Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent choice!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times. It is the perfect gift!
Wonderful
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, as usual.
Very fine quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - September 24, 2011
This was the 6th frame that I ordered. I love how you do not discontinue them. I have ordered one for each of my grandchildren. They are very good quality and everyone who sees them, loves them.
Loved it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the cutest frames I have seen in a long time. I know she will love this gift as much as I do giving it to the new mom.
Very Cute and Well Made
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and was very happy with it. It was very cute and the wood was actually engraved so I was very pleased with that. Great picture frame for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 27, 2011
New parents, especially, enjoy this gift. Quality & turnaround time is always excellent!
BEST NEWBORN GIFT YET....
By Eloise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website about 3 years ago and cannot stop buying these personalized frames. Every receiptant has roared about how beautiful they are to receive. They have been gifted to friends and family.. THANK YOU for this wonderful creation...
A perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 25, 2011
I've given this personalized frame three times already as baby gifts and the parents' were absolutely thrilled. It is well made, a good weight, and a quality product. You can't go wrong!
A Great Special Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame as a gift four times! It has always been well received. I used the same first initial of two short names (my name is Kris and my sister is Keri) and included photos of us together as toddlers. Gave it to my sister, my mother and my grandmother. I consider that a unique take on this versatile gift. :)
GREAT
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I have ordered a second frame to use as a Baptism gift. I have placed a handful of orders now through Personalization Mall, and I am amazed at how quickly everything is done, shipped and arrives. You get an A++ for speed, accuracy and unique fun gifts, thanks so much!
wonderful Baby gift!
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these frames for the new babies that our Teachers have through out the years. It makes a perfect gift for our school to give thw new Moms, having the Alphabet engraved on the frame.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 17, 2011
I gave as a gift and they loved it was such great quality
Look over the details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 16, 2011
Check your preview image carefully. The J in the name was cut off on the bottom and when I complained they said that sometimes the font does that and it showed that way on the image I approved.
Quick delivery and response to my complaint but I expected better quality control from a company that specializes in personalized gifts.
Special Feeling
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame for my granddaughter makes her feel special everytime she comes over. It's great quality and shipping was so fast!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 19, 2011
Frame is exactly as pictured - very nice quality and as always fast shipping. This is only site I order from for personalized items...always dependable!
Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my college daughter for a very special photo of her and her leader of a group she is in!! I cannot wait to suprise her with this frame it is really cute!!
Very nice and high quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 15 years, Luigi. I wanted something personal for his photo. This frame is a very high quality wood. His name was etched into the wood. My only disappointment was the packaging. It was not boxed but mailed in a bubble-wrap package and luckily it arrived intact. I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Baby Name Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with the quality and prompt service! This frame is my 'go to' gift for new babies!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best baby gift. New mother's love to see their child's name. I have given this frame several times as gifts and it is always a hit. The frame is great quality as well as the engraving. I will continue to purchase this as my #1 baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wooden baby frame. I have ordered MANY of them as gifts for new parents and am always pleased with the product!! High quality and arrives very quickly! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 Grandchildren as they were born. I treasure these personalized frames they are beautiful. Very good workmanship.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift, and it was PERFECT. Everything we have ordered from personalizationmall.com has been of such great quality!
Name Frame-perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame! Perfect for someone with an unusual name or spelling.
Really, really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2015
I thought it was a nice extra along side a baby gift for new parents. Well made looked good.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2015
Love the frame, great quality. Used it for my daughters dog -
she will love it!

Perfect Gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the picture frame since you (thankfully) offered to gift wrap and deliver it to my designated recipient. However, they said they absolutely loved it and sent me a picture of the personalized frame! They are expecting their first baby so a frame with their sons name on it was heart-warming gift! Thank you for offering such great products!
Great product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought. With a unique name as Randi, it was nice to find a place to get something personalized. The frame is beautiful. Deliver was quick.
Perfect
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are exactly what I hoped for. I ordered 4 and all are sturdy, well made and very attractive. They are perfect to display pictures of my young grandchildren.
Great gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving on the frame! Gave it as a gift. Everyone loved the frame and asked where I got it.
Quality Products
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Last Christmas, I purchased Christmas Mugs for my daughter's in-laws with their "chosen names" to be called by our Granddaughter. The quality was excellent and they have turned out to be their favorite mugs. This year, I chose a frame with our Granddaughter's name , which I will give to the other Grandparents as well as the two sets of Great-grandparents. They are reasonably priced and look much more expensive. Thanks for reasonably priced gifts of quality!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This frame is so cute. The only thing I was wanting was one in black or maybe offer other colors in the frame. I was pleased with the way it turned out for our granddaughter
Great frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame, it is unique. This is the second one I have bought for gifts.
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This frame has become my standard gift for new babies! I have purchased several, and each one is high quality and loved by the recipients. I highly recommend this product.
MUgranny7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - July 21, 2015
These are beautiful frames, such a great idea. The frames are sturdy and well built. My only complaint is about the back. It has only 2 slide holders to hold the back of the picture in the frame. It needs 2 more.
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...now I have one for all three of the grandkids!!
Bringing Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 10, 2015
The alphabet name personalized frame is one of the BEST gifts to give parents/grandparents for the new baby! I have purchased and given two frames (so far!...with more to come I am sure!). The smiles that these frames have brought are just wonderful to see! The quality of the frame is excellent...and the precision carved lettering is perfect! It is a heart-touching and thoughtful gift! This product definitely has earned a five-star rating! Also the fast and easy-ordering service that Personalization Mall offers is wonderful! Thank you, Personalization Mall! There is a new baby coming in the family coming soon...and you know where I will be shopping!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - May 30, 2015
I have ordered many of these frames. I call them the "perfect baby gift." Never have I given one that was not liked and admired by all in attendance. The only reason I didn't give the frame 5 stars is the color. I think the frame would look better with a dark wood and light letters...just my opinion.
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved