 Spa robes that I purchased from personalization mall. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes for the price charged. I am very pleased with my purchase and would order more in the future for friends and family.
Super soft! And Comfy!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend (who has never owned a robe) and he loved it!! I had it embroidered with his initials and in his fav color. Now I kinda want one!! But I'll just steal his for now!
Amazing
By Georgina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes for my husband and I as a Valentine's day present and he LOVED them. The writing was perfectly centered and they are very comfortable.
Best robe
By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson west, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping,great quality,best robe I've owned, great fit and great value,Thank you.
they loved them
By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gifts.Both bride and groom loved them. they couldn't stop thanking and gushing. Just really fabulous gifts. they curled up at the fire place the same night they got them and had wine lol:)
Barbara
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were beautiful,nice weight,writting was really nice and shipping was very fast, also was able to find a coupon code to save $$. I would order again!GREAT RESULTS!!!:u)
Good Quality
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice weight plus it is soft.
A great idea
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. It was shipped very quickly.
Great Quality Robe
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cotton robe, and the personalization is icing on the cake! This gift is a keeper, and will last much longer than any microfiber robe could. The embroidery looks just like the picture.
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes for my husband and I for a Christmas present with our names on them. I know he is absolutely going to love them because he and I had been looking for these robes for a while and we could not find then in any store, and we couldn't find ones that could be personalized. I think these would be the perfect gift for a couple getting married as well since it is always nice to be able to curl up together in matching personalized robes. It makes you feel like you're in a hotel room while you're just at home. Perfect! Plus, they are very romantic and perfect for couples.
Plush and comfy
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by this robe! Plush, comfy and totally personal. My only regret was not getting a matching one for the groom. The bride showed him this gift and he was very jealous!
Velour Personalized Spa Robe
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law when they got married. They are wonderful..! Very soft and thick. I had their names embroidered on them and it turned out great. They look like they should have cost more. Definately get them if you are robe shopping.
Bath robes
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these robes as a hostess gift for friends my husband & I were visiting for a w/end. They call each other "Honey" so much, we have nicknamed them "Honey & Honey" and had the robes embroidered with "Honey" in pink & navy script. Since we were flying there, I had them shipped ahead to our friends home & carried gift bags for wrapping them after I arrived. The robes turned out very nicely & we all shared a big laugh over them. We may even order another set embroidered "Ball" and "Chain" for another couple celebrating their 25th anniversary.
Personalized robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 5, 2017
While I haven't completely checked it out, what I did see and feel I was very happy with. A little expensive but my husband is worth it.
Quality robe, beautiful embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 20, 2016
Ordered for husband for father's day...he loved the fit, especially the length, saying most robes too short. Quality fabric and embroidery for the price.
However, only reason I gave 4 stars is that this robe only comes in one size. I would love to order one for me, but it is enormous! I would suggest offering a men's size and a woman's size.
Terry Towel not Velour
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the robes are good, I just wish they would offer "not a one-size fits all", but Small, Medium, etc. etc. And make sure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase before Sending, there are no Refunds or Exchanges once you enter your order.
tooo large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 9, 2014
The quality of the material is great. I'm 5' 6" and wear S-size, but really love to wear my husband's robe. That's why I didn't hesitate to buy this one. Unfortunately, this robe runs really big, especially sleeves look ridiculously huge on me. I also disappointed that print made on the left side (men style), and I wraparound clothes on other side, that makes the print hidden.
Brithday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, KY) - January 25, 2014
was a birthday present for my husband
Size choice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product except you did not give me a choice of sizes for the robes or for the matching slippers. I would have preferred to get the exact size.
One size fits all makes it difficult to be precise in fit. This was a gift. Thx for letting me vent.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
Good quality robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 29, 2013
I recently ordered 10 robes for my bridal party. I am very happy with the quality of the robes. My only complaint is the embroidered names are too big. The robes would look better if the names were a little smaller. The names appear much smaller in the picture online. Overall I am happy though.
Hot tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 27, 2012
I bought this robe for a Christmas present for my husband, very nice robe.
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 26, 2011
I believe that this is a one size item and I really do like the product. I purchased this for my husband for Christmas, and I think he will love it however; it is quit large and he is 6'4", I would not reccommend this product for someone smaller. I am 5'3" and I would drowned in it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobesound, FL) - September 3, 2011
Great purchase, nice robes, good quality, nice embroidery. Shipping came one day later than specified, otherwise all good.
Nice and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought the robe and matching slippers for my hubby on Father's Day and he thought they were both great! Both were nice and comfortable. He's a big guy and they both fit him nicely. Great gifts with a personal touch!
Classy for the price
By Jacob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've had a pair of these robes for several months now, and they have held up well. The stitching is not fraying, and the embroidery looks fantastic. The embroidery is done on center of the breast though, so names longer than a few characters tend to be partially hidden by the arm when wearing it. It would be nice if it started closer to the edge of the robe. These are great for wearing to and from the hot tub, and soak up water well with its towel-like material.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved