Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loves It
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her frame. She's 9 and at that age girls love and enjoy seeing their name on everything. She loves it and everyone she shows it to loves it. Thank you. This was a great decision for a last min gift.
My favorite Item
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame, that is why I have two of each: two vertical and two horizontal for the pictures of my two grandbabies. The wood grain is very beautiful and its quality is superb. I like the fact that I was able to personalize their names the way both my granddaughters' names are spelled.
Great Frame!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's picture. The wood grain is beautiful and the frame is nicely made. It can stand alone on a table or hang vertically or horizontally on a wall. First rate quality and value. Love it!!!
A+ Frame for Great Nephews
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized frame for each great nephew (3) born in the last 6 months was a wonderful gift from their great aunt and uncle. They will be able to use the frame for any photo. I love giving the personalized gift!
Great frames for the grandkids
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for the grandchildren's pictures and they arrived in just a few days. They are everything I expected them to be and everyone loves them. I will definitely order these for gifts.
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
Great present! Great frame!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my nephews and not only did they love it, I loved it, and so did everyone in my family! And it shipped exactly when it said it would!
A is for AWESOME!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best gift I could have thought of. I love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this frame was the best! The engraving was of great detail! Thanks alot for a great gift idea!
Great picture frame!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I loved it!
Very nice quality.
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
Very cute
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got us the "C is for Carson" frame when our first son was born, and we liked it so much, and have gotten so many compliments on it, that when my 2nd son was born, we just had to order the "P is for Pierce" version!
Hands Down Great Frame!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really great. Very high quality. Also makes for an awesome gift. You'll love it!!
Loved my frames!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and my frames are wonderful!! Thank you!!
pleased!
By HENRIETTA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased as all get out w/my purchase of the alphabet name frame for my g'daughters. The quality of the product is very very good. The names were actually cut into the wooden frame and when you run your fingers over it, can feel the names. I would recommend the frame to anyone who is considering purchasing it.
Great Item
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd bought 6 of the frames and loved them so sent for another!
Wonderful frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Wonderful for putting photos of grandchildren in. And, great as gifts, too!
Personalized frame
By Ralph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Thanks!
exactly what I wanted
By Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for over a year for a personalized frame for my 3rd grandchild - this is perfect, very nicely made and very well priced. It arrived promptly, well packaged - I'm very happy with it.
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Harrison
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame quality was even better than expected.
K IS FOR KYLE PICTURE FRAME
By TONI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame for my husband and I and one for our son and daughter-in-law (Kyle is their newborn son). The quality is great. I would never hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends.
good quality
By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came quickly and is of good quality. Nice gift for a first grandchild.
Back for more
By MELISSA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product before,unfortunately it did'nt arrive in time for the baby shower,but it'll give me an excuse to go up and see the baby after she is born!!!
Alphabet Frame
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Alphabet Frame I've ordered in a month for another great nephew. Wonderful gifts!!!
Great!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have one for my son and give it to everyone as a gift for birthday's, baptisms, etc. It makes a really great and personal gift!
Review of photo frames
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to respond to this review of my new purchase of two alphabet name personalized frames. I was able to obtain the names I needed in a very speedy manner. I was very impressed that they were created, shipped and received in only a couple of days.

This web site will be saved so for my next need of personalized product, I know I can obtain it very quickly.

I will return to this site and make further purchases.

Thanks!
Great!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts! They are perfect. I could not believe how fast I received my order. I will be making more purchases!
Personalized Frames
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for my great-nephew. I have decided that any great nephew or niece I have will receive one of your personalized frames as a gift from me. That's how much I love it!!!
Miracle Workers
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my order. I ordered on Monday and needed the item on Saturday for a shower. I received the frame on Thursday! The frame was the HIT of the party. You people are truly "Miracle Workers".
Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved