Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite gifts to give. It is always a big hit with everyone.
Love it!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the 2nd and third frames I'd ordered and will be back for more! Beautiful workmanship, great price, large selection and fast delivery....what else can you ask for? Thank you PM for a great product :-)
Unique, personal, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - March 8, 2014
We have one of these frames for each of our kids on a display on our piano. It is a wonderful way to celebrate each of them and their beautiful names. High quality and prompt service.
Absolutely Love This!!!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of this item, before I received it. When I got it in the mail, I was so pleased!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!!! This is a must have for any new parent, or grandparent!!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Very nice frame, shipping was fast, and you cannot beat the value!
great quality as always!!!
By BETTY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was introduced to personalization mall 5 years ago....many gifts later....still happy with all the products.........the alphabet name frame is probably my favorite. keep them coming.............betty
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
Great product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect!!! I loved it so much and gifted it to my niece with her name on it. She will always have it forever and no matter what age this gift is perfect.
Grandchild photo
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame similar to this that my sister bought for me when my first grandchild was born. I never knew where she got it from. She's no longer living for me to ask and I have a new grandchild I needed one for, so.........I found your site, ordered it and LOVED! it!
D is for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
My grandson is in kindergarten and is learning the sounds and looks of a different letter every day. He could not believe someone bought him this awesome frame with his name and the letter it starts with. The look on his face was priceless.
My "Go To" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered many of these frames over the years. They are the gift I send for many occasions and the thing I love most about them is that they can "grow" with the child. I send them at birth knowing that they will look just as great with school pictures or sports pictures as they do with the baby pictures. This frame isn't outgrown in a year or two. Love these frames!
Wooden Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 7, 2013
Really pleased with the wooden frame I ordered earlier in the year - so pleased, in fact, that I have ordered a few more as gifts for Christmas! I know everyone will be just as thrilled as I am!!
better than shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 27, 2013
This frame came out better than I thought. It was a perfect gift.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Wow, got it so fast and it was just lovely..Loved it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this frame with my son's name two years ago and I loved it so much I ordered it for my soon to be here daughter! It is a natural finish which goes well with any decor.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - November 15, 2013
This is the 4th frame I have bought. I buy them when new babies arrive. I like them better than the typical "baby" frame because they can grow with the child. Would be as perfect on a graduation table as well as displaying new baby pictures.
Grandma's dilemma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these frames as gifts for my children to display the pictures of their children, but now there is a dilemma. The frames are so beautiful that I want to keep them for myself. My husband, a man who was once a wood shop teacher, commented that he loved the way they are constructed.
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - October 14, 2013
This is the 6th Alphabet frame I have purchased. I have 4 for my grandchildren and have given them as gifts also. It's a very unique way to display photos and I always get asked where I got them.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 13, 2013
I love this product. It makes a great new baby gift as they have so many new clothing outfits this is something to have forever.
Wonderful gift
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS 66609, KS) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I expected. Sturdy and nice quality and looks just like the proof. I know the mother I will gift it to will love it. Great price too.
Love the personalized sign
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend buy 4 of these every time I had a new grandchild. Just bought my first one for my latest grandchild. Love how they look. Very well made.
X-mas Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now purchases several items from this company & am very happy with all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a personal gift. Delivery time was right on.
Great Photo Frame
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson and it came out perfectly! I think my daughter and son-in-law will cherish it for a long time!
Great frame
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really great! It was so much better than I expected. Thanks!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
unique and good quality, reasonable prices and best buy.
Grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - August 16, 2013
Really like the personalized frame. Bought 2, one for me and my son. Sturdy and easy to read.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - July 29, 2013
The frame was exactly what I expected!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 3, 2013
I have ordered from this site many times and purchased personal frames as baby gifts. I have always gotten lots of rave reviews from the recipients. Once ordered, they are received quickly and the names have always been correct. I will continue to order from this site in the future.


Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 20, 2013
Just like the pic!
WOW..
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow..im so impressed with all the prices.....everything about all my gifts are just perfect
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - May 3, 2013
This is my "go-to" gift for new babies. It's a frame that can grow with the child. The parents always love it.
P is for Payton
By LENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. I bought it as a baby gift and just received a text message of Payton's picture in it. It was beautiful. The quality of this wooden frame is great, as well as, all the other wooden frames (ABC, Graduation, Teacher, Best Friends) that I have ordered from you. When I get them on sale, I love them even more !!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it, she stated that this was the first personalized gift she received and I was happy. She loved it and that made me happy. I will be a returning customer, my wedding is coming very soon
Nice gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality and price of personalized frame. Used as baby gifts.
alphabet name personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
First Birthday Frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, a beautiful NAME frame. Can't wait to give it to Natalie!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally have the perfect frames for my kids school pictures. These look beautiful and I love that they are personalized. I know they will last for a long time!
CUTE as can be!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my neighbor's little boy who turns 1 in June! The frame is adorable! I know his Mom and Dad will love it for displaying his picture!
Beautiful Frame
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to personalize and not have to choose from already made items. Works especially well for unusual names. I am excited to give this as a gift. :) Shipping was pretty quick too! Great service and affordable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved