Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Look over the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 16, 2011
Check your preview image carefully. The J in the name was cut off on the bottom and when I complained they said that sometimes the font does that and it showed that way on the image I approved.
Quick delivery and response to my complaint but I expected better quality control from a company that specializes in personalized gifts.
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 12, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's new baby. She and I both loved it, and I have ordered two more for two more babies. Love them all.
Beautiful
By MAry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both my daughters have unique names it is great to see their names on something. My oldest had one made a few years ago and I finally got one for my youngest. They are both Beautiful! ! Thank you
Very,very nice frame
By JOANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and I found it!! This is the best sight ever if you are looking for something special. I have purchased a couple of times from this site and I will continue to do so and have told my friends about personalization all.com
Favorite Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my favorite gifts. I've ordered many of them and have never been disappointed. Always a big hit!
Great Buy!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. I bought it for a friend, but haven't given it to her yet. I'm sure she will love it. I sure do!
Smiles
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for the maternal and paternal grandparents whose first grandchild was born
In November. They loved it for their baby boy! This frame is sturdy and stylish to fit any decor.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2014
I previously ordered two other of the same frame for other children's names over the last 6 years, but this will the last one I order. This third frame was not as nice as the first two frames, the name is not as sharp in the wood as the others, not like the picture shown here. When I called to find out why and what I could do about it I was told that there was nothing that could be done about it, that is was a different type of wood used that cause the difference. Disappointing...
Really appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - December 8, 2014
Bought as a gift for a new baby. Mom loved it so that she purchased for her other children to create a beautiful grouping on the fireplace mantel.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2014
The frame was nicely made and looked exactly like the picture on the website. This will be my "go to" baby gift!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 23, 2014
Had this made for a friend and it turned out perfect
Love them
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have 4 of these frames and we love them and we are giving some for Christmas .
Great quality frames
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these name frames, I have bought quite a few for myself as well as for gifts.
alphabet frame D is for Dylan
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of this frame and can't wait to give it as a gift.
beautiful personalized frame
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice solid wood, very unique gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift
By kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out perfectly. 100% satisfied. Price was great.
alphabet name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 19, 2014
ordered this for our first grandchild for our daughter and son in law. absolutely love the frame. very quick shipping also. Thank You!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - July 1, 2014
This is a very nice frame that can be printed to use horizontally or vertically. I think I'm going to order one of these for my other 3 grandchildren as their birthdays roll around.
Stunning
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of these frames, they are top quality, service is quick and I am 100 percent pleased.
wonderful gifts
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gift especially when it is personalized. These frames are truly beautiful and workmanship is excellent.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
Great picture frame.
Brody
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!!
Unique frame
By Ruth Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same frame 2 1/2 years ago when my first grandchild was born with the hope it would be available when another grandchild came. I was so excited that it was. It is well made and I'm sure it can be used even as my grandchildren get older. It gave me the chance to be more than just a "baby" frame. Hope it will available if there is one more grandchild.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved